Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
10 Osgood Ave
Green Island
NY 12183
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 22 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Perfetti Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professional represenation by the Agent

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

The wealth of information and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent, follow through, professionalism.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTygue was absolutely awesome. She worked with my wife and I for over a year in finding a home for us in New York. She was always patient and never discouraged throughout the process, always being positive and pro-active with providing new listings. Her professionalism was unmatched by any real estate agent we have worked with in the past.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent Lisa McTygue was so very attentive to our needs and Always kept in the loop to what was going on with our listing. Would highly recommend her to aLL my family and friends who are looking to sell or buy.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone involved was very professional and informative.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loved loved loved our agent

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTygue was a delight to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable and resourceful. I have already recommended her to friends and family.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Local knowledge with national name. Have used you previously

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved our agent and how willing she was to help us find the perfect house, even though it eventually took years to do it.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Mcallister Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa mc tygue

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTygue our Caldwell Banker Realtor, was absolutely wonderful and was great help with the terrible builder who gave us constant problems . If not for her our purchase of our property would have become a disaster.
we can't thank her enough!

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTygue was exceptional in every way and I know what it takes to be a great realtor as I am one myself and manage 2 CBRB offices in MA.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTygue was organized and proactive throughout the entire process. I would recommend her to everyone.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Marsella Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, responsive, and very personable. Our agent, Lisa McTygue, is fantastic!

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Marsella Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTygue was wonderful to work with especially as a working mom with small kids. She is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and caring.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism of our agent

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Hobbs Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved working with Lisa McTygue. I cat say enough about Lisa.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L.C. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

LISA MCTYGUE WAS OUR AGENT AND SHE DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB. SHE WAS INFORMATIVE AND PATIENT AS SHE GUIDED 2 YOUNG ADULTS WITH NO PRIOR KNOWLEDGE IN REAL ESTATE THROUGH THE PROCESS. SHE WAS VERY THOROUGH AND CONTINUES TO BE IN TOUCH EVEN THOUGH THE TRANSACTION HAS BEEN COMPLETED.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa McTygue was extremely knowledgeable and responsive. She was patient and helped us stay focused so we could complete our on-site search in just a few days. She continues to support us and answer questions even after the purchase closed. She was recommended to me by colleagues and I will gladly recommend her to others.


Privacy Policy