AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7345 W. Sunset Mountain Dr.
Tucson
AZ 85743
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 594 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Stein AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and Professional

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Avery Moon AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughly done in a calm manner. Jim is able to clearly explain his findings without alarming buyers.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Comprehensive. Clear and concise info

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thourough

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick & Anne Torio AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was a really nice guy and was very competent. He gave us a very thorough inspection and advised us on what needed fixing in an organized manner.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Hall AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always great!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough service with ease of on-line access

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel & Vickie Snook AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector. He was professional, thorough, and personable. He answered all my questions and took time to demonstrate how things worked in the course.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Wilcox AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the home inspector was on time, very competent and pleasant.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great as always!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim Browning, our inspector, was great. Fast, efficient, thorough, and knew his stuff. Very informative & polite in reviewing our inspection details and answering any questions.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Raymond AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report was very thorough. Your report was very self explanatory. All items that were called out were cross-referenced with the summary. It made it very easy to follow.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim Browning did the inspection. He cJim took time to describe what he wasdoing, why, and was able to educate me about my new home. Jim ensured I understood with a comprehensive wrap up on his laptop. The final reports were emailed to me quickly with pics and explanations. Excellent value.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erdal Kocak AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am very happy to receive a very detailed and thorough evaluation of your inspection. It was also very nice to hear from Jim personally and receive a binder and an email about the inspection. It will be very helpful for future reference and a guide for my home's ongoing maintenance.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always happy with Jim's services..

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Tricia Mc Cauley AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Felt it was honest & sincere. Presented professional report.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Pat answers the phone and schedules the inspection ASAP. Other inspectors may or may not call me back within a day.

Thanks for the gift card.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose A Rodriguez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection is conducted in a very thorough manner, covering every aspect of the home inside and out. Also was performed professionally and in a timely manner. The handbook and the email sent explaining the results are exceptionally well explained.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Caroline Mc Kee AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Able to respond to questions as how to correct issues of the home

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Don't start doing the inspection well ahead of when the client arrives On time.


Privacy Policy