Encourage Yoga
1 Baltic Place
Croton-on-Hudson
NY 10520
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 392 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

You have a range. And the end I am currently at, is represented by the Posture Tweak class. Explanations were clear and individual help was offered when Al saw something that could be done with less pain.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

They offer a nice variety of classes at convenient times.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

yoga with Al and Carol.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

1st session had me aware of what my breathe could do when it relaxes and how my imbalance needs more work.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The centerness and knowledge of the leaders, esp. Al and Sarah.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Varied, spiritual based, all around atmosphere encourages a certain way of living the awareness of which is spread by the way it is set up, the products featured, the whole atmosphere, the teachers. Thank you very much! I would love to see more restorative classes! ;) Have a great day!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

atmosphere, teachers & classes

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Friendliness and knowledge of the staff, beautiful studio space and variety of classes

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

I really just tried the one class but look forward to attending more of them

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Nice variety of classes, with diverse and knowledgeable instructors.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Great stretch and very relaxing!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.G. Encourage Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your studio is beautiful, clean and tranquil. I was looking for a more vigorous paced class. More traditional sun salutations. I.e. Series a, b

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Great studio, 75 minute classes, and wonderful instructors all in one location...plus a vast schedule for my ever changing needs. I've been a member for over a year now and can say I truly have learned a lot at Encourge and it's my favorite place to go and work on myself both physically and mentally. Looking forward to another year!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Nice studio, excellent instructors

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

the ambience is peaceful, mindful and interesting. I enjoyed the New Year's Day restorative practice with Jasmine which was incredibly special inside and out.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Great environment, great classes, great instructors, and it's affordable

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Most teachers are excellent, adhere to E's standards and principles of teaching, encourage uniform technique.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The instructors are all great!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Very varied. Excellent space.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The class times, teachers and variety. Great vibe in studio. Really happy to be there.


Privacy Policy