Pillar To Post
32738 Kathleen Dr.
Chesterfield
MI 48047
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 276 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was upfront and honest and thorough. Very good service.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough, appreciate all the time he took to make sure we knew what was going to happen and how. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art's professionalism, thoroughness, and attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything explained everything to us and made sure we knew what he was talking about. Did a great job inspecting the house.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

proffesional, detailed and in depth. over all a high quality job !!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very informative, spoke clearly and made sure all my questions were answered during the process. I felt very confident when the inspection was done

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, everything was explained easily and all of my questions were answered, very thorough inspection

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art Crosby

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very nice technicians, a print out of everything.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful in making my decision to either buy or not buy a home

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Art Crosby) was on time ,very professional, thorough, polite. Explained issues in detail and reexplained when we needed extra explanation. Provided an excellent report with pictures on site and was available to answer followup questions the after the inspection. A very positive experience.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and reasonably priced

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt responded right away in getting my home inspection done.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art is great guy does a great job glad we went with this company very professional would use again and also recommend to a friend!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was very competent, efficient and explained everything very thorough.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was very friendly and professional, did a very efficient and understandable inspection, and provided a report on the spot. We would hire him again in a second!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative, Art, was friendly, thorough, and very knowledgeable. He gave advice and took his time explaining everything he saw that needed to be corrected and gave recommendations. His demeanor inspired a trust in the inspection of my home.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience!


Privacy Policy