barre3 Fayetteville
1550 East Zion Road
Fayetteville
Arkansas 72703
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 843 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The workout is very accessible to beginners and also amazing for advanced athletes. It has connected my core strength like no other exercise class and I am excited to tell my athlete friends and average person friends alike because all will find huge benefits

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

hard classes, clean environment, positive people

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Love the people and the workout.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

All of the instructors have a great persona...they are knowledgeable yet never intimidating.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

i trust barre3 instructors to give me sound advice/direction about my workout. i love their positivity, the challenge/encouragement they provide, and how personable they are!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I have absolutely loved barre 3! It clears my mind, relaxes me and I feel a great support after every class. I look forward to class every week!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The instructors, the mind-body experience, childcare included with membership

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Great workout, nice studio, and excellent instructor (Molly)!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The workout and the instructors. The childcare is wonderful too

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I love the atmosphere and the teachers are amazing

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

Personal attention from Megan.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The intense workout is effective, building strength and balance. The instructors are so supportive and helpful.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I loved the uplifting environment and that the work can be adapted for your needs. I also loved that the trainers are so helpful and responsive and are truly ready to help you get the most out of your experience.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The personalized feedback, and the combination of a great workout and a refreshing experience.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.N. barre3 Fayetteville
What could we do to improve?

Honestly the price is the main thing that would keep me away.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The instructor was very friendly and helpful. She walks around during the class to make sure you are doing the exercises correctly which was really helpful.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I loved how welcoming it was. The workout was fun and just an awesome atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I feel like i'm challenging my body, the teachers are incredible, and the environment is so refreshing.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

I LOVE Megan! I love her short affirmations at the end of class. They mean so much & really lift me up every week. I also love Sarah & Jennifer's classes

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. barre3 Fayetteville
What did you like about your barre3 experience?

The workouts are great and the environment is clean and nice to be in


Privacy Policy