Bikram Yoga Savannah
4505 Habersham Street
Savannah
GA 31401
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 710 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The studio is clean and simple. The locker rooms provide comfortable quarters before and after class. The heat works great, yet I still feel like I can breathe. The class itself was accessible to all levels, providing alignment cues, challenges, motivation, and encouragement. The two classes I have taken have each been the highlight of my day, and that is exactly how it should be. I am grateful to find this studio at this time.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Bikram practice and teachers.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.H. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What could we do to improve?

Don't love the carpet in the yoga room. Would prefer a hard surface floor like wood or cork.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

This is the best total body workout along with a spiritual experience as well.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Friendly front desk
Clean facility

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The yoga is challenging but possible to accomplish even for beginners, and the instructors are willing to help you perform the yoga correctly and effectively.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

I love the intensity of the classes and how great I feel after a workout there. The instructors are wonderful.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What could we do to improve?

a more hands-on approach might maximize the benefits of a class for any given patron. assisting patrons with proper alignment etc during class.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Quality of studio and instructors

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful facility. Chrissy is an absolutely wonderful instructor. She is peaceful and inspiring.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Love Bikram

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.W. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Great class, atmosphere, and convenient class schedule!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and knowledgable staff!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly atmosphere
Professional and skilled Instructors

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and caring instructors. Great facilities.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

Really good workout and nice staff.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.R. Bikram Yoga Savannah
What do you like about our services?

The studio is awesome! From the moment you walk in until you leave, everyone is so nice, helpful and encouraging. I can't say enough about how great Bikram Savannah is.


Privacy Policy