Encourage Yoga
1 Baltic Place
Croton-on-Hudson
NY 10520
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 436 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Various levels. I can get a good workout or help stretching out my back if it is bothering me. Wish there was a Friday night class.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Everything.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

I love learning the science, combined with the philosophy of movement, and taking it all into my body and then "off the mat". The teaching provides a path for all of this to take place.

The space is very inviting and comfortable.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.O. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

I love the emphasis on working with the bodies we have. The classes have a wonderful combination of physical movement and breathing and spiritual connection. The atmosphere is warm and accepting and fun. And I physically feel better and stronger.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The space. The knowledgeable instructors. The convenience of many classes to choose from.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.F. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Personal attention and expert instruction.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Everything

Best studio!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

I find it challenging.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Great instructors, beautiful and clean studio

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Varied and appropriate for all bodies.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Al is an awesome instructor, the ambience and welcoming community feeling.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

I like that there are many yoga offerings to choose from. There is always a new yoga class yo experience!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The classes are great. Very relaxing and there is no pressure to feel like you have to be perfect

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Many different styles, times, and something for everyone

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The studio is lovely, the staff and class types/levels are varied, and you have the best-smelling candles this side of the Pecos! Phoebe's class yesterday was awesome, but I personally would have liked some music. It often helps me get grounded and more easily connect to the part of my brain that isn't thinking about the grocery list!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. Encourage Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Have Al give more classes.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The mindfulness of the teachers - conscious of the uniqueness of class participants and the understanding that no two people are alike and therefore have different needs and capabilities ;-).

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Your classes fit my needs. Your staff are so helpful to me as a beginner.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The instructors are so thoughtful and unique. The studio is so welcoming.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The different classes and the studio.


Privacy Policy