AmeriSpec Inspection Services
14628 20th Avenue, SW
Burien
WA 98166
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

very informative. Inspector Lance knew regulations, life of various systems and appliances, and resources.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked inspector. He was knowlegable and professional.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Sanders AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very easy to speak with and informational regardless of the amount of continual questions. Great guy!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personal service and answered all my questions. He was even helpful with understanding the report and making common sense suggestions.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan And Gerri Bratrud AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very knowledgeable about the older home we had him inspect and the location on Vashon Island. He was friendly, accommodating and took time to answer our questions.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was great. He made sure to do a thorough job and was willing to walk us through everything that he was doing.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Ingildsen AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thouroughness. Representing me. Not the seller. Honesty. I thought an inspection might cost $500.00. When Lisa said $275.00 I said yes. Paul.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ilyas Jaraysa AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

PROFESSIONAL,COMPREHENSIVE AND CLIENT ORIENTED.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very nice and went over everything thoroughly

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Whitmyre AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very thorough and went to great effort to test appliances and check the condition of many aspects of the home

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was FANTASTIC. He answered all of my questions and was very patient. This is the second time I have used his service and I will certainly recommend his services to any of my friends who need an inspector.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of the inspection detail, the clear and straightforward explanation to the client, and the straightforward report. Great work!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.L.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast service

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Wright AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was so personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and super helpful. He had handy tips for fixing and sprucing things up, information on where to buy items, and overall put my mind at ease that the townhouse I'm buying is solid and in good shape! He was quick, thorough, and provided a report that highlighted everything he did. This is my first home buying experience and Lance and AmeriSpec made this part of the process absolutely seamless and painless! Thank you so much.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill And Leeann Brown AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

lance was very professional and able to answer my questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.A.C.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appreciate the time spend for a detailed, complete inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thanks for fitting us into your schedule and helping by referring Joel to handle the pest issue!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and helpful with questions.


Privacy Policy