Jeff Odowichuk
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly & efficient.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very easy going and answered all of my concerns. Even gave me advice. Clean and very approachable. He had all the proper tools and used them.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

-It was very thorough and the inspection report was easy to read
- I appreciate that Jeff took the time to explain things during the inspection.
-That Jeff checked everything for recalls

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very informative, extremely happy with the decision to have a home inspection before purchasing. Well worth the money. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was incredible! He taught us many things we didn't know and was so helpful in our process of becoming first time home owners. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very explicative for a first time home buyer, also very patient with the many questions I had for him! Was a pleasure working with Jeff!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was quite thorough and explained everything clearly to us!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

professional, knowledgeable, efficient

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Timing

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Great dependable person. Very rare nowadays.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

You came here on time with your tools you check everything out send the report everything went smooth 👍

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

I thought Jeff was very knowledgeable, and thorough with the inspection. He was able to answer any question or concerns that had. We got the report back the same day. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and professional. Told us exactly what he was finding. Was very pleased.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed. Jeff was thorough and professional and at the same time very approachable and personable. The report was well done.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

I was nice to meet Jeff for our home inspection. He did great job and answered all our question. I will definitely recommend Jeff to all my friends.

Sincerely,
First name removed

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Easy to deal with, very reachable, quick feedback

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Quick feedback, easy to deal with, very reachable

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is personable, professional and knowledgable. I appreciated his attention to detail and patience in answering all my questions. He provided excellent guidance for future maintenance processes.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, thorough, reliable, knowledgeable, detailed and determined to deliver an accurate inspection report.

A pleasure to deal with.

R. H.


Privacy Policy