Twist Yoga Lounge
12337 South Route 59 Unit 141
Plainfield
IL 60585
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 957 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Nice clean evironment.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Nice studio, friendly, good instructor

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Great variety of classes.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and instructors, class times that fit my schedule

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. Twist Yoga Lounge
What could we do to improve?

I prefer it to not be so stifling hot. And I miss the music.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I love the atmosphere and the staff. The staff is very welcoming and approachable. I also enjoy that it's a lounge which makes it (well to me) more exclusive and a place to relax.The variety of classes are refreshing and the app is very easy to use and helpful when planning my week out.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Classes are great but eliminating the popular summer schedule 730am class in favor of the 845am class, which was showing poor attendance, doesn't make sense. I don't understand why the more popular time slot was cancelled especially during the summer when most people would prefer to get their workout in first thing so they can get along with their day. Very disappointed

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff && enjoyed the Yoga sculpt class

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention, no pressure to do something certain ways and the ability to learn in a comfortable atmosphere

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Twist Yoga Lounge
What could we do to improve?

I called before my husband and i's first class to make sure we didn't need to register online and said we'd be coming in on the weekend. The class was great and we both really enjoyed it and the friendliness of the staff. However, we wished that someone would've told us to bring our own towel. Other yoga studios that I have gone to have provided them so we came ill prepared, without towels. Also, since we didn't bring towels with us, we didn't have towels to wipe down our mats after class. I asked at the front desk and they hesitantly gave me a towel behind the counter to wipe down the mats with. They almost seemed annoyed about having to give me a towel to clean with. I would recommend making sure to tell new clients to bring their own towels. Also, seems strange that they don't provide cleaning towels or paper towels, at least. Other than that, we enjoyed the class and will be back.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Friendly instructors.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy that I can experience different yoga instructors which offersa variety of emphases in my yoga practice.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

The teachers--Jen, Theresa, Amy and Amanda! And the workout-always challenging and just right for my body!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and as a beginner easy to follow.
Looking forward to more classes.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I've been going here for a couple of years and can't imagine practicing anywhere else. The teachers are amazing and everyone is so friendly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Friendly instructors. Didn't feel intimidated.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Simple sign up, great introduction rate so us rookies can figure out if Yoga is our thing and do it inexpensively.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Location and availability of classes

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. Twist Yoga Lounge
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice if there were more options for Non-heated Vinyasa. I love that style of yoga, but I am not quite ready for it to be super hot while I do it, so having more options for that would be awesome!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere and the support of the teachers


Privacy Policy