AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeff Kramer was Very Helpful in his findings and In his Explanations. He was Really Nice and Friendly! Jeff was very Knowledgeable!!

Thank You,
Name removed and Angie Last name removed

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.L.C.O.T.S.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I think our inspector's name was Jeff.... He was thorough and took his time. I really appreciated how he took me through the pictures and showed me in the house when he thought it would add clarity. Since we are a church group planning to purchase this home to become our new church, it is especially good to have the explanations in writing and the photos for reference. They will become part of the legacy of the house and be kept for future use.
I appreciate that the bill has gone into the closing accounts.

Why 9 instead of 10? Always insecurity around these things.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable! He made sure I understood everything and was willing to help in any way that he could! I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, honest and affordable

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian was detailed in his inspection and provided great information on the house. He was able to answer all my questions and provided advice on how to install a bathroom fan in the basement.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a very good job on inspection . Was very helpful on explaining what he found. Very professional.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love everything about AmeriSpec! Thank you for all that you do for our clients, we appreciate you! Team Wiebusch - Vaughn Wiebusch and Name removed - Re/Max Results

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was extremely thorough and provided us with great detail and insight. He was very professional and we were extremely impressed by his hard work and knowledge.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The details of findings and advices.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My clients were extremely happy with John Sutko’s knowledge and professionalism. John was very thorough and did an excellent job going through the report with my clients and answering all questions.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.N.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional; very complete

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and the inspector was very professional. You provided plenty of pictures and information to review.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was really impressed with the timeline of inspection completion. I enjoyed the conversation with the inspector about the property, which was very informative.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fantastic service and professionally done on a very short time frame - we will certainly use again!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and provided the information I needed to address. Didn't try to fluff anything or discredit my concerns. Walked through and look at additional items upon my request in addition to their entire inspection. Hints the thorough comment

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly inspector.
Thorough inspection of the home.
Reasonably priced inspection.
Our inspector was very knowledgeable about any other problems with the home and what to do about the problems.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a good job. And nice to visit with them

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and explained issues well

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe Green is great! Very knowledgeable and efficient!


Privacy Policy