AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 486
Swartz
LA 71281-0486
United States
  • Phone: (318) 345-3452

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1016 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlee Matthews AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love working with Paul! He always makes sure our clients are well taken care of and well informed!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Brinkley was very professional and through with both his inspection and in explaining things to me. He took time to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darnitra Peeler Williams AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like that it is very thorough and lets the potential buyer know about the potential safety issues or problems that may cause a problem. I haven't used any other inspection service. I am very pleased with Paul Brinkley.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The review of the results from the inspection were clear and easy to understand, thanks!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The color home maintenance guide is an excellent resource for home buyers.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Atkins AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The ease of understanding in the reports coupled with such a helpful representative

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough with the inspection and was very friendly while giving the report to us.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Shivers AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

We found that the inspection was very thorough, and our inspector was extremely professional and friendly. We appreciated the way that he broke things down so that we could fully understand what he was talking about.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Greenwood AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent break down of everything covered, both via Mr. Binkley going over it with me personally at the house and through the detailed book itself. The thorough level of combining through the house looking for even the most minor details has helped me form a safer opinion on my options in purchasing this home. I will definitely inform anyone I know on who to contact if they need a home inspected in the future.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgable, friendly and helpful

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough, informative. Representative was very well prepared, knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Handy AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and thoroughly explained and answered any questions.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Mc Curdy AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like that you represent a franchise
Very personable

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul is extremely thorough, professional, and friendly. I couldn't imagine anyone in the business being better than him.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul is very thorough with his inspection and clearly explains the inspection

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was prompt & concise in his inspection. The older home presented no problems for him to evaluate.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Ferrellik AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and professional

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacie Liggin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The book that is given to the customer to help them keep up with the inspection report. and that AmeriSpec keeps up with any updates and recalls on the appliances and will notify if there is a concern with them.


Privacy Policy