Ride and Reflect
11 Olcott Square
Bernardsville
NJ 07924
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 666 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The classes and instructors are great, there's a full schedule, it's clean, convenient and easy to book

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.Z. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, welcoming atmosphere, TOUGH workout!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The positive energy that Hannah brought to the class

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Local convenience, supporting local business and amazingly warm and caring instructors

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Such a friendly and welcoming environment. Great classes and services. Very pleased with my experience so far

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The warmth and energy of the studio. The personable instructors and that you're all willing to be wacky to make us laugh. The professionalism of the instructors--every class I take kicks my butt.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Instructors and mix of classes

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Great facility, great class, great customer service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Good instructors. I like that you set up the bike.

Expansion of space is helpful for pre and post class. Was crowded before

Response from Ride and Reflect:

We are so happy you like our new space. You better come and take a fhiit club class now!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive staff lead by Juliet's example both times I have been there. I am new to spinning and was nervous but came thru it ok thanks to a great staff who were very helpful. Clearly Ride and Reflect people know what they are doing and it's really clear that the center has great momentum and a loyal clientele. I am a believer and a happy new client/member.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Personalization for spin

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.B. Ride and Reflect
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I spin a lot of places - music is too loud and studio is too hot

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Such nice staff and a great community to work out without feeling over whelmed or like you don't belong!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.K. Ride and Reflect
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have more yoga classes on the schedule. There are very few options for someone who works a 9-5 job.

Response from Ride and Reflect:

Hi. Sorry you haven't found classes at convenient times for you. Our goal is to try and provide as many classes as we can whilst getting reasonable attendance. Currently we offer 2 6am classes on Wednesday and Friday. In the evenings we have classes every night of the week starting at 7pm or 730pm on Friday it's 530pm. Obviously the weekends offer a variety of times and we have 3 classes on each day on the weekend. Please let us know what other times would work for you as it's always good to know where the opportunity is to get more people in to classes. Thanks so much for taking the time to give this feedback.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Ride and Reflect
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, great space, equipment and aesthetic, just a little far for my friends and colleagues.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. Ride and Reflect
What could we do to improve?

Lower pricing and/or extend time limits for packages purchased

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Staff is incredible!!! Facility is attractive, functional, clean and well maintained.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.K. Ride and Reflect
What could we do to improve?

pricing is way too high

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Friendly


Privacy Policy