Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 440343 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love the variety of workouts.

All the trainers are really positive, friendly, and understanding about limitations. I have to say Jordan is the exception. He is detached and says rude things that are very discouraging. I avoid his classes.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Dean Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that I feel great every time I go in and I'm motivated to push my limits more so over time. Also leaving the place sore means that I got a great work out.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I liked the fast paced atmosphere that pushed me further than I would on my own and the variety of cardio / weight training!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great work out nice facility

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that you keep moving into different types of exercise.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The instructors

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love the high intensity, fast paced type of workout and that it is also no more than 1 hour. It's a workout that I actually look forward to going to after work which keeps me motivated. Love how you do something different every day so that you do not get tired and bored.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.L. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Some trainers were more engaging than others, the gym can feel very crowded as well.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that the coaches are always encouraging and in a good mood, and that every class is different.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Friendly and motivational instructor. Great set up to interval workouts.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that the trainers are approachable and willing to ask me how I am doing or feeling. I also like that I can modify moves when needed. I have knee and back injuries that prevent me from doing various moves. I like being able to see when I am in the Orange zone and the emails that follow a workout.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The instructor was patient, walked through all the machines, explained the scoring ND made me feel comfortable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It was challenging but also a lot of fun.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love that the workout is doable for any age/physical ability as all movements can be adapted. I like the upbeat quick pace as it keeps the workout from being boring.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intense keeps me in my target heart rate to maximize fat burn

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.W. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was originally one of the founding members but was not contacted for my free 2 week trial. My neighbor Beth convinced me to join her for a free class and I feel that if I had completed classes during the trial period I would have seen results and been able to continue as a member.

I would like a 2 free 2 week trial.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Upbeat, high energy, friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Challenging and varied workouts- love it!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

efficient, all around workout.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.K. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You have not disappointed me. I have only been 2 times and need to go a few more times to recommend you. I find the warm-ups too short and the stretching at the end too short for myself.


Privacy Policy