AmeriSpec of Newmarket
260 Church Street
Schomberg
ON L0G 1T0
Canada
  • Phone: (905) 898-6245

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luisa Del Rizzo AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service, very knowledgeable on time. Report was completed and emailed same day!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Wood AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris is knowledgeable and helpful. Finding out he was also a builder allowed me to pick his brain about other concerns I had as we went through the property.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Hutchins AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris Hill for his knowledge, professionalism and excellent interpersonal skills and communications! I can trust my clients to his care. I am totally confident that Chris will provide the best inspection information in the business for their needs whether it is for one of my Buyer Clients or one of my Seller Clients for a Pre Home List Inspection.!! His inspections are thorough and he takes the time to make sure the client is satisfied and has all their questions (and mine) answered.
Thank you Chris.. You are 10 plus !

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.W. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

The level of detail during the inspection & in the final report. Hightlighting "nice to do follow-ups" versus "need to do' snow".
The binder was a nice surprise as a resource for any homeowner, but particularly helpful for a first time homeowner.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Catton AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

My client was delighted with the service that Chris Hill provided last week when he did a home inspection for him. As always, Chris was very informative, straight forward, and thorough - all qualities that I knew this client would value.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Rooley AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughly enjoyed the service provided. Very detailed oriented. Learned a lot about my new house. I would recommend Amerispec again.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very thorough and did the inspection in a professional and knowledgeable way.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very thorough and pointed out many little things that would be helpful to me. He explained things things to make sure I understood.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.R. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

easy fast and complete

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.M. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, accurate and concise.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.B. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

The representive was very knowledgable and helpful

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.D. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

The overall experience and dealing with the customers

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.H.C.O. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional,knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M.E. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time.. patient, and knowledge

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, courteous, helpful, able to explain things in laymen's terms. Exceptional service.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.G. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough & explained recommendations easily.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always tells you what is wrong in a nice way. Spend time explaining things
Have used Chris Hill a few times

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

I've recommended Chris Hill for many years and have never been disappointed with his service to my clients.


Privacy Policy