Massage Therapy Connections
9020 58th Drive E Suite 101
Lakewood Ranch
FL 34202
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 781 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

It's only been my first visit but I like how clean and comfortable the rooms are. Sharon is very professional and did an outstanding massage

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly
Very good

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff, highly skilled.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly; easy to make appointments; MaryAnn is WONDERFUL!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

People are terrific and great service.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

The personnel have excellent customer service. The matching of client to therapist worked great for me.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Excellent massage by Patty. Clean, quiet, welcoming space. Easy online booking. Regular monthly specials.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Maryann makes me feel comfortable and I always feel good when I leave

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

THE SERVICE, SINCE YOU GOT THERE THE ATMOSPHERE IS GOOD. VERY KIND, NICE GIRLS. GOOD MASSAGE.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Was very impressed with Nancy s knowledge,thoroughness & all the time she spent instructing me to care for my lymphoma. Very professional & kind. Highly recommend her! Name removed

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

my therapist was Fantastic! Great Massage and pleasant, caring person.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Variety of approaches to resolve my aches and pains and soothe my soul.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.E. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Melissa was great

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

My therapist was wonderful

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Most everything

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Immediate relief in problem areas

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Your therapists seem to have more knowledge than others, and therefore are more helpful with pain.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Professional atmosphere and the massage work on my back was "spot on"resolving the problem!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional


Privacy Policy