Encourage Yoga
1 Baltic Place
Croton-on-Hudson
NY 10520
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 417 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Many classes and times

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The teachers I have taken classes with are all great, and the space itself is the best around.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The mix of yoga teachers are great.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Instructors are caring and funny, keeping the atmosphere light so that newbies with chronic injuries (like me and people I've referred) feel welcome and "encouraged" to continue. I feel less pain and less stress than I've felt for years because of your classes. Thank you for bringing yoga into my life!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The teachers are great and I like that there are several classes offered each day.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

there are plenty of choices on the schedule and the space is very inviting.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Great variety in teaching styles. Seems like every class is for all levels but still challenging for more experienced practitioners. Loving the studio so far!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Because of my age and surgeries, I can only manage to attend, enjoy and comment on the breathing sessions, but they are accommodating, considerate, and the variety of movements in the sessions. It might help if some acoustical treatment was added to the ceiling. I have hearing problems even with my hearing aide. Looking forward to finding out what is behind the small door high up on the front wall.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

So many types of class offer

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

The wonderful space and very "encouraging" and knowledgeable teachers!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

All classes look very doable . However I got very dizzy and
Nauseas when taking the one class I took. Was going to
Come this past Thursday 2/9 hence snow.
The instructor said it from lying on my back. Tried doing some of the things at home. Starting with lying on my back etc. same thing happened. Maybe yogas not for me. Not sure what to do

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.N. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

I like Al's class' I got a great workout in a peaceful and tranquil setting. The studio is simple and comfortable.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Enjoying the classes, teaching style and the beautiful space!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.L. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Encourage Yoga is my GO TO🙏🏼

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Posture Tweak was helpful for some of my specific needs

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.J. Encourage Yoga
What could we do to improve?

well, it was only my first class, which went well, but id say i need another class or two to really get a feel for the practice.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Flexible schedule, excellent teachers, a variety of class levels, individualized modifications, clean, spacious studio.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

I've been to a lot of yoga studios. Your teachers AND students are friendly. I also like that your teachers give spiritual advice in each class.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

I enjoyed Tommy's class. I thought the pace and variety were great, and I liked the music. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Encourage Yoga
What do you like about our yoga offerings?

Great teachers


Privacy Policy