Pillar To Post
308 South Ingleside St
Fairhope
AL 36532
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 249 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job very friendly . good person the only thing to make it better is if it were free

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked that we got the report before we left the house

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was so detailed and well done! We loved getting it right away and having our inspector show us all of the issues same day!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick!! Not complicated!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very knowledgeable and willingness to share information as I was included in the evaluation.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immediate feedback, thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough. my inspector was friendly and professional. you can tell he takes pride in teaching his clients

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved how thorough the inspection was. you came highly recommended and we now know why. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was everything I expected and more. Very informative and well explained

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, honest, and trustworthy!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to coordinate services. Communication was concise and easy to understand. Thorough report and images helped us easily identify and explain requested repairs to the home.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Me Chris was very friendly and appeared to do an excellent job on the inspection. I know there was time and expense into the prep of the results in a nice binder along with coupons etc.
Again very nice and very professional

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional & really know your business

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All good , Thank you ,

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Knowledge. Timeliness. Answered all my questions with fare end patience. Informed me of critical matters I wouldn't have known to ask.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough with his job and even explained issues along the way. He didn't seem bothered I followed him around. He explained how the AC, hot water heater and fuse box operated. He also inspected the house above and beyond what others would do / have done in the past.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quick i was able to het service!


Privacy Policy