Pillar To Post
308 South Ingleside St
Fairhope
AL 36532
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 257 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was couteous and prompt with his inspection although I was not able to go through the inspection with him he gave me confidence that all items were checked as stated.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I couldn't be happier. The most thorough inspection I've ever recieved.
It was an enjoyable experience. Great company that I've already highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy. Professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of inspector, and his willingness to stop and explain different nuances in the inspection process.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Hebert in Fairhope, AL was absolutely wonderful and very thorough. He did the best inspection job I have seen, on either side of a real estate deal. Highly recommend him.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough with our home inspection. He was very informative and taught us a lot - was great for first time home buyers. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to everyone.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very thorough and professional. It is obvious to me that he is truly committed to make sure that his clients are getting all the information they need in order to make a safe and sound investment in the property they are purchasing. I will be recommending Pillar to Post to everyone I know purchasing a home in our area.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job very friendly . good person the only thing to make it better is if it were free

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked that we got the report before we left the house

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was so detailed and well done! We loved getting it right away and having our inspector show us all of the issues same day!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick!! Not complicated!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very knowledgeable and willingness to share information as I was included in the evaluation.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immediate feedback, thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough. my inspector was friendly and professional. you can tell he takes pride in teaching his clients

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved how thorough the inspection was. you came highly recommended and we now know why. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was everything I expected and more. Very informative and well explained

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, honest, and trustworthy!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to coordinate services. Communication was concise and easy to understand. Thorough report and images helped us easily identify and explain requested repairs to the home.


Privacy Policy