Pillar To Post
4261-A14 Highway 7 East Suite 422
Unionville
ON L3R 9W6
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 35 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. The use of many pictures helps a lot.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandro, was very professional, and knowledgeable, and took the time to explain and show issues he came across.I would no hesitation to recommend Sandro and Pillar and Post to others looking for a great home inspector.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C.O.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough work.
Listened to my specific concerns.
Timely.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection, explains very well, very communicative.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE the fact that although the house deficiencies were brought up to our client as a "to do list" from Urgent to 3 months down the road etc. etc.

The Inspector was diligent in understanding that sometimes the Inspection can be a deal breaker however pointed out "homes this age typically have ... xyz issues etc. etc." and did not kill my deal ... the house got sold!

The inspector noted urgent issues that the client could include in the offer to purchase and we were able to get some items attended to by the seller without a fuss.

My client purchased the home with peace of mind, knowing what work needs to be done within the period specified by the inspector.

Pillar to Post is my preferred Home Inspection Service provider.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism and attention to details are most impressive. We have had the pleasure of working with Sandro Testa on three different occasions and the service has been consistently fantastic. His level of knowledge and experience, his approach to home inspection, and his valuable insight, are not to be taken for granted.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, everything in layman's terms.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional,

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Simon Matricardi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous. Sandro went out of his way to accommodate me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edgar Mayne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the fact that he talked to us as he was doing his inspection.

Report a concern   November 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, we'll time spent inside and outside the house

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

precise, thorough and strict attention to little details. plus educational to those who do not know about building construction, wiring etc.

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would specifically recommend Sandro to others. He is detail-oriented and takes the time to answers all the questions that potential homeowners may have. Very patient and provides useful suggestions.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and courteousness

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wip Lamba Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The time and attention to detail was especially helpful. As a first time home buyer, Sandro was thorough in terms of covering both current concerns in the home inspection and also the long term maintenance needs of the home.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Salvo Galardini Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandro Testa is a class act. A consummate professional and a true gentleman.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

INFORMATIVE AND DETAILED INSPECTION

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, detail and informative.

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector Dandro Testa was very professional with me and my wife, he is very knowledgable and took the time to thoroughly inspect our house and explain things in great detail. We were very pleased.


Privacy Policy