AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very thorough and took time to explain everything

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a thorough inspection and took the time to answer all of our questions. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quickly scheduled, executed, and report generated. No issues. May want to mention extras available (e.g. Radon testing) prior to doing the service.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thorough inspection. The way the inspector engaged my wife and I regarding his findings.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe Green did fabulous job!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Did a lot to alleviate any concerns we may have had.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how your inspector went over every detail with me over the phone as we looked through the email together. He was willing to answer any questions that I had.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our guy, Mitch, was amazing! He was super knowledgeable and spent lots of time helping us as first time home buyers!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and ecplained results on terms you can understand

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Carlisle AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch was thorough, courteous, and professional. He did an exceptional job of inspecting the house and found several discrepancies that I would have overlooked.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very helpful! I like the Home binder online as well.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Baker AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

In detail explanation about each and every corner of the home

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.U. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was explained to me in terms I could understand. If there was an issue with the house that seemed small to me but was marked as important the reason for that was explained.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Copsey AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. Joe Green dedicated is time and effort very thoroughly. Joe spent a lot of time explaining all pictures down loaded on computer (well done). Joe then proceeded to tour I and the real estate around the whole house explaining every detail. (Great Job) I would highly recommend AmeriSpec I would definitely say it was probably the best money spent. Well Done AmeriSpec and Joe Green.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly , knowledge, answered , all questions

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.V.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.A.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John Sutko was a very friendly and professional service technician. He explained everything extremely well and answered every question we had with great detail. His walkthrough and advice was great and I would recommend AmeriSpec specifically because of John.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G.K.P.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed report.Thanks


Privacy Policy