Pillar To Post
308 South Ingleside St
Fairhope
AL 36532
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 267 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional. Give great feedback.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed report, detailed inspection.

thank you!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic work and really took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very punctual and thorough inspection. The inspector stayed almost 5 hours to complete all aspects of the inspection. Very pleased with his professionalism and knowledge of home building. Then I received an on site professional color printed report complete with hard binder. Having been in the real estate business myself, I have been exposed to many home inspection companies. This company exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, helpful, gave advice on easy fixes and made recommendations on more complicated issues.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

After reading reviews and looking at websites, I decided to use Chris and I am surely glad I did. He took his time and explained everything to me in a way that I would understand. He looked for issues that I would not have even thought to look for. I'm 100% satisfied.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient explaining services and findings.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi Chris, we are very pleased with your services, would recommend your business very highly, thank you

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very nice, and thorough with the inspection

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was great and super informative on home inspection findings! Will recommend to others in the area.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was awesome! He went over everything in detail and was a pleasure to do business with

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was couteous and prompt with his inspection although I was not able to go through the inspection with him he gave me confidence that all items were checked as stated.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I couldn't be happier. The most thorough inspection I've ever recieved.
It was an enjoyable experience. Great company that I've already highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy. Professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of inspector, and his willingness to stop and explain different nuances in the inspection process.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Hebert in Fairhope, AL was absolutely wonderful and very thorough. He did the best inspection job I have seen, on either side of a real estate deal. Highly recommend him.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough with our home inspection. He was very informative and taught us a lot - was great for first time home buyers. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to everyone.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very thorough and professional. It is obvious to me that he is truly committed to make sure that his clients are getting all the information they need in order to make a safe and sound investment in the property they are purchasing. I will be recommending Pillar to Post to everyone I know purchasing a home in our area.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job very friendly . good person the only thing to make it better is if it were free


Privacy Policy