Jeff Odowichuk
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Came on time did a very intense inspection. So happy with his expertise and knowledge and professionalism 5 stars

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, willing to share and discuss information during inspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Competency and wide range of required equipment for the proper inspection/investigation.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.Z. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Clear presentation and promptly available for further questions. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

On point; no nonsense; personable; informed; informing; engaging, and a straight forward process from start to finish.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Hi liked that he was prompt, friendly and thourough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt reliable service very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanation with Jeff as he was doing his inspection. Also the thermo camera helped indicate any areas that could have problems.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

The explanations and teachings that come along with the inspection

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and approachable, and took time to answer questions well. Made us feel comfortable.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very a friendly and experienced inspector.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Fast. Convenient. Friendly. Had the report that night. Explained what he was doing the whole time to us new home buyers.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough during his inspection. He answered all our questions and went out of his way to come back in to inspect the pipes on a different day. He was very friendly and patient.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was at the home before the scheduled time and ready to begin the inspection. Jeff was very thorough with his inspection and very friendy while working in and around the home. His report was accurate, detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very personable and is obviously very knowledgeable about his job. He is happy to answer questions. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. . Pleasant person.. explains every detail

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

The thermal imaging was hands down the most intriguing aspect. The inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything and was very thourou


Privacy Policy