Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
621 Columbia Street Ext Suite 200
Cohoes
NY 12047
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 28 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

I highly recommend Coldwell banker prime properties to any one who is looking to sell or buy a home . I especially recommend my realtor Lisa McTygue. Lisa was very profesional from the start of the process right down to the end . I have sold and bought houses in the past and this experience with Coldwell banker prime properties and realtor Lisa McTygue has by far been the best in what can be a very stressful situation . Lisa handled everything like a pro and always made herself available to us. she really knows her job and executes her duties professionally and promptly.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Professional

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Lisa was outstanding. Her attention to detail, her recommendations for improvements to maximize our sale price, her follow up and follow through and her care and attention to our personal needs was so effective, considerate and genuine. This was our first ever home sale and Lisa made sure it was a pleasant and rewarding experience. Would not hesitate one bit to recommend Lisa to any friend, relative, acquaintance or total stranger.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Frandino Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTyque was more helpful and knowledgeable than I would have ever expected from a real estate agent. She was always available and always pleasant, a pleasure to work with. I will recommend her specifically to anyone looking to transact real estate in her area. There is no doubt that she will see future business from our experiences with her.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTygue was extremely helpful during the entire process.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Perfetti Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professional represenation by the Agent

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

The wealth of information and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent, follow through, professionalism.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTygue was absolutely awesome. She worked with my wife and I for over a year in finding a home for us in New York. She was always patient and never discouraged throughout the process, always being positive and pro-active with providing new listings. Her professionalism was unmatched by any real estate agent we have worked with in the past.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent Lisa McTygue was so very attentive to our needs and Always kept in the loop to what was going on with our listing. Would highly recommend her to aLL my family and friends who are looking to sell or buy.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone involved was very professional and informative.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loved loved loved our agent

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTygue was a delight to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable and resourceful. I have already recommended her to friends and family.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Local knowledge with national name. Have used you previously

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved our agent and how willing she was to help us find the perfect house, even though it eventually took years to do it.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Mcallister Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa mc tygue

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTygue our Caldwell Banker Realtor, was absolutely wonderful and was great help with the terrible builder who gave us constant problems . If not for her our purchase of our property would have become a disaster.
we can't thank her enough!

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTygue was exceptional in every way and I know what it takes to be a great realtor as I am one myself and manage 2 CBRB offices in MA.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTygue was organized and proactive throughout the entire process. I would recommend her to everyone.


Privacy Policy