AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

With all the stress involved with a new home purchases, AmeriSpec was everything we wanted in a home inspection process. Mitch was prompt, knowledgeable, kind, professional and very through in his inspection of our home. Really appreciated Sue's assistance when I called the office with questions - truly a top notch company! Highly Recommend

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, easy and professional.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was feeling comfortable

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough, and left no stone unturned. But was able to explain things to us to be able to understand.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thorough review of things I had not considered. I feel like a more informed buyer.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through explanation of the testing and results.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and digital pictures of home inspection for future review.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your Staff do inspection and printed out the reports and then explained to the customer.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Straight forward. Thorough.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through inspection, pleasant friendly inspector. Job well done.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough, good explanations, thanks.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and helpful. Clean. Reliable and timely.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very detailed and explain the findings thourghly

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch did such a thorough job that I'm certain he saved us thousands of dollars in repair. He was knowledgeable and really explained to us his assessment of the problem areas he identified. I've bought and sold many houses and have never had this thorough of an inspection with the great detailed report. Thank you Mitch.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The level of detail and the thoroughness.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything, Ian was professional, knowledgeable, and all around awesome. He provided me with not only a detailed report but some wonderful tips. I really appreciated the service he provided.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was really nice

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M.A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thourough inspection that is well documented.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It's detailed, expedient and courteous


Privacy Policy