Massage Therapy Connections
9020 58th Drive E Suite 101
Lakewood Ranch
FL 34202
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 886 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Besides a great massage, Susan and I did some 'sleuthing' to find possible solutions to my aches and pains.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

I like that it's easy to book an appointment on short notice and at a reasonable price. I do have another massage therapist that I use regularly but she's a one-person business and she's pretty expensive. Massage Therapy Connections is a more reasonably priced and easily scheduled alternative.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Competence of staff.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

You're attendant Bethany was real good. She communicated very well with my concerns

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. Massage Therapy Connections
What could we do to improve?

It can be difficult finding a time to book an appointment

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Excellent massage from my masseuse.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Everything. My therapist,Sally, was wonderful. I liked the office and felt very comfortable there. The front desk person was so nice and welcoming. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional, client driven.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing atmosphere, great massage

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

The information and care we received. Nancy was great before, during and after. I feel like she really cares about her clients. Not many businesses follow up with a call. the next day. I look forward to using them again!!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

for the first time i feel like Shea in a few short visits can relieve the pain in my hip

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

knowledge, professionalism, and understanding.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Malissa was very competent and kind. She helped my aches and pains.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

I like the convenience of available hours to schedule, and my therapist Misa always does a great job.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling appointments, hours, Vladik is wonderful and always focuses on issues I have.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

So far the knowledge, the friendliness and the understanding.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

1)You welcome feedback 2) Your therapists say they like working there 3) Good variety of therapies.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

I get the service that I paid for and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly receptionist. Misa gave a great massage! I like that you offer packages. Convenient location for me.


Privacy Policy