AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly, thorough, completed on time and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to Schedule, Nice Reports.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Widhalm AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and answered all my questions

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I enjoyed the walk-through of the house so that we (as potential buyers) were well-informed on the decisions we were making.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional. Recommend future maintenance

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and efficient overview with digital pictures of everything to be reviewed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How everything was explained to me

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The guy was very nice, he explained every detail, plus the pictures was excellents

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough and patiently explained everything

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and detailed report

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was thorough, the inspector was personable and informative, and the printed report and virtual options were professional, very detailed, and user friendly.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and respected

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The guy was very informational.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Bavarian AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism, intelligence, communication knowledge and thoroughness.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric was very thorough and the inspection was exceptionally helpful in making decisions about how to proceed with this purchase. Thanks for the help.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Kathol AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin's did a great job

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and very thorough

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good about showing us what was wrong with the house instead of just telling us. We also really liked the pictures!


Privacy Policy