Encourage Yoga
1 Baltic Place
Croton-on-Hudson
NY 10520
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 383 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.H. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

It's local, schedule works and open to everyone.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The teachers

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

I love the classes that incorporate stretching and strengthening, posture tweak/gentle yoga. I have been practicing with Al for many years, and cannot imagine my aging body without having his yoga expertise and guidance. I am grateful for Al, (and quoting the NYT), that I did not have a stroke on election night!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

I like the relaxed atmosphere and not feeling rushed to get into a class or the need to reserve

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Encourage is way beyond yoga offerings. It is a beautiful community of staff and students that come together in a peaceful setting to practice. There is no other place like it.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

This studio offers genuine yoga, without pretension or hype. Beautiful studio space. Professional, experienced and caring instructors.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Becca

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Terrific class and teacher

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

I like the idea that maybe eventually I will venture out of posture tweek to one of the other various offerings. I LOVE the 8am class on saturday, it's a great start to the weekend. Maybe, eventually, I will learn some more advanced yoga skills!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The monthly restorative class is one of my favorite yoga classes. It's very relaxing and I walk out of the class with my mind and body calm. Jasmine is an amazing instructor!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The instructor was excellent- very knowledgeable, experienced and calm. She appears to work very hard to be good at this and she seems to work on herself as well.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

As a complete novice I truly feel welcome to participate. Even though my attendance has been infrequent and sporadic I always feel embraced, accepted and encouraged. Every time I have taken a class I have left feeling much better physically and emotionally.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Great location. Comfortable setting.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Experienced and loving teachers in a beautiful, airy, clean space.
Quality mats and props.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

There are varied classes and varied times making it possible to come several different times.

Love the atmosphere of the studio and the staff.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Teacher,variety,feel home,eco environment,price

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.O. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

This is a yoga studio with something for everyone.....a variety of classes, teachers, and styles ~ and a lovely studio space in which to practice.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

diversified classes, stress-free environment

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The quality of the space with its atmosphere of calmness, the variety of classes, the number of classes every day of the week, the quality and supportiveness of the teachers....

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

I only take one class, posture tweak . I would like to different classes soon...


Privacy Policy