barre3 Fayetteville
1550 East Zion Road
Fayetteville
Arkansas 72703
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 875 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

beutiful studio / tough classes

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I love the class environment. Instructors really care about your success during class.
Like the full body workout.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Fun, invigorating class. Good environment and a great workout. Also love the close community feel it brings.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I love my Barre3 classes. It pushes me to my limits and I just feel good afterwards. Everyone is so nice and are glad you're the. The instructors are amazing and really care about their clients!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Gives me strength , helps with my back problems, I love Megan's motivational/inspirational talks at the end. Love the sense of community. It also helps with my mood

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Barre3 is my happy place!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I love that the instructors at Barre3 are always encouraging and willing to give multiple modifications to help each person in the class. Every class I've been to in the last 2 years has been positive, and I always feel better after coming to Barre3!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I love that it is a great body and mind workout and that I can modify it for wherever my body and mind is that day.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Knowledgeable instructor, positive caring environment, alternative moves for injury

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

how friendly everyone is and how good of a workout I got!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

LITERALLY MY FAVORITE PLACE IN THE WORLD. The instructors are SO nice. 100% being honest here, Barre 3 is the most welcoming and uplifting studio that I have been to in all of Fayetteville. Every time I've been there, I leave feeling encouraged(and super sore haha).

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

It was fun, upbeat, and the instructor always offered modification options.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.V. barre3 Fayetteville
What could we do to improve?

Staff was super friendly, especially the I instructor First name removed Williamson.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

pleasant staff and patrons

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I love how the classes not only push me to be better physically but emotionally as well!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I love the interactions of the instructors with the students.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Friendly staff, great workout, loved the pace

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The classes, instructors, and the personalization. Facility is kept clean and flowers add a special touch. I am enjoying the benefits of the Barre program.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The many ways to modify my workouts each day for how my body is feeling, and being in a positive, uplifting environment!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Everything!! The workout is challenging and makes me feel great!! And the staff is AMAZING!!


Privacy Policy