Pillar To Post
32738 Kathleen Dr.
Chesterfield
MI 48047
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 234 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great communication.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I found the report incomplete and lacked details on the home on what is in compliance code or not for the age of the home . Also need more pictures.

Response from Pillar To Post:

The inspection is completed in accordance to the ASHI standards and in no way are intended to be a compliance or code inspection as per the signed service agreements that you signed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and very thorough. Takes time to explain everything and show everything. I love the binder with pictures and all the explanations

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good and explain everything he did and found.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arturo is very professional and provides very detail reports with great input and his opinion is very valuable to determine if this property is right or not. Without this service and his opinion, buyers can get into an unexpected situation.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Art did an amazing job. Was very through and was extremely detailed and patient with any and all of my questions. I felt very comfortable with everything that was presented to me and all of the advice that Art had to give.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time and you guys do a great job with your inspections.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The time spent going over every detail of the house

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough in his inspection and he took the time to explain his process and answer any questions or concerns I had before he inspected a particular area of the home.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was an easy to book service with a very thorough inspection. The inspector was very informative and laid out the information in a very organized and easy to understand format. They present you with an on the spot print out and a nice little package presentation.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and didn't mind answering ALL of my questions.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough home inspection, friendly, helpful inspector, appreciate having appliance recalls, etc. coming to us automatically! The inspection confirmed that our choice of a new home was a great decision! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was very polite, very honest & very professional.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art kept me informed with the issues getting access to the property.
He phoned and gave me a verbal report before the paper on was available letting me know
as soon as possible there were water issues in the house.
The report was easy to follow and very informative when it arrived.
I would recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was awesome

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Price and convenience

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was much more complete and much better prepared for than others we've had done.


Privacy Policy