Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 396561 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workout goes by very quickly which is nice for someone like me who does not really enjoy working out. The exercises are actually fun and having different work outs each session keep things from becoming monotonous. The trainers are all friendly and seem to truly enjoy what they are doing.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is different every time. I am motivated to go workout because it is fun and pushes me.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the the intensity of the trainers but yet the bit of anonymity one gets from being part of a group. The push of the trainer with the group camaraderie keeps me motivated and excited to come back. The changes in fitness level and body appearance are not bad perks either!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Kearney Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intensity.....always something different.....love to be challenged but always guessing what is next!!!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's a good mix of cardio and weight/core training. Each class is different.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L.O.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The extra push I get when I am feeling tired

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intense workout in one hour

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Heart monitor and go at your own pace

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is a fast paced workout. I really enjoy how you see immediate results of how many calories you have burned. It helps to reinforce that you are not only doing something right, but that pushing yourself during the workout was worth it.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Beadle Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Structured and effective workout completed in an hour. The trainers are friendly and professional and are always available to help you one to one if you need it. Front desk staff is awesome too!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety, it's different every time, the knowledge the trainers offer, and seeing my heart rate and knowing she to push harder

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Very effective and engaging. It is never a routine as it changes every day.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

With only one person teaching the class I find that it is easy to get confused during the non-cardio portion of the class.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Interval training & it's always different. I try to keep my heart rate in the orange or green, so when I skyrocket, the training is good to help me bring my heart rate back down to normal, faster.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's phenomenal

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karim Stabile Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The energy and combo of cardio and strength.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Voelker Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The Group Settng and The Trainer Is encouraging

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the workouts! I am always exhausted and feel like I have worked as hard as I can. I love wearing the heart rate monitor because it lets me know times when I can push myself harder.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Get a new policy on charging $10 for missed classes. I understand you can't just have people signing up for classes and then missing them b/c that's not fair to other people trying to get in the class. And I know I'm a big culprit of this. That being said, there are legitimate reasons or things occur that may cause people to miss, ie a sick child that you couldn't foresee when going to bed and waking up to go to the 6:15 a.m. class. Maybe a policy like, you get 1 or 2 'free' misses a month. I especially think this should hold true for people that pay the highest 'unlimited' membership. Just my 2 cents.


Privacy Policy