AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and personable. Eric knoll did a great job

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was very friendly and thorough. We felt like we had a very good idea of what was going on after hearing the inspection report.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You guys and gals went out of your way to accommodate completion off the house inspection. Thanks

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin Mullen was exceptional, in my opinion. He was very professional and very personable. He was thorough and knowledgeable, which also made me very comfortable in his abilities. I will recommend him to anyone who will listen :-)

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and informative. Inspector was very considerate about keeping home clean and very friendly as well!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian was very professional and thorough in ups inspection

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector very well versed with job and very enthusiastic about hit work

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Aaron was wonderful! He went step by step with us. He answered all of our questions and was very friendly. We felt like it helped protect us from getting into anything we were not prepared to fix or handle. I am very thankful for Aaron's services and his knowledge.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspections and reviews from kind and friendly inspector.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I recommend your company to each buyer and only use you. Always great service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and answered all of my questions. We would not hesitate to use Amerispec in the future.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

how thorough of an inspection it is

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric was very professional. He took the time to explain things in a way I could better understand (since I'm not necessarily familiar with all the jargon that is involved). I was pleasantly surprised and happy with how thorough the inspection is. Thanks AmeriSpec!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Aaron was very good about explaining everything that he covered as well as what he couldn't. It was very informative and helpful in the house deciding process

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He took his time to explain things to my clients and also offered to show them around on the things that were called out.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian was knowledgeable and thorough in performing the inspection. I specifically appreciated having the inspector go through the home with me to point out the homes advantages, issues, and to answer questions. The online home history program to record future maintenance is a nice feature to have access to, thank you for this additional service.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the fact that they knew what they where doing and where to find things. I did not feel like I had to follow them through the house showing them everything. There was actually 2 inspectors that showed up to my house so it took half the time. Both were very nice and explained things thoroughly.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed !!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and non threatening to customer.


Privacy Policy