AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7345 W. Sunset Mountain Dr.
Tucson
AZ 85743
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 639 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was very diligent and provided detailed info about anything he saw during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Careful, thorough inspection; competitive price.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report was very detailed and thorough, but still understandable to someone not knowledgeable in the area of construction.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough! After inspection was completed Jim explained the areas of concern.
Very professional!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim is thorough and professional. And pleasant! Relates well to clients.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I'm very satisfied with the service provided at our home inspection. I would definitely suggest to friends to use AmeriSpec. The inspector was thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim is very thorough and knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and peofessional

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim Browning is very thorough and explains the report clearly to my clients. He's always prompt and professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great Home Inspection. The report was easy to read and very professional. Thank you for your professionalism.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough inspection i was very impressed by the inspector knowledge !!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Good explanations.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough and timely

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim is my first choice for an inspector as he is excellent explaining iwhat he finds and he advises buyers with options as to how to remedy repairs. He is personal and he is reliable. The report is easy to read and follow with both a summary and a detailed report.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was present for the inspection but my realtor said It went very well. Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough. Knowledgeable. Friendly.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, efficient service with thorough, detailed report.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it is the best

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was thorough. He explained everything, and patiently answered all our questions. He took his time and didn't rush through his job. He was kind and courteous.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest, knowledgeable, and willing to answer all of our questions!


Privacy Policy