Jeff Odowichuk
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

efficient and professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

How well he explained what it was he was looking for and seeing, both good and bad.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

I think it was great how he showed me the different things that I will have to fix to make my new house in to a better house thanks

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and made sure we completely understood everything

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

To the point and easy to understand

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Communication was great and he was very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, called to book an appointment and was able to do the inspection the next day. Quality inspection that did not miss any fine details.
Jeff was very easy to talk with and quick to explain any and all details that we had concerns with. Overall a very good experience.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Quality open advice.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

The report was thorough and the information provided will be used as a guide to maintenance on my home.

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff easily accommodated our rushed timetable, and gave us a thorough, easy to read report, along with day of information, that made us feel confident in our purchase.

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, prompt, informative service that was provided.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and courteous. Jeff demonstrates an extensive knowledge of home inspection issues and is always willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The quick response professional manner and package provided for services. Very detailed and informative that anybody can understand.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.X. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

professional, kind

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very personable and extremely helpful. I like that he took the time to explain everything he was doing and what he was looking for. Very helpful and thorough

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

As a new home buyer, you were able to help me feel more comfortable with knowing where shut off values were, the electrical box. You explained things in an easy way and you were very thorough. I left with my questions answered and feeling more confident about buying the place. I know nothing is guaranteed but it was comforting to see what things to look out for and what things need to fixed quickly.

Report a concern   January 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is a very thorough inspector who goes out of his way to explain any questions you might have. He is obviously very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Odowichuk is very knowledgeable and went out of his way to explain things, even concerning matters that were not directly tied to the inspection. He was also very friendly and personable.


Privacy Policy