Pillar To Post
17 Strawberry Ln
Windham
ME 04062
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 518 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Prompt, and detail oriented. Would recommend them, and use them again.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and through.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way things were explained, and the inspector was very professional and likeable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I purchased the base inspection package. My inspector Matt was very thorough in the inspection. Matt made some great suggestions for the future. The name Pillar to Post is very accurate as to what you will get during your inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal treatment - I was the only important person at the time of the inspection

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the friendly and no nonsense service provided. The inspection helped address issues that we might not otherwise have been made aware of.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative, Matt Dow, was very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and educational.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to quickly make an appointment. Thorough evaluation. Friendly inspector. Had copy of report next day.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very thorough and took his time explaining everything. At no time did I feel rushed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I sent an email to the guy that did the inspection and never got a reply????

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There was a mix up in the scheduling of our new home inspection, but PtP switched their schedule around to come out later the same day. They were professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was knowledgeable and polite

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very knowledgeable and explained everything so that I understood.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was thorough and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough and knowledgeable throughout the inspection. He explained everything as he went along. The next day we received his detailed report and were very happy with the outcome.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Due to our lack of knowledge,we had the unfortunate experience of having to have 3 houses inspected by Pillar to Post. The first one was in such bad shape there was no point in completing the inspection. The only bright spot in that very sad day was that the inspector did not charge us for the complete inspection even though he had every right to do so. The second house, while not quite as bad, was also in poor shape, but PTP gave us a discount for being a return customer. The third property, I'm glad to say, had a very successful inspection. Throughout this whole trying process the inspectors were very thorough and explained details of the inspection clearly. They were also very personable and considerate of our lack of knowledge. Thank you for all your help.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Oh my goodness! What is there not to like? Brandon is the absolute best and we would encourage anyone needing a home inspection to hire you all! You are all amazing. Prompt, courteous, detail oriented and do not leave a stone unturned. The helpful tips and such are excellent.

Brandon has been through 3 inspections with us and we are ever so grateful for his expertise and being so precise. The reports are excellent and with so much information coming during the time of inspection, the reports make it so easy to go back and look at things.

There is no finer home inspector than Brandon! Thank you so much for all you do.

Keith and First name removed Williamson


Privacy Policy