barre3 Fayetteville
1550 East Zion Road
Fayetteville
Arkansas 72703
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 885 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Love the staff, environment, and the variety of the workout.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I love everything about Barre 3 Fayetteville. The people are amazing. The instructors are the absolute best. The facility is always clean the front desk workers are friendly. Going to something like Barre 3 is totally out of my comfort zone but I love it now!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I loved my instructor Callie! It was my first class and she was so helpful.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

It's an amazing workout with the most supportive tribe of instructors

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I loved it! the instructor was really easy to follow and encouraging.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

How friendly everyone is

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Anna made a concerted effort to connect with her clients and utilize information learned through interactions to ensure that she provided appropriate modifications based on client needs. She was encouraging throughout the class and gentle in correction, allowing everyone to feel successful and grace to push through a very difficult workout.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The great mix of the class, the music, and Mary the instructor is amazing!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I don't typically love classes like this (dislike Yoga, a lot) but this was fast paced and such a good workout! Jess was super welcoming and encouraging. I paid for three more so it looks like I will be back!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Everyone is always so helpful and kind. The instructor is very willing to give helpful tips Always a clean salon Love the workout Have recommended it to many of my friends and family

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Great workout!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Barre3 is my peace, my centering place. I love the workout, the people, the instructors. It is a home and a safe space. I love it!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Anna was the best today. She made me feel very welcome and was very genuine. I felt like she cared about everyone in her class and was very helpful. Overall just a great atmosphere that I recommend to all my friends :)!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

It can be as much or as little as I want it to be.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Hands on support and encouragement along with a terrific and challenging workout!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Great excercise, balance, and flexibility.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I love the workout, the instructors and the culture of b3.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

great workout
My favorite version is a tough core workout--no mercy!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Very welcoming and helpful.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Barre3 is consistently challenging me to reach a new level.


Privacy Policy