AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
39 Watt Street
Guelph
ON N1E6W7
Canada
  • Phone: (519) 585-2224

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and professional.
Made it happen on short notice when I needed them quickly.

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane & Brad AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and easy to understand. I liked the full printout of details that could use adjusting. There were no major issues with our prospective house but if there was, I was confident it would be found and corrected before we closed.
Chris Harper was very helpful.
Thank you!

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lee And Kyle AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very thorough in his inspection. We are first time home buyers, and our minds were put at ease. Chris answered all of our questions, was very knowledgeable, and very engaging. He pointed out many things that we hadn't thought about. We would absolutely recommend Chris to our friends and family.

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris is on time for the appointment. He took a first time Buyer through the house showing the maintenance required and showed her items requiring some further investigation. The internet report was a big hit with the further explanations. We'll done! Thanks!

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Natacha Wampach AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. He checked every part of the house, then gave us explanation to understand what was going on and if work is needed. It was a really positive experience.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was thorough

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P.Z.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Details that were provided during the inspection. Showing exactly what the inspector was referring to

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Kellesis AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris Harper is the best!!! He does a thorough job and most importantly speaks the language of the customer.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional,helpful and positive

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick Response Time.

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, and explained in detail to any questions we had

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was incredibly thorough, knowledgeable and helped me understand what he was looking for.

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly. Thorough job. Did not feel like it was rushed at all. Answered any and all questions we had . Overall good experience.

Report a concern   November 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest, clearly communicated, and a fun activity

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was done in a timely manner and the inspector was very kind and courteous.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   October 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent thorough work!! I could not ask for Ian to have done anything more. He truely did not leave anything unturned . !.Honest and informative and I appriciate the follow up call . If I could give higher then a 10 rate ,I would ! Thanks again Ian for a job well done

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian was amazing, super friendly, easy to work with and really knew his stuff. We would recommend him and use him again.

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him to our family and friends

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional and paid attention to every detail


Privacy Policy