AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7345 W. Sunset Mountain Dr.
Tucson
AZ 85743
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 607 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector took considerable time, beyond what was expected, to complete the inspection and provided a thorough report.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The report was thorough and easily understood.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are courteous,thorough and patient in explaining the findings.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative and friendly

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, very knowledgeable and personable. Jim is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough verbal and written report

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Jim is attentive, patient, knowledgeable, and realistic.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim Browning 10

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and friendly inspector. Understood I was first time buyer and answered my ton of questions!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and understanding towards my clients

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lana Lockaby AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim is always so helpful. His reports are detailed but easy to reference with pictures and descriptions.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vince & Penza Calarco AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and informative

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was very thorough and a great communicator!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B.J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt and quick

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always consistently detailed & easy to comprehend.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pierre & Susan Delago AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim Browning was very polite, knowledgeable, engaging and seemingly complete.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The best ever! It has been more than 6 years since I have Jim inspect all my properties. Always prompt, on time, flexible, detailed and much more.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I think Jim is very thorough. He took the time after to go over the report but told us it would be more complete when he sends it via email.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andreas Koster AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was thorough, very meticulous and a pleasure to work with. After he completed his inspection, the report explanation was easy to understand. It was by far the best home inspection I have been through.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randolph & Rebecca Renteria AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Not only was Jim very knowledgeable and thorough, he answered all our questions and gave us an understanding of what to expect with the house in the years to come. I hope this is my last home for a very long time, but if I did need another home inspection, I would call Jim.


Privacy Policy