Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 409291 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I am pushed to my maximum capacity, the workout are different each day
The times are good. I like that I can see my heart rate .

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I have never been held so accountable.. I can see the work I'm putting in... and I'm getting results!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Better package deals.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shauna Wolynia Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety of activities, various times to choose from and awesome trainers!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Stone Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I push myself further here than I do out of this class. I also like that I can look up on the screen to see exactly how I'm doing and it motivates me to push harder. One hour, in and out, great workout.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvia Torres Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The theory behind it;)))) all the trainers at South Chandler are awesome!!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.W. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My heart rate monitor hasn't worked and one of the teachers didn't know what she was doing.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the instructor a lot. Stephen is really awesome at motivating and encouraging :)

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Variety and intensity

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Darren parks, the trainer

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Rabell Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's challenging and never the same. Not a chance of getting bored with the routines. No matter your fitness level you can always expect an intense workout, which keeps me coming back.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Marks Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

First and foremost, the coaches - Chad, Mason, Max, Lauren! Love the variety and the community of OTFers! Keep up the great job!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Excellent

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is challenging and always different so I don't get bored

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workout is unique and challenging.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Wight Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

High energy, diverse, in and out in an hour.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Better pricing structure

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Te motovation you get from the coaches and the members

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The support of others and how much the instructor motivates continuously throughout the workout.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Eldred Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoy how varied and different the workouts are and it pushes you to do even more the next time.


Privacy Policy