AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7345 W. Sunset Mountain Dr.
Tucson
AZ 85743
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 600 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was very thorough and a great communicator!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B.J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt and quick

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always consistently detailed & easy to comprehend.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pierre & Susan Delago AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim Browning was very polite, knowledgeable, engaging and seemingly complete.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The best ever! It has been more than 6 years since I have Jim inspect all my properties. Always prompt, on time, flexible, detailed and much more.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I think Jim is very thorough. He took the time after to go over the report but told us it would be more complete when he sends it via email.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andreas Koster AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was thorough, very meticulous and a pleasure to work with. After he completed his inspection, the report explanation was easy to understand. It was by far the best home inspection I have been through.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randolph & Rebecca Renteria AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Not only was Jim very knowledgeable and thorough, he answered all our questions and gave us an understanding of what to expect with the house in the years to come. I hope this is my last home for a very long time, but if I did need another home inspection, I would call Jim.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Stein AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and Professional

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Avery Moon AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughly done in a calm manner. Jim is able to clearly explain his findings without alarming buyers.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Comprehensive. Clear and concise info

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thourough

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick & Anne Torio AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim was a really nice guy and was very competent. He gave us a very thorough inspection and advised us on what needed fixing in an organized manner.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Hall AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always great!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough service with ease of on-line access

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel & Vickie Snook AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector. He was professional, thorough, and personable. He answered all my questions and took time to demonstrate how things worked in the course.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Wilcox AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the home inspector was on time, very competent and pleasant.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jim Browning, our inspector, was great. Fast, efficient, thorough, and knew his stuff. Very informative & polite in reviewing our inspection details and answering any questions.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Raymond AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report was very thorough. Your report was very self explanatory. All items that were called out were cross-referenced with the summary. It made it very easy to follow.


Privacy Policy