Pillar To Post
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 531 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and allowed us to walk around with them. They also accepted questions and explained to us what was going on with the house.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and detailed

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and friendly! They explained everything that they found that was of concern and made the whole experience pleasant! I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness! Punctuality! Through!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was very thorough with their inspection. Scott was most informative as we walked through the house while he explained exactly what he found and what his recommendations were. After the inspection he showed us pictures of what needed to be addressed. Scott is a very likable person and very honest with his opinions. I would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough. Professional service at a good price.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was amazing. Did a great job explaining everything to me.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional fast courteous

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good to explain stuff to you .

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott and Megan were both very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy to work worth. Very thorough inspection. Scott answered all questions during the inspection process. Pointed out many things and explained why it is important. Great to work with.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was friendly and helpful. I felt the inspection was very thorough.
Thank you!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very thorough and the inspector very honest. I thought that the price for the inspection was very fair and not gouging.

I was very pleased from the beginning talking to the office to the actual inspection and the way that the inspection was presented to me via email.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff! Very knowledgeable and nice! Enjoyed the information he shared after the inspection! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and thorough. He explained everything very clearly as he went along.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and explained everything he saw and the way things should be

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional organization; on top of all activities; very thorough and personable. Just the type of people you want to have on your side to make sure everything is accomplished in an effective way. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


Privacy Policy