AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7345 W. Sunset Mountain Dr.
Tucson
AZ 85743
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 646 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.K.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice gentleman!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always great reliable service!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, explains the process to clients, is punctual and is always available after the inspection to answer questions! Love working with Jim!

Feel free to use my notes publicly... as long as it promotes Jim Browning, who is the person, not the company, that I support. I think the company is good as well but it is Jim Browning that I work with and that supports my clients.

Name removed
Associate Broker
Long Realty Company
Tucson, AZ

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection is a very thorough process. I felt like Jim, my inspector not only knows his stuff but that he is happy to share is knowledge with his customers.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly, took his time reviewing the area provide a detailed report and checked everything. even looked area of concern that I thought was important

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and made sure to explain every detail.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was very diligent and provided detailed info about anything he saw during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Careful, thorough inspection; competitive price.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report was very detailed and thorough, but still understandable to someone not knowledgeable in the area of construction.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough! After inspection was completed Jim explained the areas of concern.
Very professional!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim is thorough and professional. And pleasant! Relates well to clients.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I'm very satisfied with the service provided at our home inspection. I would definitely suggest to friends to use AmeriSpec. The inspector was thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim is very thorough and knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and peofessional

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim Browning is very thorough and explains the report clearly to my clients. He's always prompt and professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great Home Inspection. The report was easy to read and very professional. Thank you for your professionalism.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough inspection i was very impressed by the inspector knowledge !!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Good explanations.


Privacy Policy