Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 427039 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The atmosphere, music, trainer encouragement.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.W.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Motivation and heart monitors

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers are awesome! Love the screen with the heart rate- makes me push myself harder. Also, love that the trainers are motivating without being mean. One thing I would like to see is more fans- maybe portable fans in the weight room- it gets SO HOT that I sweat so much I have to keep stopping my workout to wipe off the sweat because I'm afraid I'll slipnor drop a weight.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Furey Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I LOVE that it's challenging but not only geared to 20 year old athletes, and that it's a one hour total body workout - from an efficiency perspective, I think it hits the nail on the head!

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

instant feedback via heart rate monitors and energetic knowledgeable instructors

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.S. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would like the desk service to be better some times there are no heart rate monitors available and in order for this program to work I need to monitor my results.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The way that the class is run, just the right mix of cardio, strenght training and free weights.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intense and structured..

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that it's varied and intense, but there's a lot of thought and science behind it.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

having a trainer is awsome ! combination of cardio and weigts

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Accountability

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Fournier Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

lots of energy from instructor, clear instruction, variety of exercises, class based rather than by myself

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

the different challenges and Brian is amazing, great attitude leadership and the way he closes with the acknowledgement of how are blessed

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The mix up of cardio weights and floor exercises.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Short intervals and bursts of exercise gave me a better work out and made the time go by quicker

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ally Schoen Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

There's no time wasted in your hour workout. I feel like I got what I paid for!

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I am what one would call a "beginner exerciser". I have had a gym membership for over two years and can count on one hand how many times I have actually used it. It's intimidating going to a place to work out when you don't know what you are doing and don't have much guidance to help you, without paying an arm and a leg for a personal trainer. At OrangeThory Fitness, you not only get the guidance to lead in you in the right direction, but someone motivating you to do so. My first session was with Beth, and I was so impressed with her that I had to sign up for a membership. With almost 30 people in our class and a good hanful of first timers like myself, she somehow knew almost everyone's name. When I felt like I couldn't push myself any more, she was encouraging and motivated me to keep going. When I was confused on an exercise and wasn't sure what I was doing, she was right there to help me with my form and get back on track. I couldn't say enough good things about my first experience at OrangeTheory and I'm looking forward to my many sessions ahead! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Messier Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the energy that the entire staff has to get you motivated every time you walk in the door. It's the best workout I've ever done, and I love how every workout gives you the opportunity to push yourself a little harder than you did the day before.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

The workout was good for cardio but it wasn't well balanced. A LOT of arm work snd almost no strength training for legs.
But it was fun and I got a good cardio workout.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Low impact, great fat burning class. I had Achilles' tendon surgery 15 weeks ago and I love how the trainers care. Great place!


Privacy Policy