Ride and Reflect
11 Olcott Square
Bernardsville
NJ 07924
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 728 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

First off excellent instructors. Beautiful facilty. Great accommodations , bathrooms , juice bar, towels etc. great friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

I have been recommending ride and reflect since I joined a few years ago because of the kind and positive energy. Great job creating an environment that makes everyone feel cared for and welcomed. I have always walked out feeing better than when I walked in.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The environment, staff and instructors are wonderful

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

personal, efficient, professional, low key

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! great people, great instructors, bikes are awesome - love the reservation capability on the app. First name removed K

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Duh 😘! Best team ever! Xoxo

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Everyone from the front desk to the instructors are so friendly, helpful and all around amazing! Cant wait to come back!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

There is nothing not to like! First off the owner and team are amazing. Everyone is super friendly and took the time to show around the beautiful space and help me set up my bike perfectly. You do not get that kind of attention at other boutique studios. I cannot wait to go back and try the other classes!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Many different options for yoga. Also, atmosphere and people are really welcoming especially for beginners.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful!!!!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility of your schedules and the variety of your teachers.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

employees friendly, user friendly,
great 1st class

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Facilities, location, instructors

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.T. Ride and Reflect
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class was very overcrowded

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, attention to customer needs and feedback, great classes! Instructors are professional and accomplished, committed to improving their teaching as well as loving what they do. Juice bar a nice addition> would love to see some Barre type classes as well to completely round out the class offering

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

AMAZING environment, hard work, positive energy

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Instructors

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

Personal friendly service

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Ride and Reflect
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes.


Privacy Policy