Massage Therapy Connections
9020 58th Drive E Suite 101
Lakewood Ranch
FL 34202
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 920 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Caring atmosphere, truley committed to resolving health issues.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Always a awesome experience...

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

While I like every therapist MTC has, Mary Ann's 90 minute Signature Serenity facial/massage is my absolute favorite! She is always learning new techniques and I leave feeling remarkable altered!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Lisa did a great job

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

experienced therapists, the absolute best place I've gotten a massage. Been there several times and Melissa is the best

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and very trained therapists.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The ambience, the therapists' comprehension of anatomy, the kind and gentle atmosphere.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

I love everything from the massage therapists to the outgoing, friendly atmosphere. Plus I love that I always get just the right massage for my needs at the time.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

I really thought Patti did an outstanding job

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Jenette

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Great service, great team, great owners!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and on time

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

clean, great, welcoming, prices, specials

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Lisa is great and very professional and the atmosphere is great!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Patty and Lisa both deliver outstanding results, truly the best message therapists we have ever encountered!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Massage Therapy Connections
What could we do to improve?

Everything was excellent! I felt the rates were a little high because other places in area give same massage for $45 and it was $60. Other than that, it was wonderful!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Melissa was amazing - completely in tune with my (body's) needs

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable therapists who ask questions about your personal needs and preferences before beginning the session. The most relaxing and wonderful massages I've had have been at Massage Therapy Connections. No wonder you were voted #1 Best Therapists in Manatee County.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, very professional and personable "staff".

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Expertise of the therapists, quality of the massage, ease of scheduling


Privacy Policy