Massage Therapy Connections
9020 58th Drive E Suite 101
Lakewood Ranch
FL 34202
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 858 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Hannah did an exceptional job I actually fell asleep during the massage! Haven't done that in years. All the therapists I worked with are wonderful. Thanks for keeping prices reasonable and switching things up with the monthly specials!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Keil always does a nice job. Firm deep tissue and very friendly

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

The therapist took her time & was excellent with her massage

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Cory was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly how to address my particular situation. Listing and understanding the sensitive areas ahead of time is a good practice. The message actually improved circulation in my entire body. Great s experience.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Sally is fantastic. She is kind, caring, courteous, and her hands are magic. Everyone in the office is courteous and helpful as well. It is a great team.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.H. Massage Therapy Connections
What could we do to improve?

I thought the massage was excellent. The usual prices are a little high but it appears you have regular specials. I live in Sarasota so it is also a little farther away than I had hoped to find as a regular place

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Mesa is wonderful and always works out my pain. The staff is always very nice and professional. Wonderful business and would highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Very caring and thorough

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Mary Ann is a miracle worker! very intuitive in assessing the best relaxing massage, very theurapeutic

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Donna is so welcoming as you enter. Really listens and cares. She even remembered to ask how my dog was doing after recent fire ant crisis. Mary Ann gave a great massage and just made me feel so comfortable. She was also really good about asking if the pressure was good and adjusted it according to what my needs were. I've already booked my next appointment and feel so blessed to have found a good massage place.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, relaxing, all around positive experience!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,professional,knowledgeable...

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, quick and friendly service and a great massage.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Deep tissue massage is very effective and administered with remarkable knowledge and professional skills.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Conveniently located. Friendly staff. Incredible massage.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Mary Ann is a great massage therapist
And always on time

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Hannah is an excellent MT.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, great atmosphere, great service. Love Sally.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Technical skill with a personal touch. Great understanding of the body and how things are supposed to work and feel.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Not just a great massage, the care and understanding received by my masseuse is superb.


Privacy Policy