Jeff Odowichuk
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He not only did a thorough inspection but as he did the inspection he taught me a lot of things to look for in the future!

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed & professional service.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the thorough inspection along with Jeff going the extra mile for any requests I may have had before I purchased the home. He was timely, very efficient and professsional!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Extremely efficient at what he does!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very straight forward and efficient.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, willing to explain thing. Offers recommendation.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to explain everything I asked. Really liked the thermal imaging.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.F. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough with the home inspection. Also very helpful.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

inspector knows what he is doing

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff completed a thorough inspection. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very proffessional and knowledgable. I can tell Jeff takes pride in the services he provides and rightfully so!

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to explain, how things were supposed to be and what they would look like if there were any problems

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

the digital report, the price, the appliance recall check.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Explains things in good detail

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgable and thorough. Have already recommended to family.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and very friendly service. Quick to answer any questions we had and didn't mind taking the time to show us around the house on certain things that he thought we shold know.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, friendly and efficient. The provision of the update link is a very useful inclusion in Jeff's inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough, explained everything as he went. Explained each page of the report using an example report before sending it out.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

very detailed, excellent report


Privacy Policy