AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric was very thorough and knowledgeable. Took time to answer any questions we had. Will request him in the mid-2018 to look at another property.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Profesional, throughlly inspection, respectfull treatment woth customer.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection and review exceeded our expectations. Ian was very thorough and on top of things. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, attention to detail, and the inspector we had was fantastic! Highly recommend...

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian was great. The whole experience was extremely easy and Ian shared the information that was found during the inspection in a way to make it very easy to understand and was a benefit and really explained what was needed right away and what might not be that important.

Great Job!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I had the absolute trust in your folks who came an inspected our new home. They really explained everything they saw and didn't see in wonderful detail. I felt that I knew our new condo so much better than I did before. Thank you so much and I would be happy to recommend your services to anyone who asked.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We used AmeriSpec’s inspection services when selling our house and buying a new one. In both cases, the inspector was thorough and explained his findings in detail.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection, easy to understand explanations of findings, very friendly and upbeat inspector, and we really like the online Homebinder available to log maintenance records and track when routine maintenance needs to be complete.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

most in-depth report i've seen on an inspection

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledge and professionalism of inspector

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Best service I have ever seen! Detailed report beyond belief.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Agents have always been friendly and very informative! Do a great job and we are very thankful for their thorough job.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B.M.L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tom took the time to explain all parts of the inspection to us.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspection was very thorough and detailed. I was able to adjust my offer according to the inspection. I appreciate your help. Your workers were helpful and polite.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt that Joe was very professional and thorough with our inspection. He answered all our questions and went over things several times if we were unsure of something. I would ask for Joe again!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Let's you know when something isn't right before you buy a house


Privacy Policy