Pillar To Post
17 Strawberry Ln
Windham
ME 04062
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a very thorough job. You were pleasant to deal with and extremely knowledgable.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! The gentleman that came to do the inspection was so friendly, answered all of our questions, and made sure when we left we didn't have any Loose ends. The report in color was so helpful, and the great photos with detail left it easy to read as a first time home buyer. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Matt was very thorough and allowed me to follow him throughout the process and ask questions. As a first time homebuyer, I really appreciated his knowledge and the time he took to ensure I fully understood everything he was looking at. I would definitely recommend Matt and Pillar to Post to any prospective homebuyers.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very professional and informative. He provided a lot of information on the functions of different equipment in the house.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and a very pleasent experience!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great to work with. Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt Dow was very thorough, honest and provided good feedback and advice.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It went well, had the septic cover break during the inspection but he bought a new cover and replaced it which was great. I would use them again

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems to be very thorough.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough! Amazing to receive this quality of service these days. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough. Several good recommendations were provided.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, honest. I felt safe with the honest results I was given, Even if it wasn't what I wanted to hear. Will be back for my next inspection!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detailed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How they check everything out and explain everything

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule. Very professional and approachable. They introduced themself right away, gave an explanation of the process, showed us any issues they found and answered any questions we had. They also did an overview of the major areas of concern at the end of the visit. The report was available to us within 24 hours!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Appreciated the detailed report and photos.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The rep/inspector was on time, friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely service. I love the Video and the organized notebook! Great customer service!!!


Privacy Policy