Pillar To Post
308 South Ingleside St
Fairhope
AL 36532
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 325 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and included good photos in his report. He took the time to go over the report with us on the phone and answered all of our questions. He also offered to revisit the house prior to closing since we could not be there.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, responsive to questions, personable

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris, you are excellent. Name removed, CRS Ashurst Last name removed

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was amazing to have someone put that much time and energy into helping inspect my potential new home!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service! Would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was so nice and willing to talk to us about the issues and good things he saw in our new house. He helped allergists a lot of fears that come along with being a first time home buyer! He also gave us a very professional looking report binder where we could keep all of our home purchase documents. Would recommend again in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

-Fair price
-explained everything in terms I could understand

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, professional and informative. You have everything you need before you leave the inspection!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, & very thorough.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Second time using pillar. Once in ct and now in al. Very thorough and nice employees. Money well spent.

Name removed

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and quick turn time.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast and GREAT customer service!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Make sure to email the results to the realtor, other than that it was great

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was simple, and Chris was very thorough and informative. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very professional and he explained everything so. That I was able to understand it.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hebert was very friendly, Patient, Helpful, and a good listener. No question was a "stupid" one, he answered them all. being a FIRST TIME HOME BUYER I'm first of all Scared because I'm a single parent and handling this milestone in my life is huge. Mr Hebert put me at ease he walk me through everything explained them in "layman's terms" where I could understand what he was talking about. He had an assistant with him that was just as nice. I wouldn't hesitate at all recommending Pillar To Post they're the best.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Chris Hebert, was very knowledgeable and professional. The inspection was very thorough, and he made sure to find out what our priorities were in the home inspection and address them. We will definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, through, and quick to respond via email and telephone.


Privacy Policy