Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 456401 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Stepic Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like switching to various routines, a whole class on rower would be boring...

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the variety in the classes and the personal trainer feedback while you workout.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Andre is awesome!! Love the trainers- Hancock, Marcelo, and Jason. Courtney is also great.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

It's just not my personal exercise preference. Fine while I was there. Hard to get through. No real desire to do it again. More of a walking/yoga person.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

intensity levels - although I feel like the monitor is not reading my effort properly. I am running at 10 and feel like I could pass out any minute and the heart rate monitor is showing 81!Maybe that's right!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Angie Teeple Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that the hard work of figuring out a good work out is done for you. You just have to show up and follow directions! I like that there's a mix of activities so I don't get bored. And the trainers are great!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the intensity

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's never the same workout. Four quarter workouts are my favorite. The hour goes by quick!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Thielen Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

diversity

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I understand why you bill for cancellations but given the difficulty in making sessions sometimes with Atlanta's traffic problem, cancellation fees may force me to find an alternative work out.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

no nonsense, alot gets done in an hour

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety and intensity

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great calorie burn. Good price!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Interval training.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Floeckher Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It pushes me more than I'd push myself.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate York Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It works! I'm not the best runner but I can work on my running endurance and speed while taking a break from it during the floor phase of the class. It is a great total body workout with wonderfully motivating instructors.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the intensity that can happen in an hour. I really like that the instructors push individual members to potential.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I appreciate the challenging level of the workouts and the trainers' commitment to excellence. I have never had the same workout twice and have always appreciated the intensity of each workout.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The whole concept, also love all the trainers.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Nicholson 179 Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Core and cardio


Privacy Policy