AmeriSpec of Newmarket
260 Church Street
Schomberg
ON L0G 1T0
Canada
  • Phone: (905) 898-6245

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always tells you what is wrong in a nice way. Spend time explaining things
Have used Chris Last name removed a few times

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

I've recommended Chris Last name removed for many years and have never been disappointed with his service to my clients.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Castonguay AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

You went through everything and explained what needed to be done.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou & Rita Earle AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection service was very prompt in completing the inspection and in providing us with their report. The inspector was very accommodating and was willing to answer any questions. We would be pleased to recommend this service to our friends and family.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and fast.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

perfect

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and explain any question ask,hope this continues until closing date
when I will have to revisit the inspection and do the neccesary adjustments and repairs.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very impressed with Chris Last name removed and happy with his inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adele Longo AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response, very thorough, professional and excellent communication with our buyer.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.R. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, pleasant, knowledgable, peace of mind.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.P. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

fantastic service

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Martin AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

I've worked with Chris Last name removed a number of times I find him very professional, knowledgeable and best of all, excellent at explaining the key points to my Buyers in a succinct manner whilst still managing to highlight the most important findings allowing the Buyer's to remain calm and positive in what is often a stressful time.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris Warner AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

First name removed was approachable, informative and easy to understand. My overall experience was positive. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.H. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Brooks AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris, was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all the questions I had and provided tons of feedback and recommendations. I was impressed too with the binder that I received at the end of the assessment.
Well done!!!!!

First name removed Brookes

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris, You are the best in town:)

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

very personal and proffesional

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pavla & Zdenek Horsak AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspector did a thorough job, explaining everything and provided us with a detailed report of his findings.


Privacy Policy