barre3 Fayetteville
1550 East Zion Road
Fayetteville
Arkansas 72703
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 889 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Personal coaching the entire year I've been coming. Friendly instructors that get to know you too.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

How comfortable I felt and how welcoming the atmosphere was

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. barre3 Fayetteville
What could we do to improve?

It is no secret that I love barre3! I am not sure what the review/feedback policy is for instructors, but as someone who has been making it my own for several years, I appreciate when instructors offer feedback, hands on guidance, new thoughts on connecting with my body, etc. I find myself avoiding the classes of instructors who simply count "up an inch, down an inch". I also appreciate catching the beat, but I think that's just me being OCD. ;)

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The workout!
The caring, competent, communicating staff!!!
The flexibility of class hours available.
The cleanliness of the studio.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. barre3 Fayetteville
What could we do to improve?

Pricing better for college students

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The personable staff and the amazing barre 3 workout concepts

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Great for mind and body.
Courteous and professional staff.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I love being part of a culture of health here in Fayetteville.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

everyone was so nice and welcoming! Great workout!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I felt really good after the session. The teacher was helpful and had great tips.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.H. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Everything! I always feel refreshed (mind & body) when I leave! I absolutely love this work out.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Challenging workouts, but at your own pace. Great instructors!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The community and workout.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I like that all of the teachers are attentive to the clients and give options for modifications. I personally Last name removed not feel pressured to go turbo because I am encouraged to listen to my body. I am not one to Last name removed activities alone, but from dat 1, I felt accepted at Barre3!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

consistently high quality, well trained instructors, very positive atmosphere, nice space, good selection of class times and ease of signing up. the instructors make all the difference, though

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Welcoming and helpful staff upon entering the building and throughout class. Very willing to help with questions or accommodations during class.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

There were only 9 other people, I had plenty of space,and the exercise had small movements.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.W. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

-how helpful instructors are during class
-how welcoming the studio is

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The instructors help, the challenging workout, knowing my body better, the fact that I got to have a free session to try it out.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Love the staff, environment, and the variety of the workout.


Privacy Policy