Pillar To Post
308 South Ingleside St
Fairhope
AL 36532
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 277 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and informative. Passed on a lot of information and maintenance tips going forward!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything with the home inspection experience was great. Chris was very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. I valued walking through the process with the explanation/commentary in each area, and getting answers to all of my questions. I also liked receiving the hard-copy report and having it emailed at the end of the appointment.

I'm very glad my realtor recommended him. I feel confident moving forward with purchasing the property.

Thanks!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Adjusted their schedule and went out of their way to get the job done completely. Would be the first to call or recommend if myself or someone else needed inspection in future. SATISFIED.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I myself requested the inspection,and I am glad i did ,I will be calling soon ,,,,Thank You ,Best First name removed

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was extremely professional. He went above and beyond his normally assigned duties as an inspector.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast call back, very nice and thorough

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick call back, quick service and thorough review of property.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough. Pleasant to meet and discuss issues with.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Hebert was thorough, polite, informative, informative, and very helpful. Top notch guy. Couldn't have asked for a better inspector.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional. Give great feedback.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed report, detailed inspection.

thank you!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic work and really took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very punctual and thorough inspection. The inspector stayed almost 5 hours to complete all aspects of the inspection. Very pleased with his professionalism and knowledge of home building. Then I received an on site professional color printed report complete with hard binder. Having been in the real estate business myself, I have been exposed to many home inspection companies. This company exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, helpful, gave advice on easy fixes and made recommendations on more complicated issues.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

After reading reviews and looking at websites, I decided to use Chris and I am surely glad I did. He took his time and explained everything to me in a way that I would understand. He looked for issues that I would not have even thought to look for. I'm 100% satisfied.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient explaining services and findings.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi Chris, we are very pleased with your services, would recommend your business very highly, thank you

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very nice, and thorough with the inspection

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was great and super informative on home inspection findings! Will recommend to others in the area.


Privacy Policy