AmeriSpec Inspection Services
14628 20th Avenue, SW
Burien
WA 98166
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Dufur AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very thorough, and was patient with me a first time buyer. It was a very overwhelming experience but he was reassuring and polite. Kathy Dufur

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Harrison AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, efficient, and friendly.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jr Crawford AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

You guys rock. Friendly, prompt, understanding of our crazy market, and you know your stuff. I have use Lance almost exclusively and I am never disappointed. He gives excellent service, is knowledgeable and has the ability to communicate with a wide range of client types. He always sets their mind at ease. Your pre-inspection options allow me to tailor my service to my individual client needs. Knowledge is power and it matters when a pro says it!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.G.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and comprehensive report. Lance was easy to talk to and took the time he needed to first examine the property, and then to write a detailed report.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.A.J.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.A.D.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

We like that the inspection was done on time. Lance provided feedback from the inspection on the day if the inspection and sent out the report the next day. This is very useful in moving quickly through the closing process. I also like that we got tips and suggestions on things to watch out for in this rental purchase process.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Veldwyk AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love that Lisa and Lance at AmeriSpec always have time for me and my clients (within a reasonable time frame). That's a game changer in this industry where we submit offers with shorter inspection contingency times in order to beat our competition.
The service, customer service, and attention my clients receive is bar none. I'm so grateful to the Amerispec team
and will continue to use them and refer friends / family / customers to them. Look no further!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very nice and was great about coming on an inspection on short notice. Thanks

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stormey Holmes AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough, informative, and friendly! What more could you ask for?

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick and effient

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance is knowledgeable, efficient and was available when we needed him.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Responsiveness. Thorough inspection and report.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Leonardo AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was able to make an appointment the same week I called. Lance was very knowledgeable and took his time, walking me through explanations where needed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Gonzalez AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice, fast and friendly, thank you for the great service.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Vlasak AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great availability and communication. It was a pleasure to work with Lance!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Enlow AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness and the clear explanations that Lance provides. He prioritized issues that should be addressed from safety issues to "sometime, you may want to consider doing this". Buying a home cab be overwhelming so clearly organized To-Do Lists are a huge help in the process.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector is very fabulous expert and explain very deeply details in every parts around the house. He is very patience and friendly. We are very surprise that he brought ASL interpreter in which we are deaf buyer. He is the first BEST person I met ever.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance did a very thorough job for us. We really appreciated his honesty.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.S.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very thorough and professional. I would be happy to use his services again if needed.
Name removed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and thorough .


Privacy Policy