AmeriSpec of Newmarket
260 Church Street
Schomberg
ON L0G 1T0
Canada
  • Phone: (905) 898-6245

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have recommended Chris for many of my sales and all my clients have been very happy with his services.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.D.O.C. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and gave detailed explanations of what they were looking yet, and suggestions for upkeep.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.B. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent! We received detailed feedback on the home and learned things about home care and maintenance we'd previously not heard of etc. We feel that we have a better sense of what needs to be done to keep the home in prime shape. Our inspector was very friendly and spoke to both my husband and I equally, making sure we both understood what he was saying - he took the time to answer all our questions. I would definitely recommend this company and our fine inspector, Chris Hill, to others.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was done in a professional manner. I felt respected and every pertinent detail was explained to me. Finally the reportmwas well done

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, friendly and understanding. Great company to work with.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prashant Sharma AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris is very professional and have a very clear understanding about the work. He makes sure of including minute to minute details while inspecting the site. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly & took the time to answer any questions we had

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.W. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and informative employees

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Nancy Cieslak AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional assessment of your home purchase with modern equipment to help get you the information you need.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Connor AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very polite and respectful. Answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

"No drama" thorough inspections, with an ability to communicate findings to my clients in a meaningful way.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Karen Boulter AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very personable and professional. He explained the assessment process and gave us a short outline of the end result. We appreciate the fact that he came to Thunder Bay to proceed with the assessment so it was done prior to our new furnace being installed. We do not have the report but look forward to receiving it.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional , explained in detail each procedure , very friendly and polite.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very professional and personable. He went out of his way to accommodate my schedule to book my appointments also. Thank you Chris

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Though and professional. Mr Hill did all we asked of him

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.N. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

I seems comprehensive, without being intimidating

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Gray AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, informative, punctual, reliable, knows how to communicate effectively with buyers, responsive, detailed reports, professional. Reputable brand and Buyer's leave behind binder useful.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Commitment. Care, friendly . professional and detailed.

Thank you

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was a 10 as an inspector, the only thing lowering the score is the price which seems to be higher then competitors.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.


Privacy Policy