AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Matusiak AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely comprehensive report. Very detailed. Inspectors took time to go through report point by point, including photos, to show all issues/concerns.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, to the point, and information.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time,friendly

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric was awesome. He did a great job on the report, very detailed. I would use you guys again especially with him.

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and highly professional

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave & Susie Erickson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, but with an understanding of what can be expected in a house that's over 100 years old.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, factual and to the point

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are very through and take the time to explain their findings in detail. And very friendly.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how detailed and how organized the inspector did the inspection and prepared the report.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Smith AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed report and a great inspector who took time to explain everything

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector was very polite. The inspection was very detailed and very helpful when talking to the owners about fixing the problems that the inspector found

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

great information provided to customer and agent.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone was very easy to work with. The information provided was very detailed and the inspector was knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy & Lili Shim AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John exceeded my expectations by his complete thoroughness and expertise.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Erick was so friendly. He answered all of our questions with knowledge and was patient.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and honest. John had a great bedside manner

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very deep details about everything

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert Jacobs AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Not only that he did a awesome inspection, He also gave me helpful advice.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allie Hansen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good


Privacy Policy