AmeriSpec Inspection Services
14628 20th Avenue, SW
Burien
WA 98166
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stormey Holmes AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough, informative, and friendly! What more could you ask for?

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick and effient

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance is knowledgeable, efficient and was available when we needed him.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Responsiveness. Thorough inspection and report.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Leonardo AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was able to make an appointment the same week I called. Lance was very knowledgeable and took his time, walking me through explanations where needed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Gonzalez AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice, fast and friendly, thank you for the great service.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Vlasak AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great availability and communication. It was a pleasure to work with Lance!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Enlow AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness and the clear explanations that Lance provides. He prioritized issues that should be addressed from safety issues to "sometime, you may want to consider doing this". Buying a home cab be overwhelming so clearly organized To-Do Lists are a huge help in the process.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector is very fabulous expert and explain very deeply details in every parts around the house. He is very patience and friendly. We are very surprise that he brought ASL interpreter in which we are deaf buyer. He is the first BEST person I met ever.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance did a very thorough job for us. We really appreciated his honesty.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.S.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very thorough and professional. I would be happy to use his services again if needed.
Name removed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and thorough .

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Burkett & Lori Shelton AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very helpful and answered any questions we had

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P.T.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed, quick delivery. Inspector seems very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very professional. He knew what he was doing and explained in detail what we needed to know.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative, knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lofland AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and extensive knowledge base. Very professional in discussing findings with clients. Works to find available time to assist my clients in busy market.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Nicholson AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.M.M.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgeable & thorough.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough showed up when you said you would


Privacy Policy