AmeriSpec of Newmarket
260 Church Street
Schomberg
ON L0G 1T0
Canada
  • Phone: (905) 898-6245

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy and fast to book/professional/thorough/happy to answer questions/like the online manual

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris Hill did a great job.

He told me what he was doing . What he was looking for and answered any of my questions.
Made suggestions of things I could do to solve some of the issues.

If I ever need a home inspection done again I know who to call.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed. Having the report electronically makes it easier for future reference.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

I've used Chris Hill dozens & dozens of times over the past many years and he always does extremely thorough and professional inspections. He's exceptionally knowledgeable and will never compromise his integrity. He points out every detail which a home would require for regular minor maintenance as well all details regarding every potential or actual defection/deterioration/flaw that requires immediate repair or what may compromise the structural integrity of the home. He does everything from insulation/asbestos discoveries to moisture extremes in walls to exterior grading, roofing and flashing to chimney and WETT inspections. I trust Chris to foreclose everything - big or small that may effect the peaceful and risk free enjoyment my home buyers would expect to have after me helping them to find the perfect home for them ... because if there are undisclosed and undiscovered issues, the peaceful enjoyment would immediately cause struggle and hardship ... and no home owner would prefer the latter. So whether you want a pre-inspection prior to putting your home on the market or a home buying inspection, Amerispec and Chris Hill will provide you with all the information and discoveries necessary to make the most informed decision necessary when making the biggest purchase of the your life ... Thank You Chris for your continuous and professional work done for my clients.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

The honesty and knowledge the inspector had.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.B. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and informative

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris Hill. That's why I use Ameri-Spec. Plain and simple!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was sincere and trustworthy.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have recommended Chris for many of my sales and all my clients have been very happy with his services.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.D.O.C. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and gave detailed explanations of what they were looking yet, and suggestions for upkeep.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.B. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent! We received detailed feedback on the home and learned things about home care and maintenance we'd previously not heard of etc. We feel that we have a better sense of what needs to be done to keep the home in prime shape. Our inspector was very friendly and spoke to both my husband and I equally, making sure we both understood what he was saying - he took the time to answer all our questions. I would definitely recommend this company and our fine inspector, Chris Hill, to others.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was done in a professional manner. I felt respected and every pertinent detail was explained to me. Finally the reportmwas well done

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, friendly and understanding. Great company to work with.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prashant Sharma AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris is very professional and have a very clear understanding about the work. He makes sure of including minute to minute details while inspecting the site. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly & took the time to answer any questions we had

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.W. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and informative employees

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Nancy Cieslak AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional assessment of your home purchase with modern equipment to help get you the information you need.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Connor AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very polite and respectful. Answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Karen Boulter AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very personable and professional. He explained the assessment process and gave us a short outline of the end result. We appreciate the fact that he came to Thunder Bay to proceed with the assessment so it was done prior to our new furnace being installed. We do not have the report but look forward to receiving it.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional , explained in detail each procedure , very friendly and polite.


Privacy Policy