AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7345 W. Sunset Mountain Dr.
Tucson
AZ 85743
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 619 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly service, prompt and communication. On the spot summary record.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly explains each report at end of inspection.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Tyrrell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personal and communicative work.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, clear and unambiguous communication. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Capable and friendly. Nice through inspection. No rush job

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Need more attention to roof.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was knowledgeable, good natured, patient and thorough. I thank him.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, friendly, professional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and and informative the pictures were great and it was easy to understand

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative, Thorough, and Punctual
Made very clear what was within the scope of the inspection and what was not.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Ratcliff AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was indepth

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Moore AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was wonderful! He was very thorough with the house inspection and took the time to go over, in detail, his findings. He patiently answered ALL of my questions and was very pleasant to work with. He ensured me that I could reach him after the inspection if any other questions came up, or I needed further explanation on things.. Jim is the guy for the job!!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, and polite.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector took considerable time, beyond what was expected, to complete the inspection and provided a thorough report.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The report was thorough and easily understood.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are courteous,thorough and patient in explaining the findings.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative and friendly

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, very knowledgeable and personable. Jim is a pleasure to work with.


Privacy Policy