Pillar To Post
32738 Kathleen Dr.
Chesterfield
MI 48047
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 305 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that my first call to Pillar To Post scheduled my appointment within 24 hours. My inspector was punctual, informative thorough, courteous and professional. My money & my time was not wasted. The service was worth every dime. This company exceeded my inspection expectations. THANK YOU

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire experience was pleasant. Tracey helped me set the appointment and even after changing the appointment several times she remained upbeat and helpful. The day of the inspection, Art was very professional and thorough. He arrived on time and was accommodating. I would absolutely refer Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took time to explain issues I did not initially understand.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very helpful and thorough!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like the inspector he was there early, very knowledgeable, thorough and I got a complete
report when he was done. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.I. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Use more and larger pictures with next report

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough. He definitely met my expectations and explained things along the way which was helpful given that I am a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.N.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, and informative.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Punctually
Report legible
A pleasure to work with

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art is incredibly professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and concerns, and gave us a thorough summary of his findings. Would not hesitate to call Pillar to Post for services in the future.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome great job

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, honest, and quick. We are extremely happy with our home inspection.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and professional. Would definitely use his services again.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and a nice presentation. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was thorough, professional, and friendly. The guide provided to us at the end is worth the price on its own. We will be using it well into the future to help us as homeowners. I'd use this company before any others.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized
Well explained
Gave concise time frame for inspection
Very detailed
Professional

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super accommodating, on time and no BS. Art is 100% professional. Saved me from one house and hooked me up on another. If I ever need another inspection I'm going to be calling Art.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism, time and attention to detail and the explanation of findings.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience from start to finish. Fit us in during an extremely busy time so we were able to make an educated decision on our home purchase.


Privacy Policy