Pillar To Post
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 520 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy to work worth. Very thorough inspection. Scott answered all questions during the inspection process. Pointed out many things and explained why it is important. Great to work with.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was friendly and helpful. I felt the inspection was very thorough.
Thank you!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very thorough and the inspector very honest. I thought that the price for the inspection was very fair and not gouging.

I was very pleased from the beginning talking to the office to the actual inspection and the way that the inspection was presented to me via email.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff! Very knowledgeable and nice! Enjoyed the information he shared after the inspection! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and thorough. He explained everything very clearly as he went along.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and explained everything he saw and the way things should be

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional organization; on top of all activities; very thorough and personable. Just the type of people you want to have on your side to make sure everything is accomplished in an effective way. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Very comprehensive and clear report!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott's great amount of knowledge and his willingness to share it. His attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and covered everything very quickly. A great experience for my first home inspection!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Frederick did a very thorough inspection. He answered all of my questions and explained the issues that he found.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and skill

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with...thorough walkthrough and very good at explaining the details.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was incredibly easy. Staff was friendly, flexible and very knowledgeable. I felt like I was in good hands, and could rest easy knowing that my inspection would find any issues. They coordinated all of the inspections for the same day and time, at my convenience, so I didn't have to take off work multiple times or deal with multiple vendors. The summary of the findings at the end of the inspection meant that when the written report arrived there were no surprises. My agent had my report the same day. Great customer service all the way around.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott is excellent. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Smart, thorough, friendly, good referrals!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough. The inspector was very courteous and explained everything to a Tee and I had my report back when he said it would be done. First class operation!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was such a good experience working with this company. It was my first time buying a home and, with that, everything can be very overwhelming. They made the process very stress free. They seemed very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

They were awesome and I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!


Privacy Policy