Pillar To Post
2130 Mendon Rd. Suite 3-201
Cumberland
RI 02864
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 187 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are extremely thorough and very much on time, which is well respected. The inspector that came to our newly-purchased house for the inspection (Nelson Demelo) was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and he, along with his partner Dwayne, were great about checking every part of the house.

The inspection was scheduled for 9:30am, and when I arrived about 20 minutes early, the inspectors were already there and had already started the outside inspection, having already inspected the roof and were looking at the outside of the house, including the foundation. They immediately invited me to follow them along to see what they were looking at. All of this started the inspection off on a positive note.

Once inside, as I was following them around to have them show me any deficiencies, they explained everything and at the end, even went over the pictures and recommendations that they would be making to ensure that I understood and that our realtor also understood.

Both Nelson and Dwayne were excellent inspectors, and I would highly recommend them both for their attention to detail and their friendly demeanor. Thank you both for a fantastic experience for a home inspection!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly and experienced.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and knowledgable. Please sure to do business with. Nelson is an asset to the team.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, and super responsive staff. Nelson took the time to walk through all results with us and seemed to really care and make our experience personal. He answered all questions and was very responsive to us. We'd highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, polite, informative

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the fact they were able to get me an inspection on short notice and over a weekend! Additionally, the inspection was extremely thorough. The time they take to explain things to you in depth about what they see in their inspection is extremely helpful. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very professional. Their explanation of the issues were concise.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and explained everything so we would understand.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely professional, thorough, and worked around my schedule to inspect the home. An excellent company to work with.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, very friendly. Made the process very easy and comfortable.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Professional, Courteous and Pleasant manor in which it was conducted. Every phase of the Inspection was nothing short of OUTSTANDING/AWESOME! Nelson and his Assistant were thorough and informative at all times as well as being patient. I would STRONGLY recommend them BOTH and their service to anyone and everyone that I will ever meet.
Every aspect of the Inspection was FANTASTIC in the True Sense of the WORD.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough. He explained everything he was looking at. He answered all my questions and if I asked about something, he stopped what he was doing and came to look at what Icwas looking at. Great personal service.

I also love the cost estimate card. That's a great perk.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough, and explained what he was checking on.
He answered all my questions and I liked the packet he provided.
He caught an issue with the grading which I didn't expect and showed me where the it would affect the house.
I would definitely recommend your company to others!

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, organized and courteous. He took the time to walk me through all the details. He also made himself available to answer any questions that I had during the inspection and for things that came up after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service. Nelson is a good guy

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nelson was thorough with the inspection and paperwork with us. We will recommend him to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

.


Privacy Policy