AmeriSpec Inspection Services
14628 20th Avenue, SW
Burien
WA 98166
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and thorough .

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Burkett & Lori Shelton AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very helpful and answered any questions we had

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P.T.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed, quick delivery. Inspector seems very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very professional. He knew what he was doing and explained in detail what we needed to know.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative, knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lofland AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and extensive knowledge base. Very professional in discussing findings with clients. Works to find available time to assist my clients in busy market.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Nicholson AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.M.M.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgeable & thorough.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough showed up when you said you would

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Hilden AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Lance, is thorough and presents all findings/issues to my clients in detail, never in a dramatic or alarming fashion. He's very respectful and easy to work with. I've had clients remember and request Lance for their family member's inspection.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance is personable and takes time to answer your questions.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Korenek & Cheryl Dalton AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional service, quick response, very thorough

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

very informative. Inspector Lance knew regulations, life of various systems and appliances, and resources.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked inspector. He was knowlegable and professional.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Sanders AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very easy to speak with and informational regardless of the amount of continual questions. Great guy!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personal service and answered all my questions. He was even helpful with understanding the report and making common sense suggestions.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan And Gerri Bratrud AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very knowledgeable about the older home we had him inspect and the location on Vashon Island. He was friendly, accommodating and took time to answer our questions.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was great. He made sure to do a thorough job and was willing to walk us through everything that he was doing.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Ingildsen AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thouroughness. Representing me. Not the seller. Honesty. I thought an inspection might cost $500.00. When Lisa said $275.00 I said yes. Paul.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ilyas Jaraysa AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

PROFESSIONAL,COMPREHENSIVE AND CLIENT ORIENTED.


Privacy Policy