AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and well-explained, and the inspectors were personable and kind.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and had our best interest at heart.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous!
I Can always know that my Clients are getting
A thorough inspection!
First name removed

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very thorough in his inspection and explanation. Fortunately there were few concerns about the home, but the sellers were willing to repair all recommendations. Additionally the general upkeep and maintenance advise provided in the inspection report was also valuable and appreciated.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We were able to make an appointment promptly and within our availability. Mitch was very helpful and made sure to answer all of our questions, and as first time home buyers that was very important to us. We will definitely use AmeriSpec for all of our future home buying experiences!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and the pictures provided helped us understand on reported issues.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was very personable and answered any questions I had. Took pride in his work

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Aaron was very nice and very knowledgeable. He was extremely thorough and made sure to stop multiple times and ask if we had any questions. We arrived a little early and he was still ready to review everything with us at that time. We will definitely recommend you guys

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, personable, willing to answer inquiries and explore solutions to the challenges discovered in the inspection.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul Lenhoff was outstanding!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector himself was very professional. The report (and pictures to go along with it) were very professional as well, and easy to read/understand.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector Aaron warned me upfront about what type of inspector he was. He was thorough, patient and answered all of my questions. On our walk through he made sure I understood, what he was saying before we moved on to next area to be looked at. He addressed the concerns for things that needed fixing, and things he felt I could do myself at a later time. He had some great pictures of areas I would not have thought to check. Under the decking and on the roof were some. Knowledgeable about what he was inspecting. Gave me a packet with the inspection report and some coupons for discounts on some things that may be of interest to me. All around a great experience.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Explained findings.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, very thorough, answered my question without hesitation and very professional.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly. Worked directly with agent to arrange inspection. Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have been through numerous home inspections and Jeff was one of the most thorough inspector I have come across in awhile. He was professional and courteous

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection. Kevin was sure to walk through everything with us, explain well, and be sure we understood. The pictures taken and then sent to us in just a few hours was a great touch as well!

Thank you.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mitch was very thorough in his inspection and did a wonderful job going through everything I needed to know!


Privacy Policy