AmeriSpec Inspection Services
14628 20th Avenue, SW
Burien
WA 98166
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very satisfied. Inspector arrived on short notice and conducted the inspection in a very professional way. He was very informative and explained his inspection in layman's terms I could easily comprehend. Unfortunately I didn't get the condo. But I would certainly utilize this company in any future realty purchase negotiations. .

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough, Lance seemed to know what he was doing. He was friendly and easy to work with.
Appointment was scheduled quickly and report was promised within a week.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was thorough, honest and took the time to explain things to us.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

great

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and helpful! I really liked that Lance took the time to educate me on what would be expected for regular home maintenance.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and excellent explanation of things found both good and bad.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Neal, was extremely thorough in both his inspection and explanations throughout the process. As first time home buyers it was very helpful to have someone patiently talk through the different aspects of what was being noted and why. We are so thankful for the wonderful job Neal did.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are prompt, professional, and flexible with scheduling.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was professional. Arrived on time, was knowledgable and informative.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.Z.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was pleasant, professional and detailed.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt courteous service!!!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was quick to schedule the inspection. He was thorough and his report was informative. He took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.Z. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazing inspector, fantastic customer service!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorugh and friendly and fast very good service.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very informative yet maintained a friendly demeanor

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance did a great job. Was patient, professional, and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fit us in at the last minute to do a pre-offer inspection.


Privacy Policy