HUB Savannah
4505 Habersham Street
Savannah
GA 31401
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 771 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Great yoga class! I will definitely come back!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Nice variety! Love that you have later classes, wish you had one more on Saturday at 4, then I could make it after work.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The spin class was perhaps one of the best I've ever attended! You've really put a lot of effort into your new brand.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiasm.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

I went to my first yoga class today and it was remarkable. I was encouraged and challenged.
I look forward to returning tomorrow morning and plan to make this form of exercise a healthy new habit.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.B. HUB Savannah
What could we do to improve?

I really liked my instructor but as someone who went to an intense cycling class multiple times a week in New Orleans I found this workout to lack intensity. While it was difficult it felt geared to more first time riders. Also, I was very disappointed to find that there were no cycling shoes available for the customer when registering for the class. I would have preferred to be informed of this prior to the class after registering using Mind, Body, clients. This is a great studio space with a lot of potential but has some work to do.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

LOVED the Grammy ride! Such a tough but FUN class! Best workout I have had in a while! Wish they had a teacher discount so I could come more often!!!!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Class was great! Instructors and staff were very friendly.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, lots of choices

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful space, professional/lovely/encouraging instructors!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.F. HUB Savannah
What could we do to improve?

I love the spin classes. I am unable to make the 6am because they are only offered on Tuesday and Thursday. I would def start picking up more classes if a Monday or Friday was offered? Starting the week off right with a Monday morning class would be great! I tried a couple of teachers, but I love Melaine and have only been taking her classes! Even better if she would pick up a 6am class! :)

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.F. HUB Savannah
What could we do to improve?

Add a fan to the spin room.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. HUB Savannah
What could we do to improve?

I'm still too new to the renovated space to really be able to assess it; I'm just happy to be back in practice re: Bikram ;)

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff great location

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. HUB Savannah
What could we do to improve?

The facility and instructor were fabulous, the price is the main factor that would keep me from coming more regularly

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, affordable. Just wish there was a monthly unlimited spin option.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.H. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The staff was so friendly, and the instructor was wonderful

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fun!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

I loved the atmosphere and cleanliness. Our instructor was awesome too!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and great space


Privacy Policy