Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 456403 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The whole concept, also love all the trainers.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Nicholson 179 Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Core and cardio

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoy how it is different everyday. I enjoy the music as well and love every trainer!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Motivating

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Room for everyone and not over crowded. Workouts are designed to fit people of all fitness levels.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It pushes me, and has loud fast music with a tough and kind instructor

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larissa Griffin Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I absolutely love everything about OTF. (Even the cardio) I've always gone to the gym and lifted weights or done cross fit but I think I fell in love with the workouts from OTF after my first one. I'm not a huge cardio fan, like at all, so the fact that you guys incorporate cardio in every workout challenges me in ways that I wouldn't have challenged myself before! I've always left there feeling like I just got my butt kicked and I love it!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great instructors, love the high intensity, tons of calories burned in 1 hour.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Haegle Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love orange theory because it is always a new and exciting workout. I have never gotten a better workout before I started OT may of 2013. I AM ADDICTED!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debarah Debbie Calveiro Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Diversity

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I am not a self motivator at the gym. Love the personal trainer aspect and the fact that I don't have to come up with a workout on my own.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Workout, instructors

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgia Brown Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

its easy to get in a great work out!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bianca Rivera Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's integrative and never monotonous. You literally get a full body workout every time you go. The fact that you're surrounded by people in different areas of their fitness journey helps build a nice competitive atmosphere. The trainers are fantastic and really pay attention to your form. You get to do cardio AND weights all in less than 1 hour. How satisfying is that?

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workout focus on different core areas. I like how the workouts are focused on your own limits and not compared to others in the class.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Becker Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything !

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Scheduled appointments - encouragement and help from instructors (some are better than others). The class is fast paced by necessity so I appreciate how I sometimes get help with a certain weight room assignment. For example, I'm not good doing push-ups and have been helped with alternative suggestions to complete the reps.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I don't have to think when I go to the gym. Someone is there and challenging me every step of the way.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Boe Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Challenging workouts with a lot of variety, pushes me past my limits, and love the trainers who engage/ support me each and every time . Great working out environment!


Privacy Policy