Pillar To Post
32738 Kathleen Dr.
Chesterfield
MI 48047
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 298 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.N.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, and informative.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Punctually
Report legible
A pleasure to work with

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art is incredibly professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and concerns, and gave us a thorough summary of his findings. Would not hesitate to call Pillar to Post for services in the future.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome great job

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, honest, and quick. We are extremely happy with our home inspection.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and professional. Would definitely use his services again.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and a nice presentation. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was thorough, professional, and friendly. The guide provided to us at the end is worth the price on its own. We will be using it well into the future to help us as homeowners. I'd use this company before any others.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized
Well explained
Gave concise time frame for inspection
Very detailed
Professional

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super accommodating, on time and no BS. Art is 100% professional. Saved me from one house and hooked me up on another. If I ever need another inspection I'm going to be calling Art.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism, time and attention to detail and the explanation of findings.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience from start to finish. Fit us in during an extremely busy time so we were able to make an educated decision on our home purchase.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that the service provided from PillarToPost was very thorough and professional. The details of the home inspection was presented in a timely manner.

Thank you.....

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional. He used a thorough check list so nothing was missed and updated us frequently during the inspection. The owners stayed in the house during the inspection making it a little difficult for us to stay on track but our inspector was polite but effective about getting all the details done.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly, honest and transparent. He had a lot of knowledge and answered all our questions. We ended up having to quickly reschedule our appointment because the power got knocked out during our initial appointment, and he was very accommodating in helping reschedule within the time we needed to get it done.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art Crosby was very thorough. After inspecting each section of the home he explained what he found and answered any concerns I may have had. Very good job!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was a very respectable inspector. He was genuine, caring and very thorough in his inspection. We left there feeling confident in his results and felt that he genuinely cared about our experience. We.left feeling very satisfied.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was very detail and friendly. He was open with his opinion and that was very valuable to me.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and a joy to work with.


Privacy Policy