Pillar To Post
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 673 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest thorough inspection. Friendly service

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection didn't last the full 2.5 hours seemed little rushed

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very thorough, and Justin was very personable and pointed out any potential problem areas.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No complaints, but I have used an inspection service before that was much more thorough at a cheaper price.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

FAST SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL. THANK YOU FOR THE SERVICE

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very friendly and personable. He explained everything in an easy to understand way. Communication & customer service with the company was very speedy and reliable. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time, I think my decision not to buy the house due to the info. I received saved me money in the long run,very friendly inspector

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and to the point.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did an amazing job. He was very nice and let us walk around with him. He told us everything he was looking for and explained or answered any questions we had

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was great having all or most of needed inspections under one priduct ...

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Informative. Thanks so much for your service.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was great. He's very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I used you with two different properties in the past month and like both guys who came out. Did recommend you to Bryon Brown at 18 Winnetka Lane, Glendale, MO 63122.
That is actually my house that I am selling to him.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was coordinated through my agent so I appreciate how easy it was for me. The people doing the inspections were all very nice and professional. The reports came back quickly and we're very thorough. It was all a very positive experience.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional and courteous service with every consideration was provided to us.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very professional and did a very thorough job. He went very clearly through all potential issues he found and explained these very patiently. Excellent experience!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were friendly, quick, thorough and explained their findings in a manner I could easily understand.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and specific. I appreciated the feedback.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and approachable. He made asking questions easy and always stopped and investigated what I asked about and replied with concise answers. Administration side of things was good too, called and asked several questions before I scheduled and was always treated great. Good experience.


Privacy Policy