Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 455104 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workouts feel similar to workouts I had as a college athlete. It's challenging and intense at times, but there is a positive energy to it- like we're all in this together and we will get through it as a team.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Perfect mix of cardio and strength training.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.R. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This was my second time taking a class and the monitor did not work for me both times. They changed it several times but last week it only recorded partially and yesterday it did not work at all. Part of the reason I was interested in Orange Theory was to learn something new and understand the different zones. Unfortunately I have not had the experience.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I feel like I got a great entire body workout and that it can be done at my pace. Yesterday was my first time and my body today is telling me I worked everything!!! The instructor, George, was great and other staff was very friendly.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Fisher Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The feeling of accomplishment when each class is over! Love the complete workout in an hour. The hardest hour of the day but the most rewarding one too!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlin Docherty Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I actually enjoy working out!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Fast paced and invididual

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Don't care for the use it or loose it. If I paid for the workout I should be able to use it. Or at least be able to use it for a longer period of time. If I continue to loose paid for workouts because of illness, job etc. I will be forced to terminate my membership.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Workout area is to small. When using the TRX BANDS and doing the lunge squats putting legs back for balance there was not enough room for tall people as myself and others across way. Kicked others and was kicked by others trying to find footing. Shortening the bands makes it higher up and you should be able to do a more stretched out option but with that confined space it is not possible. In designing and purchasing other buildings you need about 6 more feet across from each other to offer all those excercise choices.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the intensity of the workouts, I always feel like I've met or achieved my daily goal after the workout. The trainers are great, I love their music selection too.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Wagner Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

well organized staff........... friendly atmosphere.... great workout!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The combination of aerobic and strength training

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Better communication when booking a first class

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great classes and great trainers. I'm so much more motivated and i love going to the gym!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Middleton Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I felt like every muscle in my body was spent after my workout. Awesome!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Kinsolving Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is very motivating, to say the least.The instructors always drive and motivate us to work to our limit or full potential. They also remind us that our bodies feel differently every day. I also like the continual changes of the workout. I think the music is a fun factor too, you can't hear how out of breath you are :)
I also like the fact that it starts on time and ends on time.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Harrison Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

My body responds better to the coaching and interval training. At 48 my motabolism is much slower and requires the kick I get from interval training. The coaching and group format provides the motivation to work harder than I would on my own. In just three sessions I have lost inches and gained strength and energy.
From Jeff to Anette to Jenna, the sessions are challenging to used and fun.
Thanks

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety of the class is the best. Every class I've taken has been different. However, the last three classes I've taken my heart monitor hasn't worked. I'm disappointed in that.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety. It doesn't get boring.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lisa Eberhahn Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

That I don't have to plan my own workout. I also like the length of time. I would never push myself to do an hour without your help


Privacy Policy