Pillar To Post
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 563 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and quick. The inspectors were very friendly.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service and very detailed and patient staff.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was prompt, friendly, and professional.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, good service. Liked the binder with findings.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott and his crew were friendly, courteous and professional. They did a thorough job and offered sound advice. The final report was very detailed but also included a summary that made it easy to understand and take action.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Frederick was fantastic to work with and has a wonderful sense of humor. I would hire him for everything if I could. Scott was extremely attentive and spent a lot of extra time explaining things to me as this is my first home purchase. He also helped put my parents mind at ease with this purchase. When I left I understood everything that was a concern, everything that needs to be fixed now, and the items that should be addressed sooner rather than later. I highly recommend this team. You will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and willing to explain things and answer questions. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly service

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire process was easy - from scheduling through to receipt of the report. Scott was extremely professional and thorough. He actually brought snacks and water to the inspection which we thought was an extremely thoughtful and generous gesture. The subcontractors he hired were also extremely professional and kind. We felt as though they were truly looking out for our best interests. We would recommend them a million times over.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very professional while performing the inspection. He went over the results with me when he was finished. He brought along some refreshments for me to enjoy. He was quite personable and I enjoyed my interaction with him.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and friendly. They provided excellent resources and they were prompt to respond to any concerns

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Frederick did a great job! I shadowed him during his inspection and he stopped to explain every observation, and provided suggestions for future maintenance. The final product was comprehensive and easy to follow. Also, he was clearly connected with other specialists that assisted with the inspection (sewer, gas, etc.). Each individual provided the same service, with concise explanations, potential impact on our purchase, and future maintenance suggestions.

Thanks
Name removed
St. Louis, MO

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Frederick and his team was professional, respectful, trustworthy, and thorough with all the inspections. Excellent communication while providing comprehensive report. Great service, would use again and highly recommend Scott Frederick and his team.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection reports and tips

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, Justin did a good job explaining what he found, and answered our questions to our satisfaction. He promptly returned our call and amended our report to include items we noticed that were omitted.


Privacy Policy