HUB Savannah
4505 Habersham Street
Savannah
GA 31401
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 794 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

After exclusively practicing Bikram, I am really appreciating the variety offered at the studio!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Everything, all the instructors are so friendly and I never feel judged. I love the mixture of the classes and the different types of workouts that are offered.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Clean showers, knowledgeable instructors, and great community of people!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

They are unique and different to Savannah

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Attitude, facility, music

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. HUB Savannah
What could we do to improve?

I think pricing is a bit high. But love the classes.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Fun classes. Great instructors!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and versatility of all the classes. You've done a beautiful job and I tell everyone!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.F. HUB Savannah
What could we do to improve?

I love the hub, spin is great and Melanie is fantastic! My only issue is the cost. The specials have been a great idea, so I hope those keep coming.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.R. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

I love the 4:30 pm time classes, and the spin classes are awesome!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Hot classes
cold towel with lavender scent at the end of the class
Friendly staff

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by P.P. HUB Savannah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not disappointed. I was impressed! I live on Wilmington Island, use the YMCA and probably would not drive into Savannah for a class therefore I would not be likely to recommend it to a friend. I am not comfortable with "hot" yoga . I am a big fan of healthy food and drinks.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

I love the studio!!! The verity of classes and how they work your body differently is great. The teachers are always encouraging and helping you to better yourself. I do tell people constantly shout the studio and how they should just it..

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

It is a warm, friendly and supportive community.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio, great teachers, the heat

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Bikram classes

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The family feel of our studio. That about says it for me.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, knowledgeable and sincere staff.


Privacy Policy