Twist Yoga Lounge
12337 South Route 59 Unit 141
Plainfield
IL 60585
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 881 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Theresa was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and the class kicked my butt.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes and everyone is very welcoming, I don't feel nervous being new to yoga.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Awesome variety of classes.Great teachers good vibe in the studio!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice and friendly! It's such a family environment :)

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Qualiry of instruction
Willingness to make changes

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes, lots of class time iptions, friendly atmosphere and instructors

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so friendly and welcoming. Very easy to get comfortable.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.N. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and all levels can enjoy the classes.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I like the way I feel after the class. I feel so relaxed. My heart pumps like it has had a workout but without the stress of one. After the first class, I was wishing to attend a more beginners class to learn the names of the moves and the best way to distribute my weight during those positions. However, after attending multiple classes, I have caught on to the positions and how I can best do them. The instructors are excellent. I love the stories they tell before the class. They all seem to enjoy what they do. I purchased the Groupon in order to trial out the studio, and I hope to continue after the 60 days. I wish it was cheaper to attend. Maybe a discount through my work.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Good motivation

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.R. Twist Yoga Lounge
What could we do to improve?

Continue to offer more classes during work week. Noon classes are great for those of us who work early mornings & have difficulty getting to earlier class times.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

It's a very welcoming and comfortable vibe!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors. Classes are on time and finish on time. Great room mood

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Very approachable, kind staff truly interested in making the experience a positive one, even during their busiest time of the week.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.C. Twist Yoga Lounge
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The classes are great, but are way too crowded (37 people at the Saturday class), and prices are far too high. I would love to come here regularly, but it is WAY too unaffordable for most people.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Very nice facility. Enjoyed the class. Theresa is a great instructor!! Will be taking more classes in the future!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing environment, teaches are knowledgeable and friendly.
Several classes and events to choose from.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, patient to newbies, good variety of classes and instructors, each member of the staff is professional and interested in your success.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and understanding. Whether you're an expert or beginner there are no judgements, just encouragement, support, and happiness.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.G. Twist Yoga Lounge
What could we do to improve?

Offer a noon class every weekday


Privacy Policy