Pillar To Post
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 619 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through, quick, educational, and very friendly!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough and covered everything in the house. He was very friendly and gave great advice!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job! Great customer service. Pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, meticulous and thorough. The report was generated in an extremely timely manner and was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and everyone was friendly. The details are key and very important when it comes to making a huge purchase like a home. I also like the honest recommendations.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very professional, courteous, and friendly. He kept me informed of his findings and described his observations very clearly and concisely.
The report was extremely thorough (as was the inspection) which allowed me to make informed decisions about the house.
I am so glad I used Pillar To Post and I will most definitely be recommending Scott (and Megan!) to all my friends and family!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Easy to schedule and willing to take time to explain inspection findings.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott and his team were all wonderful!!! The detail in their inspection and report went well beyond our expectations. We are so grateful to our realtor for introducing us to Scott. We will definitely be recommending Scott and his team to our friends and family and will use their services again in the future as well. THANK YOU!!!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient & pleasant

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the attention to detail that we received in the report. It was second only to the knowledge of code requirements. The final report is absolutely well done with exact photos of all issues. Highly recommend Pillae To Post. They will exceed your expectations.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Scott Frederick Team was friendly and professional. They answered all my questions and even allowed me to add-on additional testing at the time of inspection. I was extremely pleased.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was great to work with. The inspection was thorough, his report was comprehensive and informative and he's very personable - by the time we went our separate ways I felt like we'd known each other for years.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is third time I've seen Scott Frederick of Pillar To Post do an inspection. And each time he was professional and demonstrated a vast knowledge of all aspects of the mechanical, electrical and structural parts of a residential home. His subs for specific inspections like mechanical, pests and sewer were also professional and knowledgeable. I trusted Scott to make recommendations covering safety and items that could haunt you after the purchase. His summary reports are well done with detail and excellent summaries to work from. He is not only a true professional but a great guy too. A pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Scott and Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have had two very positive experiences with Pillar to Post, and would HIGHLY recommend this Company to others planning to buy a home. A very thorough and professional investigation was done. The gentleman was extremely polite, informative, and the impression I received was "this could be my home, so I am going to check every nook & cranny". A VERY positive experience!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All services one stop

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained to me in a simple, yet effective way. It was good to hear directly from the inspectors regarding issues AND positive things as well. The inspection was thorough and specific.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very comprehensive

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks to Pillar to Post, I avoided purchase of a home that had quite a few issues that were not immediately visible to an untrained eye (like mine). Upon finding another home to purchase, I re-hired Pillar to Post to complete the inspections. The inspectors employed by this company are very thorough, and each one explained to me his findings, either in person or via an emailed report.

Hopefully, I will never have to purchase a home, again, but if I do, I know I'll choose to use Pillar to Post's services.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, informative, trustworthy.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable! Scott was straight forward and provided understandable information. Not an alarmist but very thorough. Thanks for the great service.


Privacy Policy