Genesis Health Clubs
6100 E. Central St. Suite 3
Wichita
KS 67208
United States

Average rating: 8.1 out of 10 based on 10968 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

It has a variety of activities and workout options. I am a member because of the tennis club but appreciate the workout side.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by V.H. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Front office management in the past year had messed up my account and from what I hear several other people's.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Friendly staff, clean facility, spacious workout area and locker rooms

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Its clean and has lots of classes and equipment.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.W. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Add ez bars that aren't straight for more ergonomic curls and other lifts. Add an Olympic style lifting area with bumper plates.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.B. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Maintenance weight machines and cardio equipment on a more frequent basis. It takes weeks for a broken or poorly functioning item to be fixed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

unlock the lockers each night after closing.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.J. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I signed up I was told that the locker rooms in the Northside facility were going to be remodeled. They still haven't been. the lockers are old and junky and the sauna doesn't even stay hot as the door doesn't shut correctly and there are gaps around it. This facility isn't taken care of and I understand you don't own it, but you can still make it work.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

The environment and the class options provided

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anette M Cclellan Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

that it has many different workout stations, a shower and friendly staff

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Clean, friendly

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Price, quality of facilities, friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Ruth does a wonderful job at the front desk in the morning! Very friendly and welcoming!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

So far, everything! But have noticed sometimes locker rooms aren't kept up as needed...ie: out of toilet paper, sinks not wiped down. I have not used showers yet, hoping they are being cleaned.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Price

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Numerous options for group classes and numerous options for individual workouts throughout the day and the week.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.K. Genesis Health Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The majority of the men's lockers are occupied even when there are very few people in the facility. Find a better way to monitor this.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Genesis Health Clubs
What do you like about our club?

Sense of community, while striving for a healthy lifestyle.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Expand with some different equipment, keeping all equipment up to date, adding an evening spin class.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.B. Genesis Health Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Keeping equipment at Central location up and running.


Privacy Policy