Massage Therapy Connections
9020 58th Drive E Suite 101
Lakewood Ranch
FL 34202
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 803 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

professional and excellent, nice location and space

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

it helped me

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Amazing customer service from the moment I walked through the door. Donna has a positive attitude and was very knowledgeable. Melissa listened to my needs before my massage and made sure I throughly enjoyed each and every moment. By far the best massage I've ever received.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

My therapist continually asks if the therapy is working. I appreciate the ability to book online as well as the communications.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

GREAST THERAPIST AND ATMOSPHERE

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

The attendant was very skilled.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Professional - courteous - close to home

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful surroundings, very competent therapist ( Melissa ), Great follow up with contact and reminders.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and accommodating. Clean. Front desk and therapist excellent. Already scheduled multiple visits

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

All therapists are friendly & caring! The facility is clean & neat! Love everything about it!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.C. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Your therapists, cleanliness of the facility friendliness of staff

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Misa was very good.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Professional skill

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Massage Therapy Connections
What could we do to improve?

Good service!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Great staff

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

I love how my lady is always so kind and willing to help me with what is going on in my body. She also educates me on different ways to help myself out with the problems I have. Always very clean and welcoming.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, helpful, friendly

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Lisa was awesome and did an amazing job. Very relaxing and she was very good at what she does.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Massage Therapy Connections
What do you like about our services?

Melissa is a great massage therapist because I got pain relief. My back is very complicated and she was able to help it. The place is very friendly. I am happy I found it.


Privacy Policy