Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 424253 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

the challenge of each work. the convince and location.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workouts are competitive but allow the participants to work out at their own pace. The instructors push and coach you in a comfortable, acceptable manner.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the fact that it changes daily and that someone is there guiding us through the workout who is motivating us to keep pushing ourselves

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love how every workout session is different!
Workouts that push you to challenge yourself. After every workout I feel empowered!
Changing my mind set from "I don't think I can. .. To I CAN & I DID!"

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Bjork Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I think it is an amazing workout. The staff and trainers are incredible. Before OTF, I never enjoyed group exercise, and I would mainly just run. I have found my body has become much stronger and I always look forward to my workouts. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workouts are all different so you never get bored! The instructors are all awesome. I haven't had a class that I didn't love yet.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Some of the workouts are geared for super fit people.... I would love for the instructors to make modifications for the 50 yr old.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

The wait list process needs to be fixed. Recently all classes are full way in advance. If you are on the wait list you do not get notified by email anymore. And classes that are full in advance are usually not full at class time. Seems like money is being lost and customers annoyed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

It's hard enough to find time to workout but a lot of the times when I sign up the class is full and there are too many people on the wait list. Also my husband and I have kids and so that limits our time to come to Orange Theory because we can't always find someone to babysit. I have recommended Orange Theory to friends but then when I tell them there is no child care they are less likely to sign up.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

that i can get a total work out in 1 hour.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Mc Garvey Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

EVERYTHING!!! What is there not to love about OTF? St. Pete OTF has the best coaches and crew around! They make challenging workouts fun....and best of all, inspiring!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that it's quick and intense

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's an intense total body workout.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Friendly, helping staff
The best workout routine ever!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety. Ability to have a coach and still work on my own pace but get an awesome workout.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is challenging and diverse. I do not get bored.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

intensity

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

More lighting in studio. Way too dark. Can even see my watch readings! But minor. Studio is awesome, and I'm comparing vs Downtown and Hollywood. Great job!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Add more classes

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the group fitness classes, but I am still able to go at my own pace.


Privacy Policy