Jeff Odowichuk
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very knowledgeable about home inspections. Took the time to explain. Thermal camera inspection. Easy to read home report.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, effective, thorough.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough ....

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything we need to know.I will recommend Jeff for sure.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy to understand, professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, clear, concise, professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff explained everything to us and pointed out various things around the house. The report contains all the details we need. The report is self explanatory with pictures and arrows so that anyone can understand. And the report was completed and sent to us on the same day of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough about is it about his inspection and I feel he did a very good job and yes I would recommend him to anyone for an inspection

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Informative, friendly and accompdating

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience was very informative. Having the main issues identified so that the seller could correct them before possession is excellent and the suggestions of what to look out for in the future as far as wear and tear. I have already recommend this company to one of my co-workers who is shopping for a house.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Accurate information, knowledge and friendly service

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Timely replies to my communications. Very helpful overall.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is thorough and very accommodating, fitting his inspection around availability of others. Five out of 5 stars!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

We liked how thorough the inspection was. Very impressed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Complete check of home structure and integrity.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and professional. He took time to explain the house's various components when we had questions. The report was very well made and included a lot more help than other reports we've seen.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Roland and I felt that Jeff was very professional and informative. We came away from the inspection confident that ww were informed.
Thank you.
Name removed

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional in his services.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, takes time to explain what is being inpected and why.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, helpful and quick to respond to request.


Privacy Policy