Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 456181 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I had problems with my heart rate monitor. The first one didn't work right, then the second one took about 10 minutes to start registering. But I still had a great workout.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The structure and intensity! Nice and easy for all to pick up and learn!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It was dynamic and tough. I liked that we continued to rotate and change it up. The coach was also great and motivational.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

fast paced, not competitive

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The music that u play and the excersices you do

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.L. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

you didn't disappoint. my feeling is that this program would not appeal to my circle of friends, primarily older and not interested in any fitness program.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The atmosphere is so amazing.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's whole body plus cardio in one hour

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Arnold Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It was hard but you had the option to make it easier. I also liked how you could montior your heart rate. And at the end of the workout it was nice to see how many calories you burned.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The challenge of the workout! I keeps you interested & engaged to push yourself. Definitely recommend to a friend!

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The intensity, equally the support of the staff from behind the counter to coaching technique and suggesting modifications to specific exercises to allow to strengthen without risk of injury. All of the staff are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, making for a great experience in every way.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love how the trainer's are so motivating

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.B. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not off to a great start. In trying to schedule mock sessions I left multiple messages with no return calls, when I called back and someone would pick up the call was immediately dropped. Once I finally got a slot scheduled for myself and a friend the scheduled us fora morning session not evening as requested. They then called early am to say I missed my class. When rescheduled they only put one of us on the new time slot. Finally hot both of us into the session 5 minutes into the class. When my monitor wasn't working the instructor said that happens some times when you're late to class. The workout was good, but having to walk in late we were a little behind and only having 1 instructor for 24 people left no time for any assistance. Despite all the debacles I joined. Told I had to come to grand opening to get my monitor. Got there and my stuff wasn't resdy. A women who was so rattled got my info into the system, provided no info and said I had to come back for my monitor. They were very busy but seemed more concerned with drinking and having a good time then the fact they messed up my membership

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Schedule is too set with not enough flexibility. Great for some people, but not for working in a hospital.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workout is never the same, and there is a great selection of music. The instructors are really helpful and great motivators.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Every workout is different!

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Instructors are great. They know how to motivate you, and get you where you need to be.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.G. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The people were very nice it is just not my type of work out. Prices are outrageous for what is offered.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like your staff. I like that the workout is efficient and varies each time I go.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like how I feel when I leave--rejeuvenated.


Privacy Policy