AmeriSpec of Newmarket
260 Church Street
Schomberg
ON L0G 1T0
Canada
  • Phone: (905) 898-6245

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

The knowledge, experience and presentation style of your Inspector, Chris Hill.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service and honesty

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.J.R. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very thorough and gave us much additional information.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Details and professionalism

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.L.G. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were very happy with our Home Inspection, all of our questions were answered and we learned a lot about our new home. Our inspector was great, he was very thorough and he took the time to explain everything in detail. As this is our first home it was a big deal to us and Chris did a great job to give us piece of mind. I would recommend AmeriSpec to anyone knowing fully that they will get the same treatment we did.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, professional, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, prompt, and professional service. Everything was well explained.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.B.J.G. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very thorough with the home inspection. He covered all parts,section and corner of the house we are buying. Provided us with the information of which maintenance work we should prioritze first should we continue with the purchase. He is very professional and the fact that he was a builder himself from years back made us more confident about his ability. He was very friendly and a pleasant person to work with. Would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and courteous and overall very knowledgeable to most questions regarding home inspection.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I.I. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service provider and quality.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy and fast to book/professional/thorough/happy to answer questions/like the online manual

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris Hill did a great job.

He told me what he was doing . What he was looking for and answered any of my questions.
Made suggestions of things I could do to solve some of the issues.

If I ever need a home inspection done again I know who to call.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed. Having the report electronically makes it easier for future reference.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

I've used Chris Hill dozens & dozens of times over the past many years and he always does extremely thorough and professional inspections. He's exceptionally knowledgeable and will never compromise his integrity. He points out every detail which a home would require for regular minor maintenance as well all details regarding every potential or actual defection/deterioration/flaw that requires immediate repair or what may compromise the structural integrity of the home. He does everything from insulation/asbestos discoveries to moisture extremes in walls to exterior grading, roofing and flashing to chimney and WETT inspections. I trust Chris to foreclose everything - big or small that may effect the peaceful and risk free enjoyment my home buyers would expect to have after me helping them to find the perfect home for them ... because if there are undisclosed and undiscovered issues, the peaceful enjoyment would immediately cause struggle and hardship ... and no home owner would prefer the latter. So whether you want a pre-inspection prior to putting your home on the market or a home buying inspection, Amerispec and Chris Hill will provide you with all the information and discoveries necessary to make the most informed decision necessary when making the biggest purchase of the your life ... Thank You Chris for your continuous and professional work done for my clients.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

The honesty and knowledge the inspector had.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.B. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and informative

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris Hill. That's why I use Ameri-Spec. Plain and simple!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was sincere and trustworthy.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have recommended Chris for many of my sales and all my clients have been very happy with his services.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.D.O.C. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and gave detailed explanations of what they were looking yet, and suggestions for upkeep.


Privacy Policy