Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 424969 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Calorie burn, intensity, pushes me harder than I would on my own!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The interval training aspect.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Community dynamics, awesome music and diverse workouts.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Environment, staff and work outs.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I love the pace of the workouts. The workouts make you work harder than you would at home.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I've been going to Orange Theory for almost two years now. Love how the workouts keep pushing you and are always a challenge. The community is great too!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

good instructors, workouts do not stay the same

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! The variety of the workouts and the trainers.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

price

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Prices not competitive... workout is good.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I don’t have to think about it and it’s different each session

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Love the high intensity and also love that you can go through the workout at your own pace/level.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I HAVE ONLY PARTICIPATED IN ONE WORK OUT AS I AM A NEW MEMBER. THAT BEING SAID, MY EXPERIENCE WAS POSITIVE ENOUGH FOR ME TO HAVE ENROLLED AS A NEW MEMBER.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Strong workout

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by N.B. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The staff was rude. Did not move swiftly. Were too concerned with the HR monitor not working (even though I didn't care and even asked not to use it), so much so that they made me stop my workout in order to fix it and would not let me continue until I had it back on.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that I make a commitment! As many times as I want to cancel when I get that 5 AM something hit... I am glad when I drag my A$$ out of bed and get through the workout.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It’s upbeat and 1 hour

Keep the music loud on all outs

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

coach agnostic

1 hour

great cardio

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Everyone I interacted with was very helpful.. from Adam setting up the session and giving the intro, to Alisha? For showing us how it works, and helping during. Loved seeing my heart rate and zone and loved the interval aspect, especially in the treadmill.


Privacy Policy