Pillar To Post
17 Strawberry Ln
Windham
ME 04062
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 424 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very helpful and showed us everything that woud need to be done

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient and informative checking everthing nessasary. thank you

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a very thorough inspection, and was great at explaining concerns with us.
Nice to get a binder to keep everything in also!

Couldn't be happier with the whole process....Thank you!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional inspectors who clearly explained findings during inspection and in the final report.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time great to work with and thorough.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was very straight forward with their pricing. There were no surprises with the final bill. The inspector was very professional and also answered all questions that I had about the house.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Thorough. Answered all my questions even followup questions a few days later.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great! Explained what he was looking at and had his report in a very timely manner. They were very professional and respectful.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great. I have dealt with another inspector (not p2p) and I didn't think it could get any better but I was surprised.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great honest and didn't miss an inch. A little pricey but worth it.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very through and explained everything to us in detail.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful throughout the process. Pointed out not only what might need to be done to the house but what it might look like to take care of specific problems. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the Inspector Matt Dow was very pleasant and did a VERY thorough job of inspecting everything. He also took the time to explain things to me and answered any questions I had. Also gave me a nice book to keep!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was all around fantastic! Inspector was there before us, and had already started. He was concise, friendly, and very open with the inspection.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Pleasant. Respectful to the property and property owner. Explained problem in a way all could understand.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable and friendly. We asked a lot of questions and he never got irritated.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love that you offer a complete inspection of: home, water, air, septic and more. Matt, went into great details to explain what he was looking at and recommendations to make our home safer. Also we thought it was a great benefit to get a binder with the home inspection report and tabs for all future paperwork we will get in the process of buying a house. This made being a first time home buyer a lot less stressful. Would recommend this to all of my family and friends. Thank you for your help!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough and professional. Ease of payment and good communication.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Affordable
Honest
Friendly
Helpful
Binder was great


Privacy Policy