Jeff Odowichuk
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, helpful and quick to respond to request.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Speedy response time and on site debit

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Spent some time going through the house with me and showing me the specific items to watch for and maintain in the future. Was very knowledgeable with respect to the various operating systems in the home as well. This was better than a check box exercise of whether things were sound today or needed repair.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

I already gave is Card to an other military who will do is HHT soon.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Affordable and punctual.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff's willingness to explain details, make recommendations and go the extra mile. Very professional. Would certainly recommend him to my peers. Thanks Jeff!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Came on time did a very intense inspection. So happy with his expertise and knowledge and professionalism 5 stars

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, willing to share and discuss information during inspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Competency and wide range of required equipment for the proper inspection/investigation.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.Z. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Clear presentation and promptly available for further questions. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

On point; no nonsense; personable; informed; informing; engaging, and a straight forward process from start to finish.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Hi liked that he was prompt, friendly and thourough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt reliable service very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanation with Jeff as he was doing his inspection. Also the thermo camera helped indicate any areas that could have problems.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

The explanations and teachings that come along with the inspection

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and approachable, and took time to answer questions well. Made us feel comfortable.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very a friendly and experienced inspector.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Fast. Convenient. Friendly. Had the report that night. Explained what he was doing the whole time to us new home buyers.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough during his inspection. He answered all our questions and went out of his way to come back in to inspect the pipes on a different day. He was very friendly and patient.


Privacy Policy