Pillar To Post
308 South Ingleside St
Fairhope
AL 36532
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 289 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, honest, and friendly!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very efficient, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

MR. HEBERT WAS FRIENDLY, HELPFUL..JUST A VERY NICE GUY.
VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, WILLING TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION WE HAD.

I WILL PROBABLY CALL HIM AGAIN FOR MORE ADVICE....Name removed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. We received a wonderful binder with every point of inspection. It explained in detail what was observed and made recommendations on improvements. We were left feeling confident that we had a thourogh inspection that we understood!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection and professionally done home inspection complete with photos explanations and transferrable home inspection binder !

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy who did our inspection was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall professional,

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and professional. My inspector was very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service and the most professional experience I've had in a very long time. Couldn't speak more highly of the services provided...

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very professional personable and answered all questions. He also explained his inspection once finished and provided a binder full of information and a step by step explanation of inspections.

Would highly recommend him to everyone, Glad our realtor picked him.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very professional andknowledgeable

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough service!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and informative. Passed on a lot of information and maintenance tips going forward!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything with the home inspection experience was great. Chris was very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. I valued walking through the process with the explanation/commentary in each area, and getting answers to all of my questions. I also liked receiving the hard-copy report and having it emailed at the end of the appointment.

I'm very glad my realtor recommended him. I feel confident moving forward with purchasing the property.

Thanks!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Adjusted their schedule and went out of their way to get the job done completely. Would be the first to call or recommend if myself or someone else needed inspection in future. SATISFIED.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I myself requested the inspection,and I am glad i did ,I will be calling soon ,,,,Thank You ,Best First name removed

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was extremely professional. He went above and beyond his normally assigned duties as an inspector.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast call back, very nice and thorough

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick call back, quick service and thorough review of property.


Privacy Policy