AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
P O Box 225
Pickwick Dam
TN 38365
United States
  • Phone: (731) 689-8807

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Whitfield was very courteous and made me feel like he had known me for years. He was very thorough in his report and recommendations.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through inspection, made me aware of everything he was inspecting and why!

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love the personal feel this process had from the very beginning. Mr. Winfield is a first rate professional who truly cares about the needs of his client. I would strongly recommend this company to anybody.

Report a concern   September 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Mc Clain AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gary was very thorough and made clear that he was working for us, as the buyers, not the seller. Gary was also very friendly and explained the process well so we were comfortable with what was being looked at and what was not covered. Would recommend Gary to anyone I know needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Freddie Mc Goughy AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, Asked me throughout the whole inspection if i had any questions.Explained and showed me the things that were found . Very very nice service . I felt good about the inspection after it was done.

Report a concern   May 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Randall Dickman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was professional & on time.

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Verna Ruffin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The response time for obtaining an appointment was quick which was important to me prior to closing. Referral to the AmeriSpec website was informative and explained the process of getting a house inspected as well as other important information regarding the process and what to expect. That was important to me since this was a new process for me. Gary was absolutely gracious, respectful and professional. He was fabulous!

Report a concern   April 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Gallion AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very detailed work and very friendly inspectors...like the fact that pictures were made of everything that needed repaired. The report told what I needed to know before buying a home.

Report a concern   April 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gary was incredibly thorough, and answered all my questions. He encouraged me to be present during the inspection so he could explain any questions I had, and his report was excellent. I could not be happier with the service I received.

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Ewen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice and professional inspector

Report a concern   July 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gary was very professional, thorough, & delivered a great report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and effecient

Report a concern   March 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection process that uncovers small and large items that are important to a new owner's assurance that all systems are in working order.

Report a concern   March 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very meticulous and helpful. Definitely worth the money

Report a concern   January 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness, the professionalism displayed in conjunction with a feeling of genuine concern for the needs of the customer.

Report a concern   January 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and quickly scheduled.

Report a concern   January 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gary Winfield was polite and courteous, and I felt like I could trust him to go over our new home with a fine toothed comb. He stayed in contact with me throughout the process, and explained things in detail. I'm very happy to have him as our inspector!


Privacy Policy