AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.S.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch was very thorough and very informative in walking us through the inspection.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the way Jeff went over everything throughly and answered any questions.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch did an amazingly thorough job! We saw every thing that mattered and then some! His report was easy to understand and he had some suggestions that made lots of sense and his photos allowed us to see the nooks and crannies of our new home!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch was so thorough and went over all the details of what he found, how to do simple maintenance or even fix things myself. I am so impressed by this company! You guys have very skilled guys working for you to help even the most oblivious of new home owners!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and included things we wouldn't think of checking. It was easy and helpful to have all of the suggestions printed and the pictures that went along with it.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul did an Excellent job of explaining the Inspection! He was thorough, polite, and non alarming about the smaller issues which was appreciated.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and personable. Eric knoll did a great job

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was very friendly and thorough. We felt like we had a very good idea of what was going on after hearing the inspection report.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You guys and gals went out of your way to accommodate completion off the house inspection. Thanks

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin Mullen was exceptional, in my opinion. He was very professional and very personable. He was thorough and knowledgeable, which also made me very comfortable in his abilities. I will recommend him to anyone who will listen :-)

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and informative. Inspector was very considerate about keeping home clean and very friendly as well!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian was very professional and thorough in ups inspection

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector very well versed with job and very enthusiastic about hit work

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Aaron was wonderful! He went step by step with us. He answered all of our questions and was very friendly. We felt like it helped protect us from getting into anything we were not prepared to fix or handle. I am very thankful for Aaron's services and his knowledge.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspections and reviews from kind and friendly inspector.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I recommend your company to each buyer and only use you. Always great service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough and answered all of my questions. We would not hesitate to use Amerispec in the future.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

how thorough of an inspection it is

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric was very professional. He took the time to explain things in a way I could better understand (since I'm not necessarily familiar with all the jargon that is involved). I was pleasantly surprised and happy with how thorough the inspection is. Thanks AmeriSpec!


Privacy Policy