Jeff Odowichuk
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

You came here on time with your tools you check everything out send the report everything went smooth 👍

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

I thought Jeff was very knowledgeable, and thorough with the inspection. He was able to answer any question or concerns that had. We got the report back the same day. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and professional. Told us exactly what he was finding. Was very pleased.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed. Jeff was thorough and professional and at the same time very approachable and personable. The report was well done.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

I was nice to meet Jeff for our home inspection. He did great job and answered all our question. I will definitely recommend Jeff to all my friends.

Sincerely,
First name removed

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Easy to deal with, very reachable, quick feedback

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Quick feedback, easy to deal with, very reachable

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is personable, professional and knowledgable. I appreciated his attention to detail and patience in answering all my questions. He provided excellent guidance for future maintenance processes.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, thorough, reliable, knowledgeable, detailed and determined to deliver an accurate inspection report.

A pleasure to deal with.

R. H.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very helpful, and professional in his inspection of my home. He took the time to show me how to change the filters in the air exchanger in my basement and he even told me the cheapest place in town to find them.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

very accurate and detailed leaving your customer informed

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very knowledgeable about home inspections. Took the time to explain. Thermal camera inspection. Easy to read home report.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, effective, thorough.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough ....

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything we need to know.I will recommend Jeff for sure.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy to understand, professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, clear, concise, professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff explained everything to us and pointed out various things around the house. The report contains all the details we need. The report is self explanatory with pictures and arrows so that anyone can understand. And the report was completed and sent to us on the same day of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough about is it about his inspection and I feel he did a very good job and yes I would recommend him to anyone for an inspection

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Informative, friendly and accompdating


Privacy Policy