AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathaniel Anderson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian made the process fun and he worked quickly and efficiently!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Like the reports with follow up photos for realtor

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Ellis AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rep was so nice and very detailed!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and polite

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and honest.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have heard good things and bad things about AmeriSpec but I also know there are good inspectors and bad inspectors. Kevin Wiley is an exceptional inspector. He is knowledgeable, courteous and professional. His report was printed and ready for me to read upon arrival. I don't know what Tom is paying Kevin but it's probably not enough. Thanks again Kevin!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection of the house.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional. Loved it he said explaining of every detail

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very personable and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and did a good job pointing out everything

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector was very knowledgable, thorough, and very approachable with questions (Eric Knoll).

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Explained, showed, and printed the information clearly. Noting items that needed repaired or addressed in BOLD print making it easy to find.

Thank you.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, explained everything in detail

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quality individual doing the inspection

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personalized walk thru, courteous, thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Armstrong AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and for an inspection that's what we need

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough. Answered all questions.


Privacy Policy