AmeriSpec of Newmarket
260 Church Street
Schomberg
ON L0G 1T0
Canada
  • Phone: (905) 898-6245

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Karen Boulter AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very personable and professional. He explained the assessment process and gave us a short outline of the end result. We appreciate the fact that he came to Thunder Bay to proceed with the assessment so it was done prior to our new furnace being installed. We do not have the report but look forward to receiving it.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional , explained in detail each procedure , very friendly and polite.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very professional and personable. He went out of his way to accommodate my schedule to book my appointments also. Thank you Chris

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Though and professional. Mr Hill did all we asked of him

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.N. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

I seems comprehensive, without being intimidating

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Hi Chris,
Always appreciate how relaxed you make my clients feel, and your professionalism.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Gray AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, informative, punctual, reliable, knows how to communicate effectively with buyers, responsive, detailed reports, professional. Reputable brand and Buyer's leave behind binder useful.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Commitment. Care, friendly . professional and detailed.

Thank you

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was a 10 as an inspector, the only thing lowering the score is the price which seems to be higher then competitors.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luisa Del Rizzo AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service, very knowledgeable on time. Report was completed and emailed same day!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Wood AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris is knowledgeable and helpful. Finding out he was also a builder allowed me to pick his brain about other concerns I had as we went through the property.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Hutchins AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris Hill for his knowledge, professionalism and excellent interpersonal skills and communications! I can trust my clients to his care. I am totally confident that Chris will provide the best inspection information in the business for their needs whether it is for one of my Buyer Clients or one of my Seller Clients for a Pre Home List Inspection.!! His inspections are thorough and he takes the time to make sure the client is satisfied and has all their questions (and mine) answered.
Thank you Chris.. You are 10 plus !

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.W. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

The level of detail during the inspection & in the final report. Hightlighting "nice to do follow-ups" versus "need to do' snow".
The binder was a nice surprise as a resource for any homeowner, but particularly helpful for a first time homeowner.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Catton AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

My client was delighted with the service that Chris Hill provided last week when he did a home inspection for him. As always, Chris was very informative, straight forward, and thorough - all qualities that I knew this client would value.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Rooley AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughly enjoyed the service provided. Very detailed oriented. Learned a lot about my new house. I would recommend Amerispec again.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very thorough and did the inspection in a professional and knowledgeable way.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris was very thorough and pointed out many little things that would be helpful to me. He explained things things to make sure I understood.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.R. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

easy fast and complete


Privacy Policy