Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 424253 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like how friendly and welcoming the staff were, especially Cam and the other male.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Roque Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Its well formulated and rotates between the muscle groups so I am not just working one area non stop. The trainers are super motivating and very entertaining they make the workout just fly by, and next thing you know, your dripping sweat,exhausted and done.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

More showers and space to get ready for work.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Prepstein Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything. The best 1hour workout around. I like the friendly people and the way they treat their clients..

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love that it is a guided and challenging workout. There is a wide range of participant goals And it works for everyone. Everyone at orange theory is nice professional motivating And encouraging.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love Jeff and that every workout is different

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Quick, motivating, and a full body workout!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the structure of having an appointment time. I like being guided through the workout by an instructor. It's an intense, thorough workout.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

All the trainers are super knowledgeable and want you to push yourself to succeed in order to see the results you ultimately came there for. The classes are amazing becauSe it's inlike any other workout anyone has ever been to.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love that I get a solid full body workout in just an hour. I love that it's fast paced and that the classes are different everyday

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Pye Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Hard and different every time. Zach and Monica are amazing! Time flies by!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrence Sweeting Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

the trainer are very concern about your safety as well having a good work out

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.B. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I know it's a group lesson/class, but I like it for the instructor to give little bit more attention and correct the forms while we are doing weight. Maybe walk around the room.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Phil Dufresne Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The intensity is great. Seeing your heart rate on the screen really helps give you that extra motivation. The trainers are great guys especially Travis. The only thing I would comment where OTF could improve is diversity. They should have different types of classes that specializes in different fitness aspects like aerobic, tabata, strength resistence, etc.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shellie (Pines) Gory Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout, fabulous trainers Kelly & Joe, super friendly staff!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Bigelow Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Cardio aspect.I've done both crossfit and orange and have enjoyed the experience much more. Plus the staff is awesome.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is an intense workout, with variety everyday.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It challenged me in ways I never thought I could be challenged. However, being able to complete a class was THAT much more rewarding.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.L. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The people at the front desk are too busy trying to help everyone at once that they end of helping no one. I did not feel as if I was important. When dealing with customers, multitasking is simply not okay.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety and intensity


Privacy Policy