Pillar To Post
17 Strawberry Ln
Windham
ME 04062
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 478 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was great! He answered all of our questions and did a very thorough inspection of our future home.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and helpful. Answered questions in their entirety. Was thoughtful while answering questions and encouraged follow-up questions and answers.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the picture were excellent and the thoroughness was excellent and the instructions /explanations

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. It's our second time using Pllar to Post and we couldn't be more pleased! Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependability. Showed up on time and did a very thorough job on inspections. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was great! Showed up early to get started digging test holes for the septic inspection. He was very thorough and personable. We had his report in our email the following morning, which was much appreciated.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very personal. I felt comfortable asking him any questions as we viewed the premises of the house. I love the report complete with explanations in pictures. Three port is something that I will definitely hold onto until we sell ithe house someday.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took his time to explain everything so that it was easy to understand. He was very meticulous in examining the entire property. His expertise gave me confidence in understanding the condition of the home.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and explained everything to us

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a great job, very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Okay, because you asked. I felt like the inspector spent too much time typing and not enough time looking. And the homeowner's book they give out is just a distracion; I have a file cabinet and know how to use it. It was not a horrible inspection, but not want I expected for the money. I still have questions about the state of the plumbing that I should have had investigated while we were there. Next time I do a home inspection I'm going in with a printed list of questions and concerns and we will get it all.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend your services to everyone needing them.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was great! Explained everything along the way and the turnaround on getting my inspection reports was incredibly fast.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Professional. Patient. Thorough. The inspection was completed according to these criteria and the notebook that we received has much useful information. Also, when we checked the computer the first thing the next morning, our inspection report was received. Thank you for a great service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very knowledgeable and open to all sorts of questions that I came up with as we walked the property. I felt confident that I was well informed and not judged for my lack of knowledge which as a single woman buying a home was very important to me.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responses to my questions were prompt, well-informed and professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Customer Service and very Professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very friendly easy to ask questions and quite thorough with his inspection left me knowing that if he didn't mention an issue in the report then it's not a worry 👌👍 would recommend him to my friends !! Need to call my buddy wayne trunk wants to get into the business and would be a great assert to your already great team !!


Privacy Policy