Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 383437 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Botter Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aarin Holmes Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Orange THERAPY! That it is. Great for the head and for the body. I sweat like I do in no other sports. I push myself like I do in no other sports. It's fun, social, and gives me a high. I'm addicted.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Maggi is the best! She made that fun and really understands the needs of everyone in the class regardless of fitness level

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is always different and always challenging. And is totally adaptable to ones strengths and well as any limitations.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love all the staff and the great workout!

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the motivation provided bu the trainer

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the personal attend of the coaches and the rigor of the classes.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominique Danis Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Working out as a team ; the coaches (staff); The atmosphere of the gym; getting an email with results; Orangetheory makes working out FUN 😆

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Pricing and more variety of exercises

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Pereira Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

High intensity but doable. Perfect!!! The instructor was excellent, motivating and very organized. Definitely going back.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The different stations and classes are not always the same

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love everything about the screen!! I love the early, early options for workouts.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I liked that the class was easy to follow, the instructor was high energy and explained my results to me after the class. I was surprised that they would not allow me to bring home any literature on cost of monthly passes or buying classes in bulk. I discuss financial things with my husband before signing up for things and spending money. Because of this I may not sign up quickly. And, I wanted my sisters to join but could not tell them the cost due to not having the information. I believe your organization could do so much better by sharing prices or posting them on the website.

The class is awesome. The front office organized. Everyone was nice. But if you cannot help clients determine if they can afford by providing them the info then I think you may be losing more customers that you realize.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is challenging and very rewarding.You get addicted to the workout and find yourself competing and challenging yourself.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers are really motivating and I like the fact that it's less than an hour long.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety was great!

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intensity...working out in a group

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It works all muscle groups each class, and the switch up with treadmill, rower and floor makes it fun...and not "dread" focusing on one thing per class!!!
Loving and hating at the same time!!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Sorensen Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workouts are very challenging and keep my body guessing because they change each day and all the exercises are doable for any fitness level.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoy the whole experience!


Privacy Policy