Jeff Odowichuk
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

inspector knows what he is doing

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff completed a thorough inspection. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very proffessional and knowledgable. I can tell Jeff takes pride in the services he provides and rightfully so!

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to explain, how things were supposed to be and what they would look like if there were any problems

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

the digital report, the price, the appliance recall check.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Explains things in good detail

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgable and thorough. Have already recommended to family.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and very friendly service. Quick to answer any questions we had and didn't mind taking the time to show us around the house on certain things that he thought we shold know.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, friendly and efficient. The provision of the update link is a very useful inclusion in Jeff's inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough, explained everything as he went. Explained each page of the report using an example report before sending it out.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

very detailed, excellent report

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff offered a very professional and thorough service. He took the time to explain what he was doing and ensured that I understood every item found, its significance, and how it might be rectified. He was methodical and took the time to complete his job properly. After the inspection, I was confident that he had a full picture of the state of our house and felt comfortable acting on his recommendations during the negotiation process. I trust Jeff. I trust his work, and I would certainly recommend him to a friend or business associate.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to talk to. Knew the material to get the job done.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Good inspection, quick service, added bonus of recall list.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff took the time to go throught all the little détails and explained the meaning of these. Relying from his past expériences and the market surveys, he is able to lead you in the right direction concerning rectifications.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Short notice came next day completed inspection and report same day
Great service

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

While Jeff is thorough, he also takes time to explain his findings with the client, while also advising on the real risks involved, e.g. "the furnace is old enough to be a concern but seems to be in good shape". We found he was friendly and not overly "professional" beyond understanding. As well, the report presented in PDF format was easy to use and quite detailed. Overall, there did not seem to be anything missed in his inspection or the report thereof.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

I'll qualify this by saying over 19 years in the military, I have moved several times and have used several building inspectors.

In a nutshell, Jeff was outstanding in every aspect. Personable, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. He is the new standard by which all home inspectors will now be measured. Extremely thorough, he took time to explain all steps and delivered an exceptional report in minimum time (we were on a tight timeline). Quite simply outstanding on all accounts.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

The reports have a lot of additional information about what rxactly needs to be done to bring things up to code


Privacy Policy