Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 409411 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Treadmills need work. Number 5 sticks and almost makes you trip. Two closer to the end....one constantly shakes, one is set at a permanent incline.

Air temp is too high.

I've been to other studios where class numbers are capped at a smaller number to provide a more personal work out.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

tornado isn't so great...the constant switching is too much and people don't keep their spots. rowers need upgrading :) another OTB screen in the weight room would be nice.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that I get a full body workout and I get the cardio that my body needs. I also like the accountability because once I am signed up for a class I am committed to it

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I loved the variety & the pace - the hour FLEW by and I felt like I'd had a great full-body workout!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The one hour workouts, and the though or working out while listening to loud music, its GREAT..

I'd like to see a little more free weights exercises.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety, intensity, and it's exactly 1 hour.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

That it takes the guess work out of the workout. I have someone telling me what to do and pushing me to the fullest!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is a full workout and done in an hour!!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

A good balance of exercise.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.W. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am no longer able to go to class and the cancellation process has been ridiculous. I can not believe this isn't something I can do online. Also at the same time as needing to cancel, my cc info changed because of fraud and they insist I give them my new card info to charge me for my last month. I would have reccomended OTF until this point. I have had a friend with this problem also. They were all nice and helpful until I wanted to cancel. I do not have time to drive 20 min each way to fill out a form. Finally I got them to mail me one but they wouldn't take a check for my last payment (which is ridiculous in a number of ways) so I ended up mailing my cc number on the form even though I didn't want to. I will never reccomend OTF when they make it so difficult to cancel, and I have to pay them to cancel. So frustrated at this! Name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I could see the sense of the way the system worked, and I loved the fact that while working in a companionable group, my activity was tailored to my age and general level of fitness: I didn't at all mind that I was much older and less fit than anyone else there, it didn't matter at all!
Also, loved the music.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the trainers! Workouts are good but the reason I keep coming back is because the trainers at OT are so encouraging and helpful with making sure I have good form.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

High energy! Different every time.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Wish the space was a bit bigger--I feel like when classes are full (and many are) my neighbors invade my personal space. that can sometimes be gross or uncomfortable. Glad for you that the classes are so full. but it's not always a pleasant experience on this side......

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the intensity of all OTF workouts

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's very motivating to see how you are doing and I love how you guys send me my workout session results right after!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

A personal trainer to encourage you to keep going at your own pace.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Friendly, helpful trainers, loud music, high energy classes


Privacy Policy