AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7345 W. Sunset Mountain Dr.
Tucson
AZ 85743
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 633 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great Home Inspection. The report was easy to read and very professional. Thank you for your professionalism.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough inspection i was very impressed by the inspector knowledge !!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Good explanations.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough and timely

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim is my first choice for an inspector as he is excellent explaining iwhat he finds and he advises buyers with options as to how to remedy repairs. He is personal and he is reliable. The report is easy to read and follow with both a summary and a detailed report.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was present for the inspection but my realtor said It went very well. Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough. Knowledgeable. Friendly.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, efficient service with thorough, detailed report.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it is the best

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was thorough. He explained everything, and patiently answered all our questions. He took his time and didn't rush through his job. He was kind and courteous.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest, knowledgeable, and willing to answer all of our questions!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg & Laura Hourt AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector, Jim Browning, was professional in every way. He was diligent in his work and explained his findings clearly and patiently. He was friendly, service oriented and responsive to all of our questions. He went over the entire report with us before submitting it, which saved us the time of having to read it later. We appreciated this as we had many other home purchase documents and tasks to attend to. His inspection and service was everything I could have hoped for it to be. It was a pleasure to work with Jim.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and profession inspector

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was not present for the inspection myself, but my husband was and he was very pleased with how thorough the person doing the inspection was. With us wanting to purchase the home that was being inspected we were very happy to see it was being checked well.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, detailed, friendly

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really liked being able to make an appointment when I called, and not leave a message for someone to call me back. I appreciate that Jim showed up on time, actually he was early and already on the roof when I got there. He was very professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly service, prompt and communication. On the spot summary record.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly explains each report at end of inspection.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Tyrrell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personal and communicative work.


Privacy Policy