Pillar To Post
2130 Mendon Rd. Suite 3-201
Cumberland
RI 02864
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 195 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, thoroughness, follow up and sincerity.

Thank you

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, personable, gave lots of insight and information.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good efficient service. The whole process was very straight forward and easy to manage.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nelson and his assistant were very professional and detail oriented, explained every issue as the inspection progressed. I will recommend this company to anyone purchasing a home in the future .

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nelson and Dwane were Very nice, great job explained everything they found wrong. Professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nelson and his team got our inspection in right away and were very informative throughout the process. Everything was explained to us in detail, highlighting the major repairs while pointing out the minor ones. The followup reports and files were prompt and included everything that was discussed. As first time home buyers, we were very nervous going into this; however the crew helped make this step if the process a smooth one. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nelson was great! He explained everything thoroughly, the report was concise and very clear and he took his time with every unit. His partner Dwayne helped and kept the process moving along efficiently. Overall, great experience and great value. Will definitely use Nelson again for my next property in RI.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are extremely thorough and very much on time, which is well respected. The inspector that came to our newly-purchased house for the inspection (Nelson Demelo) was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and he, along with his partner Dwayne, were great about checking every part of the house.

The inspection was scheduled for 9:30am, and when I arrived about 20 minutes early, the inspectors were already there and had already started the outside inspection, having already inspected the roof and were looking at the outside of the house, including the foundation. They immediately invited me to follow them along to see what they were looking at. All of this started the inspection off on a positive note.

Once inside, as I was following them around to have them show me any deficiencies, they explained everything and at the end, even went over the pictures and recommendations that they would be making to ensure that I understood and that our realtor also understood.

Both Nelson and Dwayne were excellent inspectors, and I would highly recommend them both for their attention to detail and their friendly demeanor. Thank you both for a fantastic experience for a home inspection!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly and experienced.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and knowledgable. Please sure to do business with. Nelson is an asset to the team.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, and super responsive staff. Nelson took the time to walk through all results with us and seemed to really care and make our experience personal. He answered all questions and was very responsive to us. We'd highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, polite, informative

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the fact they were able to get me an inspection on short notice and over a weekend! Additionally, the inspection was extremely thorough. The time they take to explain things to you in depth about what they see in their inspection is extremely helpful. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very professional. Their explanation of the issues were concise.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and explained everything so we would understand.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely professional, thorough, and worked around my schedule to inspect the home. An excellent company to work with.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, very friendly. Made the process very easy and comfortable.


Privacy Policy