Pillar To Post
308 South Ingleside St
Fairhope
AL 36532
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 301 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was competent and thorough.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The product was professional and the detail in the report was exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. nice job.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate Chris Hebert accommodating our timing crunch. He was thorough and professional.
We felt the inspection was a worthy expenditure and would not hesitate to recommend your service. The report brochure was nicely done and a thoughtful tool for the homeowner.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful. Chris is the consumate professional. Great information provided.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was great and very thorough. I'd definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection

Organized report received as soon as it was finished

Willingness to answer questions during & after the inspection

Arrived on time & didn't seem rushed toward the end

Professional

Cost reasonable & affordable for quality house inspection

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and complete report.
Pictures were clear and helpful.
A great resource in purchasing real estate.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was froendly, thorough, and timely. Everything I was looking for!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast accurate and friendly

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and documents were thorough, Chris hebert took the time to explain the report in detail which was very helpful.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that Chris went through everything with me. I am a first time home buyer so I'm new to all this. He answered all my questions. It was nice to have an unbiased opinion. They notebook I got afterward went into detail of everything we covered during the inspection (Very helpful because we covered a lot). Now I have something that I can refer to when needed. The inspection also brought to light some minor issues that the Seller fixed to help the appraisal. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, honest, and friendly!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very efficient, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

MR. HEBERT WAS FRIENDLY, HELPFUL..JUST A VERY NICE GUY.
VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, WILLING TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION WE HAD.

I WILL PROBABLY CALL HIM AGAIN FOR MORE ADVICE....Name removed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. We received a wonderful binder with every point of inspection. It explained in detail what was observed and made recommendations on improvements. We were left feeling confident that we had a thourogh inspection that we understood!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection and professionally done home inspection complete with photos explanations and transferrable home inspection binder !

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy who did our inspection was very knowledgeable and friendly.


Privacy Policy