Pillar To Post
2130 Mendon Rd. Suite 3-201
Cumberland
RI 02864
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 213 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional knowledgeable service

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was great , easy to understand right after he explain eveything step by step and very honest and respectful people i will def. Recommend

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I dealt with was very professional, went out of their way to schedule a Saturday morning appointment for me, got the report to me very quickly, was patient, and made sure I knew I could call anytime to go over the report or ask any questions. Great experience.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Perform a more thorough inspection

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, knowledgeable, friendly and the binder they provided will be very helpful keeping everything together!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, prompt, and professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report, and willingness of Nelson to follow up when I get there to see the house. Nelson was friendly and professional throughout the process.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything...extremely professional and had excellent communication

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, explain everything clearly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly! Definitely no regrets on hiring Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very concise, truthful, and realistic

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work. Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Nelson answered all my questions to the best of his ability.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were friendly and explained everything to me. This is my first home so it was nice to have their excitement and support in it!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail. friendliness.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, thoroughness, follow up and sincerity.

Thank you

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, personable, gave lots of insight and information.


Privacy Policy