Ride and Reflect
11 Olcott Square
Bernardsville
NJ 07924
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 691 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Clean environment and friendly staff

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of classes, the instructors are great, and am very happy with the addition of the new juice bar!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The vibe at the studio is excellent. I really feel like you care.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Q. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Offers great customer service and variety of class schedules and times

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Ride and Reflect
What could we do to improve?

I love the studio! However, I did NOT enjoy the over packed classes, lack of parking and dirty bathrooms over holiday break. The studio was packed will college kids (great for you!), but it made it impossible for regulars to get bike or place on a yoga mat (not great for us). Staffing should have been increased to ensure towels were stocked and bathrooms tidy. All the volume in the studio really showed. Please consider limiting the number of monthly passes sold. Your "regulars" suffered.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The facilities are so clean and the classes are so efficient to sign up for. Everyone is there to have fun, and the teachers push all of their clients to their limits. I'm currently on a intro offer, and am beyond excited to try a bunch of new classes. I love the variety of times and classes offered everyday.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

That I can get a cardio high, a hiit muscle workout, a toning class , and incredible yoga at one place. Teachers rock!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people & fantastic teachers

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.O. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The facilities are nice and clean, everyone is very friendly and the classes are challenging. Also the location is great and convenient.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Yoga Tom atmosphere studio people

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The instructor Martha and receptionist Crystal made the experience nothing but lovely and comfortable

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

I love how kind and friendly everyone is. I always felt welcome and part of the community. I also love the combo of yoga, spin and strength-my three favorite types of excercise.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Good spin instructors. Nice equipment. Pleasant front desk people. Convenient schedule.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are positive, knowledgeable, always available to help, motivating and I have had a great well thought out ride by all the instructors I have taken in the spin classes.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Ride and Reflect
What could we do to improve?

I think your place is terrific. I was a guest, I live in PA, so just less likely to recommend given geographic proximity.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Classes and services offered, environment, location, staff.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

They make me feel very comfortable going at my own pace.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G.B. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

I love the high quality yoga instructors

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Only took one yoga class - facility is very nice and seems to offer a lot

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Class was great. Studio is clean and inviting


Privacy Policy