barre3 Fayetteville
1550 East Zion Road
Fayetteville
Arkansas 72703
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 868 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Low impact but super effective

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Great child care, amazing workout

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I enjoy the workouts. It has increased my flexibility and core strength

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

It is welcoming, empowering, difficult but doable for even a wimp like me! I love going and I've never liked to exercise . I am hooked!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Everything! I loved the studio, it is clean and comfotable. I love the staff who are each unique and genuinely interested in my health and well-being. Best indoor fitness experience of my life.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The instructors take time to help individuals achieve their goals and assist in exercise modifications as needled.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Great workout, very helpful instructor, full but not too crowded

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Everyone is supportive and kind

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

great atmosphere, great instructors, great facility

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

great class (strenuous but not TOO hard) and great facilities to get ready for work.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Its hard, but do-able. The instructors and so nice and really helpful. Even though its hard, its very relaxing for me.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Very welcoming environment!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. barre3 Fayetteville
What could we do to improve?

Only drawback for me is cost, but I understand that.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I love the Community of people. The physical workout is incredible. Megan!!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Everything. I love the workout you get every time and it never gets easier. The instructors are constantly challenging you while letting you know to listen to your body. Every instructor is badass in a different way. They all have their own styles which really keep us on our toes. Also, the community of that comes with attending barre 3 is great. I've met a lot of wonderful people by being a part of this group. Again, I love all there is to offer from barre and I highly recommend it to anyone who will listen!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The atmosphere and attitude are always welcoming and upbeat - it feels like you're seen and your presence matters

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The customer service, cleaniness, and the intensity of the class.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Knowledge of the instructors, positivity in environment

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.B. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I love the environment, the excellent class, and the majority of the instructors.


Privacy Policy