AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explained everything in a way that I could understand.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough. Very helpful in educating me on the new house's unseen workings. Very personable.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good at explaining things to buyer

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly. Explained everything clearly and was happy to go over everything

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very nice and knowledgeable explained their findings in excellent details.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything in details and gave many great suggestions for what to look for in the future. I feel that I understand much more about the house after meeting with Ian.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom & Vicki Gesell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, complete, porfessional

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah House AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very thorough in explaining everything he did, how he did it, and what he discovered. Very impressed with him and AmeriSpec overall.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin was AWESOME! He is extremely knowledgeable and professional! We greatly appreciated his attention to detail. I am certain his inspection saved us a great deal of money in the long run! Thank you Kevin and all the good people at Amerispec!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bud & Phyllis Narveson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors were prompt, thorough, and courteous. They explained their results to us and gave us good suggestions about remedying deficiencies.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was professional and detailed. He made sure we understood what he was talking about.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Peter was very thorough & patient with all my questions.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman who performed the inspection was very knowledgeable and courteous. He did a really good job.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice - Knowledgeable- clean/tidy- answers anything the buyers wanted to know

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Critser AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch is the best, I continually recommend him to my clients. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, efficient and knowledgeable. They better be for what they charge - but all major companies in town are within $25 of each other.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Flodman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was professional and allowed me to ask questions. Each time we finished walking through an area, he ask if there were questions. His results were detailed and informative. I felt the inspection was well worth the cost. After reading the binder I felt I received additional important information about home ownership maintenance, ROCK ON!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

No shock value just facts and a through explanation for the buyer. Quality and consistent service with respect to all involved.


Privacy Policy