AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman who performed the inspection was very knowledgeable and courteous. He did a really good job.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice - Knowledgeable- clean/tidy- answers anything the buyers wanted to know

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Critser AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch is the best, I continually recommend him to my clients. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, efficient and knowledgeable. They better be for what they charge - but all major companies in town are within $25 of each other.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Flodman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was professional and allowed me to ask questions. Each time we finished walking through an area, he ask if there were questions. His results were detailed and informative. I felt the inspection was well worth the cost. After reading the binder I felt I received additional important information about home ownership maintenance, ROCK ON!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

No shock value just facts and a through explanation for the buyer. Quality and consistent service with respect to all involved.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection with good explanations

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

we were happy with the thoroughness of your inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very friendly and informative

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.P.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Aaron was very thourough and answered all our questions no matter how simple they may have seemed. He showed us so many things about the water heater, heater, A/C, outlets and water supply to the house. We learned so much!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Waskel & Amanda Thayer AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Agent was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very professional and are interested in providing the most accurate and thorough inspection possible to help the potential buyer come to a decision.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Stoner AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector showed me pictures of everything he inspected and discribed everything he did and was talking about. When he was done and asked if I had questions, he was very helpful and reinspected a couple things I had noticed during the open house that I was concerned about and talked me though them.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was not at the inspection. Received report. Good photos and notes.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector who came on site was thorough and took the time to explain the issues to me.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and accurate! Good Customer Service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, and very professional & personable!


Privacy Policy