Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
10 Osgood Ave
Green Island
NY 12183
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane was the best realtor I have ever worked with. She came to our first meeting totally prepared and was proactive, thorough and friendly all the way through the process.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

My Realtor,Holly Kane Has been wonderful and very helpful in resolving problem with the builder,Scott Merle. I would recommend Holly to anyone. I know she would do anything to help clients.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What could we do to improve?

I think performance can vary across representatives. I had a top notch agent with Holly Kane but I don't know if she is representative of the whole organization.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.R. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt like no one was my advocate. And at times not taken seriously and left to flounder all by myself

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve was excellent

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane was very honest with the evaluation of our home. She gave us very practical suggestions for readying our house for sale. The price point she suggested was Very appropriate for the type of house and the neighborhood. She was so accurate that we had 4 offers out of six showings over 3 days. We were very happy with the outcome.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

How tenacious, patient and persistent Holly Kane is!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane. She perseveres and doesn't stop until her client is satisfied!

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Lefevre Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane is exceptional!! By far the best Realtor I've ever worked with. She is a cool, calm, collected professional. She kept me calm during the process of selling (2) homes, and purchasing (1) new home.

Her professionalism earned her a customer for life.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was my first experience - buying and selling. Working with Holly Kane made it a good experience. She was always there for me when I had questions and was very supportive. I would recommend Coldwell Banker and Holly to anyone that needs your services.
Thank you

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane was very pleasant to work with. She sold out house in 2 months and kept us informed every step of the way. Cold well Banker is a good company to work with

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Kuglics Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane went above and beyond to help us with every need, including recommending a home inspector and contractor that she set up to come to the house within a day. She was very professional and warm, too.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great marketing and Holly Kane was EXCELLENT - always kept us informed and was SO efficient.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane (in the Liverpool NY office) was extremely professional, helpful and attentive. Her interest and energy made the sale process a pleasure.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our Agent, Holly Kane, was the key reason we would recommend Coldwell Banker. From the minute we decided to sell our home, Holly worked to make it happen. She discussed in detail all the business aspects, at the same time keeping it on a personal level. We felt we had her undivided attention throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Lillibridge Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hiring Holly Kane was the best move your company ever made. I personally have been involved with Holly on three different occasions and she is the best!!! Maureen Messerschmidt (Joan's Daughter)

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Glur Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

My realitor, Holly Kane never gave up despite the fact that my property was hard to sell. She was always in contact with me and trying new things to sell. She is very professional and followed up better than any other realitor I have ever dealt with. She is a big asset to your company.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

I thought my Coldwell Banker agent (Holly Kane) was the absolute best! She was friendly, professional, and gave the best advice regarding the sale of my home. Holly was always available to answer any questions, always replied promptly to a text or phone call, and was great at guiding me through the whole process. I really felt she listened to what I had to say and took everything into consideration. My only regret was that I moved out of state and could not take her with me!

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

hands on assistance and expert knowledge

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone was very helpful throughout the process. Closing went very smoothly.


Privacy Policy