Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 378827 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It works well for me. It forces more effort out of me. I like the direction given. I like how closely it is monitored.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Fun and intense

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Really enjoyed the workout! I will be back and looking forward to it.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety of the workouts and the
Thoroughness.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great classes

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the movement to and from each station. I also like the energy from the instructors. Also being able to see my splat points up on the screen helps me to push myself

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Diverse, challenging, fun!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

1. The variety of exercises that kept my heart rate at the zones where I'm supposed to be for maximum effect, and targeting endurance and strength. I'm hurting - good, today. But I feel great overall, and looking forward to my next session.
2. Great encouragement and coaching by Matt and constantly looking at my status on the screen distracted me from those times when I thought I had nothing left.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I LOVE Danas Classes!!!! Her music, her motivation and toughness of her classes are great! I come all the way from Logan Square to the West Loop studio to take her class.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

More time at weights with more variety
More stretch time
Very cardio weights
Separate room for weights and stretching.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The diversity of the workouts and the ability to push myself. The accountability is a huge motivation as well. And lastly, most (not all unfortunately) of the instructors are motivating and fantastic.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The instructior

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

That it's mixed up and you do different things.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

very supportive environment and staff is very nice.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Challenging, hard mindless workout in an hour. Love the motivating coaches.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Every one was very personal and the class was awesome. Having the HRV monitoring and "splat points" keeps everyone pushing.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Fairly thorough workout with an extremely friend helpful staff.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workout is fine. It's the trainers and staff that make it special. Jason has been a huge help in adapting movements to help eliminate strain on previously injured joints, etc. The follow up has been exceptional, and the ENERGY!!! It's addictive!!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.M. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First, the class was totally disorganized & all over the place. The instructor was not encouraging & energetic. He was nice enough to check on me though. The workout was blah. I'm used to high intensity at Barry's Bootcamp. Orange Theory is the poor man's version of Barry's Bootcamp. I wasn't impressed that there were no towels for working out. I won't even comment on how nasty the bathrooms are. So cheap that there are no paper towels to even wipe your hands?!? Really? The workout sucked. I'm not impressed.


Privacy Policy