Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 443069 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It was challenging and fun! I felt motivated by the coaches and the other members :)

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety and intensity yet you can work at your own level.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great calorie burn, intervals keep it from getting boring.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Guided & motivational

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Feels new, hard work out but different everyday, keeps things new and exciting!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cari Ruiz Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I loved the way I never got bored yet I had the best workout of my life! It was encouraging to have others along side me and yet also we could all
Go our own pace. Molly was super helpful & encouraging while also making me want to give it my all. I was super impressed with everything!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's always challenging and always a different workout! The hour flies by!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I've lost almost 30 lbs using orange theory as my primary workout. I recommend it to everyone I know. The staff at this location is so friendly and the coaches are extremely helpful. I couldn't ask for a better gym!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's regimented..it's difficult- for someone that has never been a member of a gym...challenging! I just wish that someone would have showed me in depth- what was going to happen- how to do this or that, etc.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's always a good full body workout

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It very challenging,perfect amount of time that feels like it flies by,and fun.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the coaches. They are awesome, nice and know me by name. Ben is the greatest!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

rollover missed sessions, you get the money, so what does it really cost you. could rollover based on availability

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Szczepanski Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I had so much fun starting out here before transferring to Salem. Everyone is so wonderful and helpful at this establishment! Anthony helped me jump into my first class, Chrys' pep kept me bouncing along throughout the beat, Al's knowledge about weights and diligent eye on my asthma really help encourage me to keep pushing forward, Ashley (who was new too) really paid attention to my needs and injuries to help me modify my workout after I stupidly rolling my foot, and Kristen's choice in music was awesome, it switched up the workout style so that I felt that I truly was trying something new. All in all, these groups of talented trainers bring something very special to the table while still complimenting each other at the same time. Also, the ladies and gentlemen manning the front desk, thank you so much for dealing with my 101 questions, phone calls, and basic learning curve. Poor Lauren probably got the brunt of it, I guess I just made her have to work for selling me the 10 pack before my membership started in Salem. She is wonderful! I just wanted to make sure that I wrote this review and thanked everyone at Orangetheory in Burlington for all the time you spent with me. I hope to sneak in a few class before work every now and then. I guess that's my only complaint...you need to expand so you can run 2 classes at once! ;) Thank you all again for helping me convert to an Orangetheory fitness, Joe, you have a fantastic team. I truly appreciate my time spent with all of you.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.N. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Beth was great!!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Szczepanski Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like how it is fast paced, fun, yet, easily modified for beginners or injuries. The tech of the heart rate monitor is amazing too as I've had problems in the past with heart rate trackers. I am also a technophile, who runs the internal communications digital display devices at work, so its cool to watch the board track everyone's stats.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janel Nagtegaal Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that each workout incorporates cardio, weight training, and core work. I feel stronger after attending classes consistently for several months now. Every workout is different and the instructors are energetic and motivating.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Orangetheory offers an efficient, effective workout that never gets boring.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The ability to have a structured routine I can do at my own pace and get help with my poses.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Efficient. Hits cardio + strength


Privacy Policy