Ride and Reflect
11 Olcott Square
Bernardsville
NJ 07924
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 706 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Very well structured programs and enthusiastic instructors

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors, the facility is well maintained and I enjoy the diversity

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The staff and instructors love their job, their enthusiam permeates the room. The classes are challenging, planned out with detailed instruction. The facility is very clean and organized.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The staff, variety of classes. And I have a huge crush on Juliet

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The hot instructors!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes and all instructors are super nice and friendly.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming culture and atmosphere. Equipment clean and well maintained. Instructors friendly and experienced.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Variety of class options
Great schedule
Friendly, helpful staff
Cute clothes
Not intimidating

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

I have taken 2 beginner yoga classes and had two different instructors. I am impressed with their knowledge of yoga. I have become very tight from too many years at a desk, and even though there are things I cannot do (yet), most of it I can do, and I can tell that it will help me with physical issues as well as with relaxation. I think I am hooked on yoga!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Would give it a 10 but there are a lot of yoga studios that are not as expensive which for my friends would be a consideration. That said, I have enjoyed every class I have attended!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Very attractive setting, good teacher

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers. Convenient times for classes. Love the 45 minute classes

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, beautiful facility.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.M. Ride and Reflect
What could we do to improve?

Turn down the music. Yoga is not very zen when the floor is vibrating underneath you not to mention the duling music.

Response from Ride and Reflect:

our classes which are called Yoga Burn are on at the same time as the spin. If you are looking for a quieter environment, we suggest doing any class except the burn. We do encourage those spin instructors to turn down the volume, but those peeps like their tunes! See you soon.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, variety of classes

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Yoga offered multiple times a day. Clean and welcoming environment. Fair pricing.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Very very nice studio and the help was outstanding for my first time there with my daughter.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The new Fhiit classes are amazing. The staff is always so warm and fry

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Lovely space, great instructors

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

beautiful space


Privacy Policy