Genesis Health Clubs
6100 E. Central St. Suite 3
Wichita
KS 67208
United States

Average rating: 7.6 out of 10 based on 16361 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.W. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The gym is too crowded, both with equipment and patrons.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

I can have a very diversified work out.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.N. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No cage rack, deadlift platform, and mixed style of round and hex style plates at liberty, mo gym.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.L. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There are never any handles to the machines in the side room, and the basketball court never seems to be mopped.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Wi-Fi. There are signs posted stating the wi-fi is "Gensispublic" and the password. But the password does not work. But, that has been the only issue I have hadn't with the club.

LOVE the gym!...AND the ability to use the clubs in Wichita when I travel!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.L. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Need to update equipment and locker rooms

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.J. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Always feel all the locations could do a better job cleaning and sanitizing especially in the locker rooms, floors and showers as well as the steam rooms and Dey sauna

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.M. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Cheaper prices

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

It's close to home. Friendly staff and great classes

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Steam room needs some repairs.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by V.T. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

no great disappointment, only minor complaint: facility cleanliness

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

A couple more free sessions with a trainer so there would be time to learn how to properly use all of the machines instead of having to try to figure out on your own. There is no way to be sure you are utilizing other machines correctly. The sessions provided only give you an overview of SOME of the machines.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

very nice

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Get working wifi and respond to customer complaints

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Friendly welcome by name. Power cut classes on Tuesday and Thursday at Cass Street location which allows me to get into a weight class during my lunch hour because parking is such a problem after work.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.G. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Manager never called me and it’s been a week and I’ve reminded staff daily about my car being broken into

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.F. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Don’t lie to customers about pricing and enrollment to get them signed up on a year contract..... that will pretty much make anyone furious

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Very friendly instructors, especially fit life instructor, Brenda.

I receive a friendly greeted on my arrival, and sincere thank you when leaving.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Its very clean, there are machines always open, multiple classes with different times for different schedules, very helpful trainers, and very clean locker room facility.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.C. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Showers aren't clean. Lately towels aren't always available.


Privacy Policy