AmeriSpec Inspection Services
14628 20th Avenue, SW
Burien
WA 98166
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Whitmyre AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very thorough and went to great effort to test appliances and check the condition of many aspects of the home

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was FANTASTIC. He answered all of my questions and was very patient. This is the second time I have used his service and I will certainly recommend his services to any of my friends who need an inspector.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of the inspection detail, the clear and straightforward explanation to the client, and the straightforward report. Great work!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast service

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Wright AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was so personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and super helpful. He had handy tips for fixing and sprucing things up, information on where to buy items, and overall put my mind at ease that the townhouse I'm buying is solid and in good shape! He was quick, thorough, and provided a report that highlighted everything he did. This is my first home buying experience and Lance and AmeriSpec made this part of the process absolutely seamless and painless! Thank you so much.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill And Leeann Brown AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

lance was very professional and able to answer my questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.A.C.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appreciate the time spend for a detailed, complete inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thanks for fitting us into your schedule and helping by referring Joel to handle the pest issue!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and helpful with questions.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Ritter AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was a great inspector and gave me a thorough overview of what he saw. He revealed some pretty important things in regards to the house and I appreciated his insight. He even had a dog with him to be the "dog-inspector" and make sure that the place was good to occupy. Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough & descriptive :)

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany O'malley AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very in depth, and very good about explaining everything to me

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.R.O. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked having the option (during a pre-inspection) to receive an oral report for a lower price, in case we didn't win our bid on the house. I also liked the attitude of the inspector (Lance); I've bought a lot of houses, and too many times the inspector is trying to prove he's a good inspector by finding a ridiculous number of things wrong with a house!

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and personable

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graeme Chapman AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reis is wonderful! Professional, courteous, and her report is laid out clearly and concisely. My clients are very happy!

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

People were very kind and informative about answering questions.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.A.M.B.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and helpful service providers

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Dube' AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, good about communicating to clients

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nalani Kaopuiki Young AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance! He knows his job and delivers information in a very clear and understandable manner.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was Very helpful with answering all questions to my buyer and I. I will definitely be calling him back for future inspections.


Privacy Policy