Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 444077 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I feel the overall premise of the workouts can be extremely beneficial to anyone with any type of fitness/better health related goals. The "you get out of it what you put in to it" is absolutely true. The heart rate colors don't lie and if you pay attention to the trainers and push yourself properly you will see results

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety of different workouts each time I come, the friends I have made and the great coaches!!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

love the concentrated workout for one hour. No need to figure out what I should do when I get to the gym!!!
I would like more weights, I feel that the 30 minutes of intense cardio is more than enough and more weights would be beneficial to so many!!!
Otherwise, there is nothing else to add. The staff is awesome!!!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It was a pleasure to visit the Raleigh, NC facility. Thank you

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intendity

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! Total body workout! Love my OTFamily!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Instructor (Tessa) was great. Provide great instruction and enthusiasm. Fun time!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The pace is good for all levels of fitness. Appreciate when instructors take the time to correct form with weights. The members are pleasant and the showers are clean.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the intensity. I feel like I really get a good work out. I really like the coach encouragement as well. James is terrific

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

All the free pie I can to eat when the eorkout is over.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.J. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Trainer (Chris) provided feedback in a shaming manner. Asked someone next to me, "Are you grocery shopping?" when he saw her speed walking on treadmill with her hands on the bars rather than pumping. Also, if people are modifying in a safe way because the constant rowing hurts their backs, the trainer should not shame them into pushing through if they aren't able or wanting to at that time. Just showing up is enough. Trainers should encourage people to listen to their bodies rather than pushing through actual pain.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Amazing coaches. Fantastic workout.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

That it is high intensity - cardio and weights in one hour.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Set program, do what the trainer says and you get a great workout!! NO thinking!!!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Effective and efficient!! The coaches are great!! Absolutely love Jessa!! She is so friendly and always helpful! Love her energy!!! Luke is also a welcome addition to OT! He's always friendly and funny!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! My favorite days are tornado days, but all workout are amazing. They’re all high energy and intense, no room for slacking the coaches are all amazing!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It’s challenging but doable for almost all fitness levels because you can modify and go at your own pace. The coaches are friendly, motivating and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

An hour goes by fast and when your finished your still burning calories!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the variety of exercises and that it always challenges me. Coach Evelyn is very good - she brings good positive energy to the group, is a source of motivation, and has good music.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Sarah was an excellent instructor. She made me feel very welcome as an out of town guest and assisted me in having the right form on a couple of exercises.


Privacy Policy