Jeff Odowichuk
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Fast. Convenient. Friendly. Had the report that night. Explained what he was doing the whole time to us new home buyers.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough during his inspection. He answered all our questions and went out of his way to come back in to inspect the pipes on a different day. He was very friendly and patient.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was at the home before the scheduled time and ready to begin the inspection. Jeff was very thorough with his inspection and very friendy while working in and around the home. His report was accurate, detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very personable and is obviously very knowledgeable about his job. He is happy to answer questions. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. . Pleasant person.. explains every detail

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

The thermal imaging was hands down the most intriguing aspect. The inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything and was very thourou

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He seemed very knowledgeable, and took time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Fast service, professionnal and complete

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Really like how personable he was, answered all questions the best of his ability, very through, cleanes up after himself and leaves no mess.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

I liked the prompt service and immediate responses.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and reliable. Top notch.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative inspection. Jeff answered all my questions and seemed knowledgeable and experienced.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is efficient and does a thorough job which is what I like

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and efficient.Jeff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you again.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Provide a very thorough inspection and also checks for appliance recalls. A+


Privacy Policy