AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7345 W. Sunset Mountain Dr.
Tucson
AZ 85743
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 580 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shano & Marilou Sancibrian AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient-clarity in review of results.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Millie Malveaux AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim at Amerispec is always very thorough, and does a great job reviewing the report and addressing concerns. I highly recommend him and his company.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Competent, knowledgeable, friendly inspector

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Gorrell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim is thorough, professional, a great inspector and nice guy!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Dillard AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were extremely thorough and accurate, as well as clearly explained. I could not have asked for a better inspection service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, straight forward.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim is prompt, timely, efficient and his reports are clear and precise

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Ceccon AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You came out quickly, were thorough in your inspection, and provided an easily digestible written report in less than 24 hours.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

JIm is thorough with a high level of expertise. He takes the time to answer my clients questions which they really appreciate. His immediate turn around with his mobile office on site at the inspections is very convenient as well. Plus he is a very nice and elegant man!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Cooper AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Kavkewitz & Katy Voll AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and thorough

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilbert Ramos AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How quickly I get my report and always if I have questions, I have Jim to guide me and help understand my options, can't beat the customer service, best in town.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Missed important issues with the furnace and range. The gas company advised me to turn off the gas to both appliances until repairs are made and said that the home inspector should have caught these problems so that the seller could fix them.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have never seen anyone go into every aspect of the inspection with such detail

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, respectful.He explained and pointed out items I didn't understand. He was very thorough in his inspection. He covered the entire house from top to bottom. Plus he is a very nice person.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was very professional and thorough and I would recommend AmeriSpec to anyone needing their services.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service you receive from start to finish

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Clark AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was very pleased, He explained what he had discovered and was very nice.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Its my first house so not sure what to expect. But Jim was a nice guy.


Privacy Policy