Pillar To Post
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 697 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and accessible. Explained terms easily so a lay person like me could understand. Took the time to explain and highlight important issues.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was AMAZING! Very detailed and willing to answer my phone call and questions.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and timley in getting the report to us

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was first, responsive whenever I phoned, second, they were professional and friendly, third, they were affordable, timely and thorough. In my recent home search I used this company to inspect three different homes for me. My opinion of the team only became more solidly positive throughout each encounter!

The other company I called paled in comparison with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough, provided multiple services in one visit.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything we needed to know in simple terms.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All of the inspectors were thorough and explained things in layman 's terms. They were prompt, professional, and friendly. Everyone made a potentially stressful situation, run smoothly.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was professional and friendly. Seemed ready to give knowledgeable input about all things included in the inspection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report, timely, and nice customer service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness, professionalism and thoroughness of all members of the inspection team was fantastic. I appreciated the attention to detail and willingness to talk through the entire process.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and excellent service. Great attention to detail and very nice a friendly gentleman that communicated all his findings, making everything easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication and attention to detail

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome employees

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, competent, and thorough. Puts the potential Homeowner at ease, and answers all questions. Offers Solutions to problem areas. Gives a summary in writing of the entire Inspection. DMH.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had 2 experiences with Scott at Pillar to Post, one through a pre-inspection on our house to sell and the inspection process for our house to buy. We felt that Scoot took great care to check out everything and be very transparent about what was a safety issue and what we didn't need to sweat over. We are very grateful for the service provided.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thought Scott and his team were incredibly thorough, patient with our many questions, and honest in their assessment. They provided us with a great deal of confidence in what would be required, as we moved forward with the potential purchase of our new home.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful throughout the process of buying a first home!


Privacy Policy