Pillar To Post
2130 Mendon Rd. Suite 3-201
Cumberland
RI 02864
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 205 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report, and willingness of Nelson to follow up when I get there to see the house. Nelson was friendly and professional throughout the process.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything...extremely professional and had excellent communication

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, explain everything clearly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly! Definitely no regrets on hiring Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very concise, truthful, and realistic

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work. Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Nelson answered all my questions to the best of his ability.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were friendly and explained everything to me. This is my first home so it was nice to have their excitement and support in it!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail. friendliness.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, thoroughness, follow up and sincerity.

Thank you

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, personable, gave lots of insight and information.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good efficient service. The whole process was very straight forward and easy to manage.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nelson and his assistant were very professional and detail oriented, explained every issue as the inspection progressed. I will recommend this company to anyone purchasing a home in the future .

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nelson and Dwane were Very nice, great job explained everything they found wrong. Professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nelson and his team got our inspection in right away and were very informative throughout the process. Everything was explained to us in detail, highlighting the major repairs while pointing out the minor ones. The followup reports and files were prompt and included everything that was discussed. As first time home buyers, we were very nervous going into this; however the crew helped make this step if the process a smooth one. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nelson was great! He explained everything thoroughly, the report was concise and very clear and he took his time with every unit. His partner Dwayne helped and kept the process moving along efficiently. Overall, great experience and great value. Will definitely use Nelson again for my next property in RI.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are extremely thorough and very much on time, which is well respected. The inspector that came to our newly-purchased house for the inspection (Nelson Demelo) was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and he, along with his partner Dwayne, were great about checking every part of the house.

The inspection was scheduled for 9:30am, and when I arrived about 20 minutes early, the inspectors were already there and had already started the outside inspection, having already inspected the roof and were looking at the outside of the house, including the foundation. They immediately invited me to follow them along to see what they were looking at. All of this started the inspection off on a positive note.

Once inside, as I was following them around to have them show me any deficiencies, they explained everything and at the end, even went over the pictures and recommendations that they would be making to ensure that I understood and that our realtor also understood.

Both Nelson and Dwayne were excellent inspectors, and I would highly recommend them both for their attention to detail and their friendly demeanor. Thank you both for a fantastic experience for a home inspection!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly and experienced.


Privacy Policy