AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7345 W. Sunset Mountain Dr.
Tucson
AZ 85743
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 656 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very succinct yet informative. the report was thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Pat Browning is always quick, efficient and pleasant whenever I call to request an inspection.

Jim Browning is reliable, and very knowledgeable. His reports are always on time and accurate. He is quick to answer my questions, thoroughly. They make a great team and we love working with Amerispec!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The patience and general attitude of the inspector during the entire process. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and complete; done in an exceptionally professional method. The report is very well done and easy to discern.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease of setting up appointment and communication with client regarding payment and report. Professionalism of inspector. Amount of information given to client on maintenance of home, especially for new buyers.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through all

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim has performed multiple inspections for our family and friends, as well as several for us. We recommend him without reservation. He's thorough, explains issues clearly, and knows his stuff. I'm extremely pleased with his services, and trust his findings.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Best Home inspector!

I have worked with Jim for the last 5 years and leaned so much from him. He is very knowledgeable person.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Buyer influenced inspectors report- and what was reported

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.D.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional, knowledgeable, and paid attention to every little detail. We know feel much more confident on purchasing this home. We highly recommend AmeriSpec

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Going over the report at time of inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.K.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice gentleman!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always great reliable service!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, explains the process to clients, is punctual and is always available after the inspection to answer questions! Love working with Jim!

Feel free to use my notes publicly... as long as it promotes Jim Browning, who is the person, not the company, that I support. I think the company is good as well but it is Jim Browning that I work with and that supports my clients.

Name removed
Associate Broker
Long Realty Company
Tucson, AZ

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection is a very thorough process. I felt like Jim, my inspector not only knows his stuff but that he is happy to share is knowledge with his customers.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly, took his time reviewing the area provide a detailed report and checked everything. even looked area of concern that I thought was important

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and made sure to explain every detail.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was very diligent and provided detailed info about anything he saw during the inspection.


Privacy Policy