HUB Savannah
4505 Habersham Street
Savannah
GA 31401
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 780 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Clean and neat. Lots of class offerings.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

You all are very personable and friendly - it means a lot!

However, I called yesterday asking if the intro special included spin classes and no one has gotten back to me regarding my inquiry. If you could please let me know ASAP so I can go about signing up for them that would be great. Thank you!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the classes, quality instructors, cold essential oil infused towels after hot pilates (so nice!!), the friendly and welcoming staff, nice facilities, nice atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

enjoyed the welcoming atmospere and the instructor engagement, and everyone was friendly

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful facility and great classes

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed the HUB ride and instructor

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

I love the way that everybody made me feel so welcome. It's intimidating coming back to a practice after having time away that impacted my physical and emotion health. Everybody made me feel so welcome and treated me so normal. The updates made to the building are great. It's beautiful. The instructors have been amazing. I love the heat. Thanks for bringing me back to my mat!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Facility, location, equipment, instructor.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W.B. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Clean environment, friendly instructors!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

We really like the $50.00 monthly plan. I am a first time yoga student and the instructors have all been very helpful and make me feel comfortable. I would recommend Hub Savannah without revervation.
Name removed and Breanna Roberts

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The instructor are really friendly and nice. Also, I feel better once I leave. I got a major burn from hot yoga!Yay!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Great yoga class! I will definitely come back!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Nice variety! Love that you have later classes, wish you had one more on Saturday at 4, then I could make it after work.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The spin class was perhaps one of the best I've ever attended! You've really put a lot of effort into your new brand.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiasm.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

I went to my first yoga class today and it was remarkable. I was encouraged and challenged.
I look forward to returning tomorrow morning and plan to make this form of exercise a healthy new habit.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.B. HUB Savannah
What could we do to improve?

I really liked my instructor but as someone who went to an intense cycling class multiple times a week in New Orleans I found this workout to lack intensity. While it was difficult it felt geared to more first time riders. Also, I was very disappointed to find that there were no cycling shoes available for the customer when registering for the class. I would have preferred to be informed of this prior to the class after registering using Mind, Body, clients. This is a great studio space with a lot of potential but has some work to do.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

LOVED the Grammy ride! Such a tough but FUN class! Best workout I have had in a while! Wish they had a teacher discount so I could come more often!!!!!


Privacy Policy