Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 427040 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Low impact, great fat burning class. I had Achilles' tendon surgery 15 weeks ago and I love how the trainers care. Great place!

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jennifer Broome Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I take a 45 minute lunchtime class. Love the condensed mix of cardio and weight training. 45 minutes - in and done! Trying to re-build my running program and the cardio portion of class is putting me on the fast track.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Friendly and helpful staff and coaches.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The instructor was great....very pleased with the class.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Scheduling. It takes 1.5 months to get the time slot you want. Why would I pay membership dues if I can't get the time slot I need?

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.B.M.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Helpful front desk staff and great workout/instructor!

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Challenging and motivating!!

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything....strengthening, cardio, and how much the trainers push you!

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

More attention for new users so they know what's going on.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Speed

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the instructor and the energy of the class, I would like to come back and try it again since my heart rate monitor didmy work and see the numbers and colors

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.B. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

you were obnoxious when we wanted to cancel our membership even though we had not used it for four months

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that I just show up and follow along, I don't have to think about what I'm doing

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.I. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Trainner motivaction . Facilities. And nice people

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Instructor was very clear and involved. The workout, overall, was very thorough and offered a nice variety of exercises.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's high energy, fast paced and I always feel like I get a great workout.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Times and amount of classes, there should be a 5 o'clock class and more classes on the weekends

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

trainers- specifically Star

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.W. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I loved OT. But, when injured and having to put on a freeze, I was misinformed when I needed another 60 days. I was told sure not problen. Instead, OT started charging me without my knowledge until I saw it on the statement. NO one contacted me about my injury (freeze) and whether I was OK to come back. Just charge me and don't talk to me is NOT customer friendly. I had referred OT to several people while I was active. Now I'm reluctant. I feel I should be reimbursed for November's payment since I was not told that I had to submit paperwork again.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

great mix of cardio and strength training. Love the trainers.. they are motivating and really know how to make sure you get the most out of your workout. Love the music (when its loud!).


Privacy Policy