Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 411065 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workouts are challenging. Especially for the past month. I usually attend weekdays MWF @ Noon. The class is great. Joe is very helpful and thorough. The Facility is clean and the Equipment is in good working order.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The change up in workouts allows for my body not to get used to the workout. I like that.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Well organized

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Brian and Kristen are EVERYTHING at OTF Arcadia. Motivating, encouraging and always the best way to start my day (5am!!)

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I would recommend limiting the number of classes people can sign up for per week. It's very difficult to get into classes unless you sign up for it well in advance because people end up signing for every single class and then canceling. If your schedule changes and you have to cancel a class you are signed up for it's impossible to get into another class. I ended up wasting a class session because I couldn't get into a class before my membership expired.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety, the intensity

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The intensity and ability to save my data from each workout. I love that the class is very organized and we do not waste time.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, really...It is difficult for me to improvise so much with foot and elbow issues. I was stuck in a rut, unable to bring my heart rate up enough towards the last month to have much of an impact. I guess it's too much of a formula for my needs, but it did give me a great jump start at the onset.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

High energy, friendly trainers, friendly front desk staff

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

General friendliness. I was new to the studio but didn't feel welcomed. Unknowingly my heart rate wristband failed upon arrival but the willingness to help me use a loaner was a stretch for the front desk staff.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

though it is instructor led, you can do at your own pace

rotation of exercises is good

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I had to read on the internet what splat points are and am still confused if you should try to work harder or less hard to stay in certain ranges. People that wear readers for vision cant read the notes taped to the treadmill.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.Z. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

one hour motivation

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Personalized training

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yanely Marin Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

That it is very good.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Ledgerwood Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love that the workouts challenge me and give me immediate feedback on how I did that session. They are fun and I am never bored!

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlin Adamowicz Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workout is different all the time, gives a great balance between cardio and strength training, and the trainers are helpful, fun and motivating.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Answer emails.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Perez Carrillo Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I really enjoyed Liz's workout yesterday. She always has such high energy and is pushing us to do better. She corrected my form and then challenged me to get more rounds in. Love the workouts.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It was a no nonsense workout! It was a lot of fun and never boring!


Privacy Policy