Massage Therapy Connections
9020 58th Drive E Suite 101
Lakewood Ranch
FL 34202
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 833 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

The kind and gentle service provided and very professional with great results!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere was great and I got the best massage ever (literally) from Lisa!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

I love my prenatal massages with Misa!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive staff. Service was very high quality

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

I like that your services are affordable and your staff is well trained.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

The professional businesslike atmosphere from the time I enter the door until the time I leave. I always leave feeling great!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

The facility is immaculate, the staff is friendly, and my massage was wonderful. Most importantly the price is reasonable,

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Hannah is the greatest! She went out of her way to listen to my needs. As usual she created just the right atmosphere - and used her special (touch) powers to destress and heal my body & soul. Thank you again for an amazing massage experience. I'll be back!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Close to home, and Vladik does an amazing job of finding all the tight spots/muscles and working them out or loosening them!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Cute place, friendly staff, and clean. I enjoyed my deep tissue massage very much...really helped relieve tension and stress. Planning to return.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

I like how nice the therapists are, the hot stone massage was great. I also like having a piece of chocolate at the end of my session.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Melissa was awesome with the deep tissue massage

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

They have a lot more to offer than just a massage -- but those are great too!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Hannah is amazing !

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Great therapists, location and online booking.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by N.L. Massage Therapy Connections
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I expected a therapudic massage on my back and neck. What I actually received was a rub-down with lotion. Would not return. Sorry

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and friendliness

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating. Great massage and facial by Beth.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable,professional, caring & attends to the needs of patients.


Privacy Policy