Massage Therapy Connections
9020 58th Drive E Suite 101
Lakewood Ranch
FL 34202
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 898 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

The people. Excellent people and very thorough and caring

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Melissa's Thai massage was exactly what I needed. My movements are now much less tight.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

The facility is very calming and modern. The staff is friendly, courteous, and competent. The price is very affordable and the specials offered are reasonable.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Besides a thorough massage, the level of comfort I have with Sharon ;-)

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Sharon is a great masseuse and a fun personality too!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Sally was amazing and knew exactly what she was doing. A true professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, respectful

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, quality of massage, personal, genuine interest in clients

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

The experienced and professional team of massage therapists. I usually see Patti whom I can't say enough good things about; but have seen Sally and one other therapist who are excellent. I also appreciate the price-value with offering a package of 3. Thank you.
Name removed

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location. Friendly staff that makes me feel comfortable.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Therapist asked questions about my health and physical needs and addresses them during the session.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, environmentspace and overall good vibes.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

I already recommended Misa. I like the friendliness, reception, layout of rooms, quietness, calming effect, and especially Misa. She is caring and tries very hard to define the problems and to take the proper and necessary steps to help the patient.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Shea is terrific!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Excellent therapists!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Nice, relaxing environment. Skilled massage therapist. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very professional. I have recommended this place to several of my friends.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Great therapists, nice facility, flexible and prompt service.


Privacy Policy