Pillar To Post
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 541 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the accuracy and proficiency of the service men that were sent out for inspections. I observed the attention to detail that was performed at the site. Very conscience and friendly. Supplied information about the condition of the components and were it was made readily available on line for me to read when I had more time. Thank you for your services and I would definitely recommend your company to my friends and family members.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Appreciated the detailed report and tips.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You folks are very professional and personable. Using your service has contributed to our confidence during the buying process.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both inspectors were professional and thorough. They explained every step of the process.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.X.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest work. Scott was very personable and willing to show me things throughout the home. I would feel completely comfortable calling on Scott for future work or questions

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, detailed, explained things, and great to work with.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was so friendly and professional! They made me feel like family! Pillar to Post is the best!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient. All parties were there on time.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a good experience and very helpful to my home buying experience.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was excellent and I couldn't be happier with the service that Justin provided. It was a very through and professional experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection worthy of true "peace of mind".

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and allowed us to walk around with them. They also accepted questions and explained to us what was going on with the house.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and detailed

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and friendly! They explained everything that they found that was of concern and made the whole experience pleasant! I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness! Punctuality! Through!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was very thorough with their inspection. Scott was most informative as we walked through the house while he explained exactly what he found and what his recommendations were. After the inspection he showed us pictures of what needed to be addressed. Scott is a very likable person and very honest with his opinions. I would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough. Professional service at a good price.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was amazing. Did a great job explaining everything to me.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional fast courteous


Privacy Policy