ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
166 Braemar Drive P.O. Box 476
Dartmouth
NS B2Y 3Y8
Canada
  • Phone: (902) 434-4646

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The service was excellent. The customer service, was top notch i.e. very friendly yet professional.

Report a concern   February 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The great job that your people do

Report a concern   February 20, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Worked into my schedule and did a fantastic job

Report a concern   December 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Customer service.

Report a concern   December 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janet Webber ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

It was done after hours with great results.

Report a concern   October 18, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Staff are personable and very good at their job.

Report a concern   October 17, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What could we do to improve?

Some items are not cleaned as thoroughly as could be (backs of chairs, non-obvious spots, etc).

Report a concern   September 12, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

I have likes and dislikes about the work preformed. The work was done in a timely manner and the tec: did a good job . But in doing some of the panels apparently they had a malfunction with the equipment but continued to do the work causing some damage and leaving puddles of water on desk serfices. I would have rather them stop the work and have them do a proper job on the pannels when the machinery was working properly. Overall I am very pleased with the work

Report a concern   September 10, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The courteous staff and their knowledge of our facility.

Report a concern   September 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

They were able to come to the office and clean our carpets with very little notice. Service Master is extremely dependable.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Efficient and friendly (Ken and Glen)

Report a concern   June 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Customer service, friendlyness

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

the people understand the need of by business and are very friendly

Report a concern   April 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Very accommodating & professional.

Report a concern   April 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The service personnel are very professional, accommodating, fast, thorough and easy to work with. I would definitely recommended to other businesses.

Report a concern   February 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Service is suppurb, staff are very friendly and easy to deal with. In our case as a company using you as a subcontractor you have been very flexible and accommadating to us and our customer's needs.

Report a concern   February 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Friendly service, efficient and good work.

Report a concern   February 10, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Cleaned on time and job is well don

Report a concern   January 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The office looks great and the floors are clean.

Report a concern   January 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. ServiceMaster Contract Services (Atlantic)
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Reliable, and have even come in when not schedule to deal with a spill.


Privacy Policy