AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
14920 A Circle
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and thorough. Also very friendly, and willing to explain issues.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very thorough and found things that another inspector missed just a few months prior.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thanks for another satisfied Buyer!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection report was put together very nicely and we appreciate the additional info included regarding home maintenance. Our inspector was very knowledgable and provided a good understanding of how things work.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a very detailed inspection and covered any needed issues.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, answered all our questions. Very professional .

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and knowledgeable inspector and organized process.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection with photos and verbal explanation of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Katie Nelson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how detailed and organized the inspection report is. Name removed was very thorough and was very helpful, even providing service advice about parts of our home.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are friendly, do a thorough job and always patient with my clients with their questions - especially first time buyers.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient. Inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lon & Liz Miller AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional services.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

they walked us through everything

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and courteous, and we received a book with the full inspection report plus a "how to" disc for simple home owner repairs.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Staci Berger AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest, thorough, valid

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You have a lot of inspectors available, so we don't have to wait a long time to get the inspection done.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I.E.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly. Explained issues and remedies well

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guillermo Monarrez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The details that are explained to you about every single thing is very helpful. The inspector that helped me out Name removed i believe was very knowledgeable ,and a great person to work with.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very through and well documented. Name removed explained the findings very well.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zac Ritchey AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great patience and interaction from the inspector.


Privacy Policy