Pillar To Post
32738 Kathleen Dr.
Chesterfield
MI 48047
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 260 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was very friendly and professional, did a very efficient and understandable inspection, and provided a report on the spot. We would hire him again in a second!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative, Art, was friendly, thorough, and very knowledgeable. He gave advice and took his time explaining everything he saw that needed to be corrected and gave recommendations. His demeanor inspired a trust in the inspection of my home.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best inspector I have worked with

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Reliable and Quick to get the job done right in a professional manner. I would feel confident in recommending Art Crosby from Pillar To Post. Thanks again Art!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

n/a

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good Service..

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best home inspection ever. Thank you for your kindness, professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, very thorough, timely and explained everything in detail.

Very pleased.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and thorough

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, open, honest, and extremely knowledgeable. The onsite readily available report was very convenient.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was very professional and thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a very informative experience.
Thank you Al!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, cordial. My family and I used Art several times. He always comes through!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and thorough

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was very diligent in his inspection and patient with his explanations.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was extremely friendly, professional and thorough! His response to our inquiries was always prompt. The binder that was provided was a nice touch. Now I will be able to easily store and reference household information.


Privacy Policy