AmeriSpec Inspection Services
14628 20th Avenue, SW
Burien
WA 98166
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was professional. Arrived on time, was knowledgable and informative.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.Z.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was pleasant, professional and detailed.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt courteous service!!!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was quick to schedule the inspection. He was thorough and his report was informative. He took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.Z. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazing inspector, fantastic customer service!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorugh and friendly and fast very good service.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very informative yet maintained a friendly demeanor

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance did a great job. Was patient, professional, and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fit us in at the last minute to do a pre-offer inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was great! Very thorough and instructive

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated Lance working us into his already busy schedule for a pre inspection.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.Y. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance explains things in a very understandable manner.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Dufur AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Lance was very thorough, and was patient with me a first time buyer. It was a very overwhelming experience but he was reassuring and polite. Kathy Dufur

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Harrison AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, efficient, and friendly.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jr Crawford AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

You guys rock. Friendly, prompt, understanding of our crazy market, and you know your stuff. I have use Lance almost exclusively and I am never disappointed. He gives excellent service, is knowledgeable and has the ability to communicate with a wide range of client types. He always sets their mind at ease. Your pre-inspection options allow me to tailor my service to my individual client needs. Knowledge is power and it matters when a pro says it!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.G.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and comprehensive report. Lance was easy to talk to and took the time he needed to first examine the property, and then to write a detailed report.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.A.J.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy