ServiceMaster Of Charleston
P.O. Box 40549
Charleston
SC 29423
United States
  • Phone: (843) 760-0404

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 153 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

I was educated ahead of time as to what the service does and how it will improve the environment for our staff. The gentleman, Brian who did the work was very professional and worked hard all day to complete the job. I was impressed with his work ethics.

Name removed

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Hammond ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Your staff is amazing. From Jackie to Jermaine to Paul to Chris to Mike-your team rocks! Jackie is one of the most accommodating, most gracious ppl to represent your company. I know that whenever Jermaine or Paul are here at the hotel, i can tell them what it is that needs done and i don't need to supervise. if there is an issue they call me right away. I feel so confident in your team, that's why i continue to use them and recommend them throughout the resort.

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Courteous, Professional, Thorough, Final product A+.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Work ethic of the men, early for the appointment time, excellent results.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Timeliness, and professionalism

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

how quick and great everyone was

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

My meeting with a manger for the estimate was very informative and succinct. Our technician, Brian, was on time and completed the cleaning within the scheduled time period. He was completely self sufficient and respectful.

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

It looks great when they finished.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Service was prompt and a good job was done.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The crew was on time, personable and provided excellent service! They did an awesome job!

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lil Bogdan ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Very efficient. They get even the tough stains out.

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.E. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Expert results

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Falls ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Very fast and quick response time. Very successful with removing two stains from two of our guest rooms! Truly saved the day as we were running very high occupancy!
Thank you

First name removed W. Last name removed
Director of Facilities
The French Quarter Inn and The Spectator Hotel

Report a concern   September 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

I appreciate how Randy personally is not only willing, but also takes the initiative to come out and inspect the work himself. Jackie is always receptive to our feedback and knowing whether or not we were pleased with the services. Jackie is also very sharp in staying on top of when our monthly cleaning is about to be done and checks in on any concerns ahead of time, while also checking afterwards on our satisfaction. Overall, it's very clear to me that ServiceMaster is very focused on ensuring that the quality of their work exceeds our expectations.

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Fast and Friendly Service! Great Communication about arrival times and how long cleaning should take.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Prompt and courteous service from beginning to end.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Fournier ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

On time and excellent job

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Professional service from start to finish. The person was early, explained exactly how the work would be done. Did the work in a fast and professional manner and was very pleasant to deal with.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Greatly appreciate that someone was able to come and clean a bad spill in a common area on very short notice!

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Friendly and prompt customer service. Cleaning job looks great.


Privacy Policy