Ride and Reflect
11 Olcott Square
Bernardsville
NJ 07924
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 617 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Helpful to newcomers, prompt, and facility very clean

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

R+R is clean and bright and easy to get to. The staff is friendly and helpful. Great place.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service.Excellent quality of staff members from the front door to the studio teachers. The warm and friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Awesome staff!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The great personal attention and variety of the teachers
who are always willing to go the extra mile to make the experience
more exceptional.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Ride and Reflect
What could we do to improve?

The benches, lockers area is too small during transition periods

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Great facility and I enjoyed the class

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Great teacher, motivating class with an awesome music selection to keep you pushing your hardest the whole time. Love the reflection part at the end too!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

First, I find the staff to be very welcoming, kind, and informative. There is no intimidation and you all think ahead to provide nice services before anyone even has to ask. For example, setting the bikes and matts in advance and as simple as not assuming people should just figure "things" out as newcomers by explaining how/where things are done in your studio. Secondly, the instructors are informative throughout the sessions with a unique balance that extends to helping first timers get what they need to maximize, yet it is not overly done so experienced clients get gently reminders to keep them focused and on track as well. It is a clean and relaxing environment which makes it great to focus on why each person is there.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The instructor and other staff members were so helpful in making sure I was setup properly on my bike. I also loved the spin class. I like how the class goes the FULL 45 minutes and isn't cut short.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Location and classes offered

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Class was great. Thomas conducted a very good cycle class. Enjoyable

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so nice, treated me like family.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The overall feel of the studio.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere, good size space, great bikes, great instructors, employees are very helpful and accommodating....keep up the great work!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is helpful and kind. It is a pleasure to talk to everyone. Responses to requests are timely and helpful

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Studio is clean. Classes are offered at convenient times throughout the day. Parking is easy. Teachers are well trained and offer creative classes.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Lots of spin class offerings, day/night, weekdays/weekends - even holidays!
And I REALLY APPRECIATE getting into a class off the wait list when
my schedule is unpredictable and I'm unable to sign up in advance!
It's the best 45 minute workout I've ever had!!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The variety of class offerings and the instructors.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

I love the spin class with Susan and have incited many friends to try this class


Privacy Policy