Jeff Odowichuk
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

The report was thorough and the information provided will be used as a guide to maintenance on my home.

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff easily accommodated our rushed timetable, and gave us a thorough, easy to read report, along with day of information, that made us feel confident in our purchase.

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, prompt, informative service that was provided.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and courteous. Jeff demonstrates an extensive knowledge of home inspection issues and is always willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The quick response professional manner and package provided for services. Very detailed and informative that anybody can understand.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.X. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

professional, kind

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very personable and extremely helpful. I like that he took the time to explain everything he was doing and what he was looking for. Very helpful and thorough

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

As a new home buyer, you were able to help me feel more comfortable with knowing where shut off values were, the electrical box. You explained things in an easy way and you were very thorough. I left with my questions answered and feeling more confident about buying the place. I know nothing is guaranteed but it was comforting to see what things to look out for and what things need to fixed quickly.

Report a concern   January 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is a very thorough inspector who goes out of his way to explain any questions you might have. He is obviously very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Odowichuk is very knowledgeable and went out of his way to explain things, even concerning matters that were not directly tied to the inspection. He was also very friendly and personable.

Report a concern   December 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very effective inspection. Was able to tag along and ask questions as the inspection was carried out. Very knowledgeable and good to advise what corrective measures should be taken

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was Very understanding it was my first time buying a home and patient when answering all questions. Friendly ,approachable and very thoughough inspection giving great feedback and suggestions.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Prepared. Took the time to explain everything. Very helpful

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, punctuality, helpfulness in explaining things. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   December 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very simple user interface- it could not be easier to have a house inspection performed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient, detailed and easily outlined for better understanding of the report

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.G. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and thorough description on the use and "how to's" around the house. Detailed report.

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very informative and knowledgeable. Exlained what he was looking for throughout the inspection and answered all my questions. very thorough.


Privacy Policy