Pillar To Post
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 597 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, and the gentlemen were considerate. They explained in detail, what they were doing and why. When I had questions, they took the time to explain, and sometimes, re-explain what was found and the affect, if they sensed I wasn't quite catching on. I will definitely use their services, again, and would HIGHLY recommend this Company to others.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott and his team are the best. Explained things well and took their time.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, very descriptive during inspection, binder of service professionally done and convenient for report maintenance.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Fredrick and his team were great! They all were very friendly and explained everything they were doing through every inspection. You could tell they had the experience and knew what they were talking about. I highly recommend Scott and he will be the only person we use for the future.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, friendly and willing to discuss issues and solutions. The inspection that Pillar to Post provided was honest and very productive in terms of our decision making and negotiation process. It was far superior to past experiences with other inspections. I would not hesitate to use them again--wonderful!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job pointing out all the things needing to be fixed as well as giving helpful suggestions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great group of guys that came out to our potential new house. Very nice and very thorough, willing to answer questions and explain anything we didn't understand. Great group! Would absolutely recommend

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very nice, and professional!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Meghan and Scott are very friendly, quick with responses and efficient.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest, efficient, direct, friendly, and overall high quality. Inspectors cleaned up after themselves and made a point to try not to get anything dirty in the first place. Recommendations were direct, concise and seemed complete. Everyone that came by was professional and friendly.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the way you took your time and explain every thing and check everything care fully and was so professionally and I like thank you again

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great, but you were priced a little high.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to my call with a question. Helpful extra info over the phone as follow-up to the inspection.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and friendly

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was great. He checked everything in our house and was patient when I asked questions. He certainly knows his stuff and provided a detailed report as well as describing what he would do to fix issues, which I found extremely valuable. Also a very personable guy and made the experience that much easier.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and proactive.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and professional! Satisfying experience!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and professional
Quick to respond to questions

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every step of the process of inspecting our new home was handled professionally and yet with kindness and understanding. Any problems were explained thoroughly with recommendations for repair. Everyone associated with Pillar to Post are skilled and knowledgeable in their specific areas and yet they were approachable and accommodating.

I will readily and quickly recommend Pillar to Post to all of my friends. I have complete confidence in the Frederick team! Thank you!


Privacy Policy