Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
621 Columbia Street Ext Suite 200
Cohoes
NY 12047
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 47 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Holly was the best! She was there for me for every step of the process and made me feel really comfortable. She's super friendly, and stayed in contact regularly to make sure I was in the loop on what was going on prior to closing. I'm so thankful that I had Holly to support me during my first house buying experience!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Holly was very attentive. Always answering calls and texts. Price our house to sell and it did in 8 days. Thank you Holly.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Holly Kane was very professional and knowledgeable. I invited her to assess my home for a selling price. She gave me a list of items to paint and repair to get the maximum price for my home. I received full asking price.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Holly was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Her advice to me in selling my home was great and she was always accessible. Any problems that came up she had suggestions for and she solved them. She kept me informed of everything that was happening in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Holy was great. Presentation on our initial meeting was too notch and it always seemed she held her client as a top priority. She was responsive and really helped us through the process!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Holly was a delight to work with. She was attentive to my needs and gave me the personal service that I hoped for while looking for my new home. I have already given out her name to other friends looking to sell their home.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Very prompt, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.T. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Holly Kane is awesome!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.R. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Holly went above and beyond and made things as painless as possible.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Kelly Kane is an excellent agent. She is in tune with what her clients' needs are and is a consummate professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Holly was wonderful. She went above and beyond and dedicated a lot of time to the sale of our house. Our house had issues, but she didn't give up and made sure we got an amount we were happy with from the sale. She was available all hours of the day and night for questions, which helped put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agents knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

The real estate agent was willing and able to take us everywhere we wanted to go. She worked around our schedule. She agreed to take us to properties she knew where not what we were looking for. Great asset to your team. Thanks for all you did in finding our home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane was the best realtor I have ever worked with. She came to our first meeting totally prepared and was proactive, thorough and friendly all the way through the process.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

My Realtor,Holly Kane Has been wonderful and very helpful in resolving problem with the builder,Scott Merle. I would recommend Holly to anyone. I know she would do anything to help clients.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What could we do to improve?

I think performance can vary across representatives. I had a top notch agent with Holly Kane but I don't know if she is representative of the whole organization.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.R. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt like no one was my advocate. And at times not taken seriously and left to flounder all by myself

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve was excellent

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane was very honest with the evaluation of our home. She gave us very practical suggestions for readying our house for sale. The price point she suggested was Very appropriate for the type of house and the neighborhood. She was so accurate that we had 4 offers out of six showings over 3 days. We were very happy with the outcome.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

How tenacious, patient and persistent Holly Kane is!!


Privacy Policy