Pillar To Post
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 738 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind, professional, takes time to explain

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough service. Joe was awesome! I used to be a realtor and he was honestly one of the best I've seen. Very willing to discuss and explain things to me. The presentation binder was very cool. Again, I have never seen anything this nice and thought through. Having a company coordinate as many inspections was great too. Can't say enough good about my experience. Huge thank you

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and accommodating. Great explanation of facts to the average person not in the “field”. Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector too the time to explain the issues in person and provide some recommendations.

Overall, great experience.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i loved the person who actually early, not on time
i loved the friendliness of the people at the location
I loved how quickly i received the report and how easy it was to understand

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, fair and people friendly. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, he answered all my questions directly and gave me a better understanding of this situation, and even took the time to show me each and everything thing that could be of concern in a slide show at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neat, efficient and well versed in their trade.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, gave good advice.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company was extremely thorough and the Inspector was very helpful when explaining everything he had found. I’d highly recommend your company!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, all inspection personnel able to be onsite at same time, immediate review of report with findings, pictures, and suggestions,nice binder to store reports and information, and friendliness.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, professional staff. Thorough inspection with good explanations through every aspect of the home. Timely response with a comprehensive written report.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott did s great job,very friendly and personal:))He inspected everything with detail!!!!5 star❤️

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice, very polite and good at explaining things. He seemed very thorough and knowledgeable, too.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A great first time home buying experience! Our inspectors were on time, extremely friendly, very thorough and informative. They made sure to take things slow and inspect every little thing inside and out of the house. The general inspector made sure to stop and explain any issues he came across and was super helpful with providing recommendations on what to do next.
Pillar to Post will be my go to for inspections here on out!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, very thoughtful (bringing a measuring tape for me, paint swatches for me, a notepad and pen for me, taking the time to explain details while on site )

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detail and advice during inspection and on the report


Privacy Policy