AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They always do a great job and so helpful to my buyers.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are always polite, patient, and knowledgeable. Reports and CDs ready at the time of the walk thru. Radon results are prompt. Reports are emailed same or next day. It's pretty easy to schedule inspections and very flexible with the walk thru times, making it easy to accommodate my clients' schedules.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Elliott AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ian was great! He answer d all my questions and was very informative.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection, friendly and great service. Very profession portfolio with pictures of everything.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors were very professional and provided a very nice bound report for my buyers. My buyers thought they were excellent!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Barnes AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch was extremely on top of every aspect of the house. He pointed out the invisible to the untrained eye. He also pointed out solutions towards the problems at hand. And I appreciated his personality, a fine young man.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Skartvedt AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Like Peter and Aaron they are very knowledgable about what they are telling my clients and also present themselves in a very professional manner. At the same time they are friendly and no question is wrong.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional and meticulous.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

CBS Homes

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, the men were very knowledgeable and very friendly!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie & Jeremy Nichols AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric Knoll was very thourough and broke down everything for us during the walk through in simple terms we could understand. He was friendly and funny making the process interactive and less stressful than it could have been. His delivery made us feel like he cared as much about the inspection outcome as we did.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lydia Rodriguez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They we're awesome. Explained in detail. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and very thorough! I loved the detailed notes and pictures.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the exact time for the meeting. I liked the gentleman that gave us the inspection.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and the Technician explained everything in terms I could understand

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dwayne Davis AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was already prepared and ready upon my arrival. Also, the representative was thawaral and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim & Adam Svoboda AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough with his inspection and even helped point out solutions to potential problems. Everybody I encountered was very professional and communicated effectively. Using Amerispect makes me feel 100% more comfortable purchasing a home than I would he without there services.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought the gentlemen were very professional. I thought they did a very thorough inspection. I liked how they took pictures and reviewed those with us and also gave us a copy of the pictures along with a binder of the information noted.


Privacy Policy