Genesis Health Clubs
6100 E. Central St. Suite 3
Wichita
KS 67208
United States

Average rating: 8.1 out of 10 based on 11152 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

The men's locker room could use some air freshener considering the toilets stink up the entire locker room. It needs a separate door and vent if possible, but definitely needs continous air freshener.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Group fitenss

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

The employees are the best and always helpful

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.J. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The rock road facility needs better upkeep. Water fountains in poor shape with makeshift repairs. Rough finish throughout. Too many towels in bad shape.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.M. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed but the monthly fees are extremely high for a one person membership. As a single mother, I recommend the YMCA to my friends because it is cheaper for a family.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.F. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Make well needed repairs to the women's locker room. Very few lockers are still functional. One of the three electrical outlets isn't working and has been broken for months.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Very nice staff. Clean and updated equipment. Great classes.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Trainers

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

I like the variety of classes and the amount of equipment available to workout with

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.P. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was promised a heated pool, at least 85 degrees . The manager told me after I signed up that their heat limit is 82 degrees. I also asked several questions,. before I signed up, about taking my grandkids with me to do lessons, which I later found out was not at all possible. I have several health conditions which prohibit me from getting into cold water. All my muscles go into spasm. So your pool, which was the ONLY reason I joined the club, is totally useless to me. I would never have joined if I had been told the truth when I asked questions before signing. And for the record, 87 degrees is the normal approved temperature for the disabled, people with arthritis, etc. If your Club is so great, why all the lies?

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.K. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Shower room hallway drainage. Dry sauna need to be Expanded . The walls between the shower needed to be clean. People who did not have handicapped placard parks Handicapped parking area recently. It is so nice to see Lisa General manager in our gym. She always make sure that members are happy. My trainer Alex Adkin Is wonderful.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

the new facility is great! I like the pool locker room and new machines!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

it would be nice if the t.v.s for the cardio equipment worked better/channels.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

More squat racks

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Very clean and good equipment and staff

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

not a lot of kids running around, friendly, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

I like the classes. All the instructors are good, knowledgeable and motivating. I wouldn't work as hard without them

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Very Friendly-I always see someone I know!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

The trainers are very friendly and helpful. The available open hours leave me flexible to come when I can.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Tennis, programs, location


Privacy Policy