Twist Yoga Lounge
12337 South Route 59 Unit 141
Plainfield
IL 60585
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 907 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I like that teachers offer modified poses especially because I am a beginner.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

The variety of offerings and the instructors are great! I like the heated room too!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I was amazed how comfortable I felt immediately upon arriving. The class was exactly what I was needing ! The instructor was great and really made me feel comfortable at the level of my practice at this time. I will for sure be back again soon.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I've only been to one class but it was very well run. I appreciated that Esther explained how to modify for us.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

My first time there and Esther truly made me feel welcomed. While teaching the class Esther showed me every move and made this a very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

The culture / atmosphere as I was new to yoga when I started coming to twist. I have been to other studios/gyms of different varieties and felt intimidated or that it wasn't as welcoming. I am impressed the teachers leaned my name pretty quickly and are all very friendly.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I like the teachers and the classes are challenging.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Love everything about it. From the friendly and knowledgeable staff to the warm and calming atmosphere! I also love the different levels of sessions that are offered.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Involved caring owners

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly instructors

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Class times, good teachers, friendly atmosphere. I do wish the studio would be a phone- free zone.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are very welcoming and supportive of all students. Love them

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I've only tried amen classes with Esther & Theresa but I love both their teaching styles! They're knowledgeable, accommodating, and motivating. The studio is beautiful & calming + classes are affordable :)

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The teachers are outstanding, great mix of classes, and and inviting studio. I enjoy learning and practicing at Twist. The studio that makes me feel like I am at home. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the class, and the teachers are very nice.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

The environment is welcoming for all skill levels, sizes, and ages. I enjoy all the instructors and find it very valuable when they walk around and correct any errors in positioning.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.W. Twist Yoga Lounge
What could we do to improve?

More space for those crowded classes

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Flexible times and variety of classes. Instructors are awesome!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

Proximity to my house, teachers, variety if classes

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Twist Yoga Lounge
What do you like about our services?

I got a great work out and was welcomed as a newcomer without much experience. I was able to modify poses and take things at my own speed and comfort level.


Privacy Policy