AmeriSpec Inspection Services
14628 20th Avenue, SW
Burien
WA 98166
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and excellent explanation of things found both good and bad.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Neal, was extremely thorough in both his inspection and explanations throughout the process. As first time home buyers it was very helpful to have someone patiently talk through the different aspects of what was being noted and why. We are so thankful for the wonderful job Neal did.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are prompt, professional, and flexible with scheduling.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was professional. Arrived on time, was knowledgable and informative.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.Z.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was pleasant, professional and detailed.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt courteous service!!!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was quick to schedule the inspection. He was thorough and his report was informative. He took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.Z. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazing inspector, fantastic customer service!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorugh and friendly and fast very good service.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very informative yet maintained a friendly demeanor

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance did a great job. Was patient, professional, and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fit us in at the last minute to do a pre-offer inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was great! Very thorough and instructive

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated Lance working us into his already busy schedule for a pre inspection.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.Y. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance explains things in a very understandable manner.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Dufur AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very thorough, and was patient with me a first time buyer. It was a very overwhelming experience but he was reassuring and polite. Kathy Dufur

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Harrison AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, efficient, and friendly.


Privacy Policy