Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 455104 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Small group training, unique workout each time.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlene Towizadeh Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love absolutely everything about the workout!! Whats not to love!! Great staff, great patrons who cheer each other on, the workouts are amazing!!!, and the staff push you to do your best!!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love encorporating cardio and weights in every workout. I also love the science behind the heart rate zones, being that I am from a kinesiology background, and I am a Physical Therapist now. The level of difficulty is extremely high, but it's doable for everyone since it's based on individual heart rates. I love that it will always be a constant challenge for even the most fit individual!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everyone from the front desk staff to the trainer, Will was extremely professional and helpful. I will definitely come while visiting Atlanta.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great facilities!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by L.U. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt I was very committed to my early moring workout but when I missed class ONE time I got fined. We've made,sa rifices so I can be a stay at home mom. Otf was a big treat for me so getting fined in combination with not being able to get into classes when I needed to, plus needing to get there 10 minutes early to get a pod. If I'm there on time, I felt that I should get the service I was paying for. The fining bc I missed when my family had been sick all night was the real deal breaker though.I ultimately felt spending money on similar hiit classes where my spot was guaranteed was better and less stressful. On a final note, the policies with cancellations encourage people to come even when they are sick and I did not want my "treat" workout to bring germs home to my family. Loved the trainers and the owner just couldn't deal with the big corporation policies.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Circuits so I burn calories through cardio and strength through weights

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I liked the trainer's encouragement

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

orange tornado rocks!!!!! Please offer more of these classes and the 90minute classes

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It was challenging but doable

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It pushes you and the staff is super friendly and motivating!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

You can check your progress through heart rate monitor and screen

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

The instructor was amazing but just not sure I want to buy a $50 heart rate monitor. I had thought those were provided during class . Loved the workout though!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intensity

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I liked the treadmill and rowing machine part the best. I felt that I could challenge myself better on that part of the workout.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I forgot my water bottle & didn't see a water fountain. I saw a water cooler but no cups. The Southglenn location has a water fountain which is great just in case you forget a water bottle. Maybe I missed it at the CC location? Really that's the only complaint I have. The workout was great!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intense workout, excercises vary with every class and good music.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout, great staff. Clean facility with great equipment.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.D. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Its not you. Orange Theory is not for everyone. It is a very solo workout. You will not meet or make any friends at Orange Theory. You enter, wait, sign up, workout , and leave. Also once you plateau , you must push yourself to the next level. I love it. I do not need friends or others to workout or keep working out.


Privacy Policy