Twist Yoga Lounge
12337 South Route 59 Unit 141
Plainfield
IL 60585
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 788 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, welcoming.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so welcoming, kind, and helpful. I immediately feel relaxed when I walk through the door!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.D. Twist Yoga Lounge
What could we do to improve?

I like yoga classes with a slower of a pace. I've taken vinyasa flow before, and I have never seen it this fast. It's hard to get onto the "yoga mentality" when it's that fast.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

We are Out of state visitor but our friend Cathy Braxton has said very good things about your studio. I really liked the class even tho I had to leave early due to dizziness.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Great workout and knowledgeable instructors.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Nice environment, good teachers

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.P. Twist Yoga Lounge
What could we do to improve?

more advanced classes/ workshops!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.E.C. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Nice instructors, simple but cozy studio

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Customer service and schedules

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

My daughter and I are new to yoga and all the instructors have made us feel very welcome and comfortable in class.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are very friendly
They welcomed you ,give you comfort at all times.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

It's a wonderful studio. Very friendry and welcoming.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Great people!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.T. Twist Yoga Lounge
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Yoga without music wasn't something I enjoyed. Relaxing tunes always help. Otherwise technique was great

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M.E. Twist Yoga Lounge
What could we do to improve?

As someone who works downtown full time, I found the class schedule to be geared toward those who do not work or who have an alternative work schedule. I ultimately gave up my membership because I could never make it to a class. I leave for the train by 6:00am, so the morning classes don't work and I get off the train at 6:30-7:00, so the evening classes don't work either.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating. I felt very welcome there.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Great clAss

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Warm and clean studio

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S.M. Twist Yoga Lounge
What could we do to improve?

would be nice if there was more room in the setup/reception area.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. The instructors helped me adjust my body in poses without making me feel "called out" in the group. I felt great afterwords and was shocked at how tough of a workout it was.


Privacy Policy