Pillar To Post
308 South Ingleside St
Fairhope
AL 36532
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 308 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hebert was very friendly, Patient, Helpful, and a good listener. No question was a "stupid" one, he answered them all. being a FIRST TIME HOME BUYER I'm first of all Scared because I'm a single parent and handling this milestone in my life is huge. Mr Hebert put me at ease he walk me through everything explained them in "layman's terms" where I could understand what he was talking about. He had an assistant with him that was just as nice. I wouldn't hesitate at all recommending Pillar To Post they're the best.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Chris Hebert, was very knowledgeable and professional. The inspection was very thorough, and he made sure to find out what our priorities were in the home inspection and address them. We will definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, through, and quick to respond via email and telephone.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was SO thorough and professional. Worth every penny and will definitely use for my next home and recommend to friends and family! -First name removed

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Hebert came out to my new construction in Fairhope. He was highly professional and knowledgeable to provide a detailed inspection report to help us make our final "punch list" for our builder. I had initially requested some scheduling changes and he was very accommodating to meet my needs. During the inspection process, Chris answered all my questions and provided additional advice of how to take care our new home. He showed us what he was inspecting and explained in detail of his findings. His inspection service was very valuable in finishing the construction of our new home. I would highly recommend Chris and Pillar to Post anyone who needs a qualified, knowledgeable and friendly home inspector.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris answered all our questions throughout the inspection. Explained things we had never experienced before (example: heat pump system). We felt it was a very in-depth inspection and pleased with the results.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough report. Opted for the middle range package and the infrared pictures provided great insight into otherwise invisible issues. Would highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was competent and thorough.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The product was professional and the detail in the report was exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. nice job.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate Chris Hebert accommodating our timing crunch. He was thorough and professional.
We felt the inspection was a worthy expenditure and would not hesitate to recommend your service. The report brochure was nicely done and a thoughtful tool for the homeowner.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful. Chris is the consumate professional. Great information provided.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was great and very thorough. I'd definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection

Organized report received as soon as it was finished

Willingness to answer questions during & after the inspection

Arrived on time & didn't seem rushed toward the end

Professional

Cost reasonable & affordable for quality house inspection

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and complete report.
Pictures were clear and helpful.
A great resource in purchasing real estate.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was froendly, thorough, and timely. Everything I was looking for!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast accurate and friendly

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and documents were thorough, Chris hebert took the time to explain the report in detail which was very helpful.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that Chris went through everything with me. I am a first time home buyer so I'm new to all this. He answered all my questions. It was nice to have an unbiased opinion. They notebook I got afterward went into detail of everything we covered during the inspection (Very helpful because we covered a lot). Now I have something that I can refer to when needed. The inspection also brought to light some minor issues that the Seller fixed to help the appraisal. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


Privacy Policy