Ride and Reflect
11 Olcott Square
Bernardsville
NJ 07924
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 636 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Yoga instructors, friendly office staff, mobile app to search classes are reasons I'm so pleased with R&R and have recommended it to friends.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful on first visit.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Awesome classes/instructors. Clean studio.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

There was a very friendly atmosphere. As a beginner it is difficult to come to a new facility and "be the new kid on the block". OI will continue to come if I can find the right times for a beginner.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.H. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

I like how the instructors are very nice in the way they push everyone throughout the class, they give great encouragement to keep going

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. Ride and Reflect
What could we do to improve?

I would only recommend (the class I took) to someone with some prior experience with yoga--but if they had that experience I would definitely recommend! Great class!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

EVERYONE makes a BIG effort to see your clients have a great experience. What more could we want?

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Your positive and motivating staff encourage me to push myself to my limit, and I can feel the improvement both mentally and physically. The strength and endurance I’ve built up through both yoga and spinning have significantly improved my performance in other sports, like skiing and hiking, too!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Great energy and beautiful space

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The staff was nice and helpful, the facilities are beautiful, and the yoga class was wonderful!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can sign up for classes ahead of time, pick my bike, and all is ready to go when I arrive! No stress and I stay on track with my workout goals. Most notably you guys have done a great job adding to your team of instructors-
I'm happy to have sooo many options for classes and all instructors are terrific! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Motivating.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

I found the staff to be friendly and the facility to be very clean

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.R. Ride and Reflect
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My bike completely fell as I was riding. The instructor set it to an arbitrary height, which made it impossible for me to even go to third position. Then, my bike fell again, and I was forced to go to another bike in the back. The screen on this new bike was not lit up, so I could not see resistance of RPM. Quite honestly, I feel that ride should have been refunded. However, I went again a few days later and loved it.

Response from Ride and Reflect:

We are so sorry about what happened in the class. Our goal is for all of our clients to have an amazing experience. We have added an additional class to your account. We look forward to seeing you very soon.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.S. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Clean studio. Good teachers. Challenging classes

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Spinning room is nicely set-up

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are amazing! They are so motivational and encouraging, yet supportive of different skill levels. The bikes and facilities are also top notch. The yoga studio is also great as well!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is nice, very helpful, and the studio is beautiful

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly and accommodating. Teachers are all great! Also love that you set up the spin bikes beforehand - SO helpful and sets you apart from other studios.


Privacy Policy