Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 456181 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shahla Rah Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the staff, I have limited time being a busy doctor. I get a high intensity complete workout w both aerobic and strength training in an hour and feel great, I feel motivated and pumped up, and look forward to coming here. I have been recommending this to my patients and friends too. I think this is the best workout having tried many workouts and personal training in the past.
Kory is great!

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! I love the music, guidance, & intensity!

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.H. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been going to the Orange Theory in Kansas City (leawood, ks) 4 days a week for the last 3 months. I went to this location while I was on vacation. I did not have a good experience. It took 15 minutes to check in. Then I had to ask if I needed a different band for the heart rate monitor. Then once I got into the class my monitor didn't register with the system. I think they forgot to put it into the computer. (and the class wasn't busy, there were 12 people in my class) I asked the instructor to please check with them on getting my monitor working. She did. It then was on the screen, but never got past 52%. Any teacher would know that low of a heart rate can't be correct in this class. She never asked me again, and neither did the people at the front desk. I could see the front desk staff laughing and talking amongst themselves instead of making sure the class was taken care of. I was extremely disappointed. This is not at all the experience I have at the kc location. The front desk in kc is so on top of everything when they see that a monitor isn't working correctly. They walk you around the facility to make sure you know where everything is. This was a big disappointment to me. I never went back while I was in Ft. Lauderdale on vacation. I was hoping to go every day.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Imelda Lopez Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workout is great! It's a different workout everytime. The trainers are very encouraging and I love the sense of accomplishment I get after this workout.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that it is fast paced and the hour flies by. I like the instructors making suggestions to modify if something is too difficult. I like the atmosphere with no pressure to compete against your neighbor, only yourself!

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

It's not really affordable

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Constance Matthews Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workouts gives you that motivation you need to want to continue after you feel the burn, and the staff is so welcoming.....No Judgement; all motivation......I love it!

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The personal trainer-like. Intervals are good. Has weights too.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Miller Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoy the work outs at OTF very much! I needed a change from my old routine and I got that at OTF!

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the structure. The pace keeps it fun and the instructors are awesome.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! Variety

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.L. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The timing of classes, having to make appointments

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's a great pace and feels effective

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety! I love that each class is completely different and how athletic the workout are. The staff is awesome too!

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Broad based exercises and group environment.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! I actually feel motivated to go and I always get a great workout in!

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Leth Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Science based. Competitive without being obnoxious.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kourtney Walker Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I loved that it pushed me to do my best and not just go through the motions of an everyday workout.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Improve your front desk staff's demeanor in customer service.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

the motivation from the trainers and the intensity


Privacy Policy