AmeriSpec Inspection Services
14628 20th Avenue, SW
Burien
WA 98166
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Ritter AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was a great inspector and gave me a thorough overview of what he saw. He revealed some pretty important things in regards to the house and I appreciated his insight. He even had a dog with him to be the "dog-inspector" and make sure that the place was good to occupy. Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough & descriptive :)

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany O'malley AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very in depth, and very good about explaining everything to me

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.R.O. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked having the option (during a pre-inspection) to receive an oral report for a lower price, in case we didn't win our bid on the house. I also liked the attitude of the inspector (Lance); I've bought a lot of houses, and too many times the inspector is trying to prove he's a good inspector by finding a ridiculous number of things wrong with a house!

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and personable

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graeme Chapman AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reis is wonderful! Professional, courteous, and her report is laid out clearly and concisely. My clients are very happy!

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

People were very kind and informative about answering questions.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.A.M.B.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and helpful service providers

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Dube' AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, good about communicating to clients

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nalani Kaopuiki Young AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance! He knows his job and delivers information in a very clear and understandable manner.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was Very helpful with answering all questions to my buyer and I. I will definitely be calling him back for future inspections.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Serah Kimani AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Willing to come out on short notice and on a Sunday. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was available for any questions and insight during the entire process. He was willing to have us follow close behind and explain each thing he was going after. The report also matched closely to what he said on site.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dani Meyering AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very friendly, professional and detailed about his inspection. He did an excellent job of explaining the process and the major items he noted at the time of inspection. The report itself was easy to ready and numbered so that each item could be easily referenced for my 1 year home warranty request. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector (Lance Last name removed) was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend AmeriSpec Inspection Services to a friend.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Gardner AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was thorough and professional. He explained everything in a way that was easy for me to understand. Definitely recommend!

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Yong And Jane Dale AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Alex was incredible at explaining his process to us as we accompanied him on his inspection. He was very thorough and noted even those things that were not pertinent to the scope of his inspection but that we would probably like to follow up on. He was friendly,a pleasure to work with and submitted his report the same day of his inspection. High quality work all around.

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Trew AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough. Informative. Inspector took the time to explain components of the mechanicals of the house.

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

very accommodating with our timeline & was willing to re-arrange their schedule to accommodate ours, what excellent customer service! The preliminary feedback in addition to the report was explained well, so I understood what was a priority for repairs.


Privacy Policy