Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 456182 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Engaging coaches, friendly front desk staff. Always changing the workout routine. Great music :)

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I liked the format and the variety of equipment. I also like that I am assigned a space and stay on that number throughout the class.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches are amazing!! Always there to make sure you are doing the exercises correctly and push you to do a little more.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workout goes by fast!

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The coach’s attitude and motivation!

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love the staff, love the trainers, love the gym. I've been going to OTF Southglenn for three years and can't say enough good things about them.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Is very good for what I need three time or more in the week

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Figure out a better way for members to sign up for classes and be able to get into classes.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything. Every class pushes me and I love the atmosphere

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Keep doing what you are doing. Classes are fun and challenging which is why I joined.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great mix of cardio and strength. Daniel is outstanding. Because the sign up system is so poor, I cancelled my membership and buy 30 packs of classes. If the flawed system gets fixed, I will restart my unlimited membership.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

it’s an amazing workout. but your price is extremely hefty. most people who like as intense workout as otf - like to workout at least 3-4 finds a week and 170 is just way way way too much!

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Lower membership prices!

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

lots

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The early class works with my schedule (5:30am).

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like the fact that it's always a little different! I enjoy the encouragement from the coaches, and the staff. Overall atmosphere is friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I just wake up and go and don’t need to think about what kind of workout I am going to have- I just show up and the workout is different each time and the coaches are motivating me to get through it.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The blend of activities - weights, treadmill and rowing. Each workout pushes you to your limit.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The interval training

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I really appreciate the flexibility. My work hours change often. I also really like the trainers!


Privacy Policy