Pillar To Post
32738 Kathleen Dr.
Chesterfield
MI 48047
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful in making my decision to either buy or not buy a home

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Art Crosby) was on time ,very professional, thorough, polite. Explained issues in detail and reexplained when we needed extra explanation. Provided an excellent report with pictures on site and was available to answer followup questions the after the inspection. A very positive experience.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and reasonably priced

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt responded right away in getting my home inspection done.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art is great guy does a great job glad we went with this company very professional would use again and also recommend to a friend!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was very competent, efficient and explained everything very thorough.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was very friendly and professional, did a very efficient and understandable inspection, and provided a report on the spot. We would hire him again in a second!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative, Art, was friendly, thorough, and very knowledgeable. He gave advice and took his time explaining everything he saw that needed to be corrected and gave recommendations. His demeanor inspired a trust in the inspection of my home.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best inspector I have worked with

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Reliable and Quick to get the job done right in a professional manner. I would feel confident in recommending Art Crosby from Pillar To Post. Thanks again Art!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

n/a

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good Service..

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best home inspection ever. Thank you for your kindness, professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, very thorough, timely and explained everything in detail.

Very pleased.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and thorough

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, open, honest, and extremely knowledgeable. The onsite readily available report was very convenient.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and very thorough.


Privacy Policy