Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
10 Osgood Ave
Green Island
NY 12183
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 40 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.T. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Holly Kane is awesome!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.R. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Holly went above and beyond and made things as painless as possible.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Kelly Kane is an excellent agent. She is in tune with what her clients' needs are and is a consummate professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our Coldwell Banker Prime Properties real estate services?

Holly was wonderful. She went above and beyond and dedicated a lot of time to the sale of our house. Our house had issues, but she didn't give up and made sure we got an amount we were happy with from the sale. She was available all hours of the day and night for questions, which helped put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agents knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

The real estate agent was willing and able to take us everywhere we wanted to go. She worked around our schedule. She agreed to take us to properties she knew where not what we were looking for. Great asset to your team. Thanks for all you did in finding our home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane was the best realtor I have ever worked with. She came to our first meeting totally prepared and was proactive, thorough and friendly all the way through the process.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

My Realtor,Holly Kane Has been wonderful and very helpful in resolving problem with the builder,Scott Merle. I would recommend Holly to anyone. I know she would do anything to help clients.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What could we do to improve?

I think performance can vary across representatives. I had a top notch agent with Holly Kane but I don't know if she is representative of the whole organization.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.R. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt like no one was my advocate. And at times not taken seriously and left to flounder all by myself

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve was excellent

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane was very honest with the evaluation of our home. She gave us very practical suggestions for readying our house for sale. The price point she suggested was Very appropriate for the type of house and the neighborhood. She was so accurate that we had 4 offers out of six showings over 3 days. We were very happy with the outcome.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

How tenacious, patient and persistent Holly Kane is!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane. She perseveres and doesn't stop until her client is satisfied!

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Lefevre Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane is exceptional!! By far the best Realtor I've ever worked with. She is a cool, calm, collected professional. She kept me calm during the process of selling (2) homes, and purchasing (1) new home.

Her professionalism earned her a customer for life.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was my first experience - buying and selling. Working with Holly Kane made it a good experience. She was always there for me when I had questions and was very supportive. I would recommend Coldwell Banker and Holly to anyone that needs your services.
Thank you

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane was very pleasant to work with. She sold out house in 2 months and kept us informed every step of the way. Cold well Banker is a good company to work with

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Kuglics Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane went above and beyond to help us with every need, including recommending a home inspector and contractor that she set up to come to the house within a day. She was very professional and warm, too.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great marketing and Holly Kane was EXCELLENT - always kept us informed and was SO efficient.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Coldwell Banker Prime Properties
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Kane (in the Liverpool NY office) was extremely professional, helpful and attentive. Her interest and energy made the sale process a pleasure.


Privacy Policy