Twist Yoga Lounge
12337 South Route 59 Unit 141
Plainfield
IL 60585
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 759 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE everything!!! The teachers are all fabulous and the classes are always, well, just what I need!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H.P. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and friendly attitude

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I love the intensity of the workout and friendly atmosphere. The only suggestion I have is that you include some beginner or entry level class so it is more accessible to people who have never done yoga

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Serene environment and instructive teachers

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes and instructors.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is always super nice, friendly, and helpful. I love this studio and the classes are amazing!!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

The classes are awesome. But it's really about the people. The instructors are great and just this community of people who believe in yoga and the goodness that can come from being in a community. That's really the reason twist is so awesome

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Kind employees. Easy to use website.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the atmosphere and so far the instructors I've had have been wonderful. The practice is challenging and I feel amazing afterwards.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Instructiors are experienced.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Class times, studio size, teachers

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Small classes. Informative and kind instructors.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors at Twist! They are very friendly and knowledgeable. They have a nice offering of classes on the schedule so I can always fit one in my busy schedule.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Good teachers, convenient location. Very warm and encouraging atmosphere - perfect for a beginner like me.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.K. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Instructors, classes, variety of classes

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Clean and friendly teachers. Class schedules fit my schedule.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule online and cancel if needed. The classes are excellent, I love the low lights! Everyone is very nice. My friend Maggie recommended Twiist yoga to me and we both love that you just come work out and go. I love that I really don't know all the names to the moves but can keep up just by looking around to see what to do. I'm learning fast.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of staff and the availability of classes on nights and weekends.


Privacy Policy