Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 395063 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Very fun, pushed me, and very clean atomesphere

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.S.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's intensive and I like the group setting

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's fun nice people

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Like it a lot

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Awesome staff! Great workout!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The workout is always different -- so I'm never bored. Like the challenge of heavy weights -- and coach's motivation.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.V. Orangetheory Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Recently they have been changing up the workouts and they are doing a lot of "partnering" which I don't like as I joined OTF because it was individual based and also, they seem much more confusing.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's fun & challenging at the same time.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The pace and coaches.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It is the perfect workout for me. I get my cardio and strength in one session. It produces results in a fun and fast pace way. The staff and music keeps me motived and looking forward to my next session.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Coaches are very encouraging as well as fellow gym-goers and the workouts are always different.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's different every time and I love the coaches!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

It's close by, alot of different times and it one hour.you get full body workout and I feel like I worked out really hard but the time went by quick. So I never get bored.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

The team is great! the coaches motivate to push harder to achieve my fitness goal.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

They are great

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

Awesome coaches. A lot of work is packed into the one hour program. I leave tired but ready to face the day!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.V. Orangetheory Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the instructors are great. The number of classes for the money is higher then most. I think of you got 2 more classes per month it would be more in line.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

the variety

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

30 second all outs and the high intensity for an hour

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Orangetheory Fitness
What do you like about our workout?

I'm seeing great results. It's easy because the coach tells us what to do so I don't have to think about what to do.


Privacy Policy