Pillar To Post
2130 Mendon Rd. Suite 3-201
Cumberland
RI 02864
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 232 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and easy to talk to

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.D.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't think the report covered everything that was to be inspected, I still purchase houses throughtout Mass and RI,, this is the first time, I have used your company.

was the roof checked (actually with a ladder,, or just visual from the ground)

if you detected moisture and stains then the roof was probably had leak

did yo check the water system, that was never mention in the report

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nelson did very good good for the home inspection at 29 Blaine st. Thanks

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

👍

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection was great. Nelson and Duane were very thorough in the inspection. Would just recommend being more specific with locations of defects/things to be repaired. Otherwise perfect.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer Service!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspector did not go up on the roof.

Report contains a lot of generic information. The findings could be expanded upon, its very brief.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough and explained everything step by step.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nelson did an excellent job. He was thorough, organized and very professional. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed. arrived on time and took their time

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was excellent and friendy

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nelson was extremely thorough! He was on point and extremely responsive with any questions that we had.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very timely, willing to explain things thoroughly, knowledgable, and the report was on time and complete.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nelson was very efficient and thorough, as was his assistant Paul! He was very attentive and answered all my questions in the sake of looking out for my better interests. He was patient and assertive. I would highly reccommmend Nelson and his assistant to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and professional

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guys with very thorough service! Thank you !

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt response

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional knowledgeable service


Privacy Policy