AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7345 W. Sunset Mountain Dr.
Tucson
AZ 85743
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 567 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Its my first house so not sure what to expect. But Jim was a nice guy.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was VERY thorough and explained things, clearly, in laymans terms.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spencer & Tiffany Marcy AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was absolutely wonderful to work with!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim is very thorough and thoughtful during his inspections. I appreciate that he is mindful of the particular buyers that he is working with and what would be most helpful or pertinent to them as he explains the inspection report. He is not an alarmist but is realistic. He is very accommodating when it comes to working out many different schedules for the inspection. I highly recommend using Jim Last name removed with AmeriSpec Home Inspections.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Stein AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always on time and ready to go. Reports at the site immediately after the inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. You went the extra mile.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, efficient and professional. Also quite thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Hedlund AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are matter of fact and provide helpful photos and words that sellers can relate to with ease.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Heros AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have worked with Jim & Pat for years and as always they are simply the best and a very important part of my transactions!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Lori Sigurdson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim Last name removed is very thorough and answered all our questions. He has been our Home inspector April 2013 and now August 29, 2016.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always on time & provides a clear easy to understand report.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and very thorough....personable and professional

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reliable service. I loved that the results were explained fully and pictured added to the report.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilbert Ramos AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was able to present me with a detailed report of the inspection, he was very flexible in conducting business over the phone, as an investor from another state, it made things very easy, almost like I was at the property walking with him, amazing professionalism!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cesar Gastelum AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Best 300!and somthing dollars I have ever spent

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Used checklists - didn't overlook anything

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Nighswander AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and detailed

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacie Robinson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and Efficient

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I couldn't believe how thorough the inspection was and how quick it went. Also everything was explained and shown to me to where I could understand. The report was emailed quickly and the overall service was excellent!


Privacy Policy