Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 410910 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Great coaches and helpful front desk!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The variety between strength training and cardio. The front desk girls are awesome... encouraging and welcoming. Dan is great too!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's different every time which makes it fun. The instructors are amazing.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

They push me and it is like a circuit.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that you mix it up. Endurance, strength, power.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's not boring and the staff is very friendly.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

While endurance workouts generally aren't my favorite, Megan made it a very enjoyable experience. She has great enthusiasm which helped me continue going through the hard stretches of the workout. Even though I am a personal trainer she still checked in with me on form for the weight portion and rowing to make sure I didn't have any questions and she didn't assume that I knew everything, which I thought was a nice touch. Overall it was a great experience and at the end I definitely wanted to come back for another workout.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Hard, motivating, constantly changing and time passes quickly :) trainers are super great too

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The mix of workouts

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Fun, good workout, good trainer,

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that each workout is different, but provides a total body workout. The variety keeps me motivated to work out.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that the workouts are different and that I'm only in competition with myself. Robyn is my favorite. She really motivates you to go that extra .2. Although I will never enjoy the rowing no matter how great she days it is.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's versatility, and it's ability to target many different areas of health and fitness.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like that it changes all the time. The instructors ask you before going in if you need to speak with them ahead regarding any injury.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.Y. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I don't care fo pairing up with a partner.

I don't like moving back and forth too much between treads and the weight floor.

Overall I like it. But It is expensive. Not sure how much longer I will continue.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Push yourself more in the class environment

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's just the right amount of variety and it's an all body workout

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I like how the classes are never the same. You do a lot on 1 hr. The coaches are great!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Staff and instructors

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Intensity, professional instruction. Motivating, pushes me, great music and equipment. Clean facility, super friendly awesome staff.


Privacy Policy