Pillar To Post
32738 Kathleen Dr.
Chesterfield
MI 48047
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 288 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism, time and attention to detail and the explanation of findings.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience from start to finish. Fit us in during an extremely busy time so we were able to make an educated decision on our home purchase.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that the service provided from PillarToPost was very thorough and professional. The details of the home inspection was presented in a timely manner.

Thank you.....

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional. He used a thorough check list so nothing was missed and updated us frequently during the inspection. The owners stayed in the house during the inspection making it a little difficult for us to stay on track but our inspector was polite but effective about getting all the details done.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly, honest and transparent. He had a lot of knowledge and answered all our questions. We ended up having to quickly reschedule our appointment because the power got knocked out during our initial appointment, and he was very accommodating in helping reschedule within the time we needed to get it done.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art Crosby was very thorough. After inspecting each section of the home he explained what he found and answered any concerns I may have had. Very good job!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was a very respectable inspector. He was genuine, caring and very thorough in his inspection. We left there feeling confident in his results and felt that he genuinely cared about our experience. We.left feeling very satisfied.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was very detail and friendly. He was open with his opinion and that was very valuable to me.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and a joy to work with.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything...Art (the inspector) arrived to the home early, did a professional job while explaining every detail along the way. At the end he gave me a detailed list of what was wrong...but wait. At the end gave such a detailed description of every little problem or potential problem he noticed in such a detailed presentation "file" that blew my mind. ANYONE who needs any home inspection work needs to call pilar2post....and if you don't you're just wasting your money...because they service at a great price too lol. I never give feedbacks but I had to let the world know what a great job this inspector did. See you when I buy the next house and when I maintenance this one "Art" I appreciate your dedication.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism...

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was upfront and honest and thorough. Very good service.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough, appreciate all the time he took to make sure we knew what was going to happen and how. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art's professionalism, thoroughness, and attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything explained everything to us and made sure we knew what he was talking about. Did a great job inspecting the house.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

proffesional, detailed and in depth. over all a high quality job !!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very informative, spoke clearly and made sure all my questions were answered during the process. I felt very confident when the inspection was done

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, everything was explained easily and all of my questions were answered, very thorough inspection


Privacy Policy