HUB Savannah
4505 Habersham Street
Savannah
GA 31401
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 741 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Natural disatures have brought misfortune upon alot of people in Savannah. HUB Savannah building updates and the new cycling class all look fantastic. I have enjoyed the friendly nature of all the staff and always feel welcome. I have never seen a disatisfied customer of the services provided with the HUB. KEep up the excellent work!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Amazing class and welcoming atmosphere

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

I have never taken a spin class and I enjoyed it very much.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.H. HUB Savannah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The spin instructor and bikes were great! The facility was very clean! The temp in the spin room was too warm at 77/78 degrees. I don't mind sweating and have taken spin for years, but there was no air flow and it was uncomfortably hot. I would love to come back, as I enjoyed the class, but don't think I will unless the room is cooler.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The facility was very clean, especially the bathroom which was a nice extra considering most of savannah is set up in older buildings or more community spaces. Everyone was extremely personable and the teacher Claudia was fantastic! I also like that there was water and kombucha :)

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.E. HUB Savannah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The bathrooms seemed neglected: mold at the bottom of shower curtains, and around the showers.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.C. HUB Savannah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Beautiful studio. Love the spin bikes. I think the price for spin is cost prohibitive. Any chance of offering more open hub classes? Maybe on Sunday?

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Took a spin class. Great bikes! Love that classes are only 45 min long and included an arm workout!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.M. HUB Savannah
What could we do to improve?

the cost is high - higher than other studios in the area. i would recommend new student discounts or discounts with certain employers. i work at scad, and we get a discount if we go to certain workout studios in the area. that's a list that other studios can get on by reaching out to hr. i also would love more evening pilates classes. i really, really enjoyed the pilates class i took, but i wish it was available more days of the week. i can't do lunch times b/c i won't have enough time to take the class, shower and get back to work. it feels like the class times are catered to people who don't work, which is a gripe i have with most of the workout studios in this town. there is no difference in the times when your classes are offered and the times classes are typically offered at other studios.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Studio is beautiful & the class was awesome!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The cycling studio is top notch. The environment was perfect, music was loud (love!), and the heat was ON!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Clean facilities, nice bikes, friendly staff, good instructor.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Great spin instructor!! Keep up with the good tunes.

Should consider covering the thermostat in spin studio so you don't see temp or time during class.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.D. HUB Savannah
What could we do to improve?

Please turn on the air conditioner. I enjoy an intense workout that allows me to sweat naturally. However, I also have a condition that does not allow me to get over heated. The temperature display in the class was on 76. If all of the classes are going to be that hot you should advertise it that way. Otherwise, the instructor was amazing and the class was great.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.D. HUB Savannah
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The price was very high and the class pass isn't really much of a savings. It would have been nice to know at the start of class that dumbbells would be needed and unfortunately for that portion of class I just had to go through the motions without weights.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes available

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The classes are consistently challenging and it is a first-class experience.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

More class options

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

I was a first timer at The HUB grand opening and tried a HUB Ride. I liked being able to reserve and guarantee a bike spot in advance. The studio was clean and the bikes were deluxe compared to what I've ridden in the past. Fun, hugh energy class and I got a great workout!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. HUB Savannah
What do you like about our services?

I love the spin classes. Claudia is an amazing instructor! It does get a bit too warm in the room at times (77 or 78). Outside of that, it's a great new studio!


Privacy Policy