AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 486
Swartz
LA 71281-0486
United States
  • Phone: (318) 345-3452

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1000 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul is very thorough with his inspection and clearly explains the inspection

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was prompt & concise in his inspection. The older home presented no problems for him to evaluate.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Ferrellik AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and professional

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacie Liggin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The book that is given to the customer to help them keep up with the inspection report. and that AmeriSpec keeps up with any updates and recalls on the appliances and will notify if there is a concern with them.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt it was a very thorough inspection and the notebook that I was given will be helpful for many years to come
My only negative comment is the amount of time talking which was during my lunch time and I need to get back to work a little faster

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul did an excellent job on presenting and explaining his findings. The reports were well organized and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What could we do to improve?

Everything was good

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Carter AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Services provided were very comprehensive and thorough. I was very confident in the findings and thought Mr. Binkley was very professional and pleasant to deal with.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul's thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Mc Kenney AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thorough job that was done and how friendly and helpful the gentleman was.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and pleasant.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was very thorough and a very well spoken gentleman. He carefully went over every item on the list, and even while paying careful attention to the discrepancies found, he was also kind enough to point out the positive and even items that may require a small amount of work. The detailed report was excellent and will come in very handy for future minor repairs that may be needed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Eberts AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, through, cares about his work and the clients.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and packed with lots of helpful information.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Incredibly thorough, informative and friendly!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Paul was very thorough. He made us feel very comfortable with the purchase we are about to make for our family's new home . He explained everything very well .

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrticia Deel AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative...representative was extremely kind and courteous. I felt he was very competent therefore I was very comfortable talking with him and asking the questions I had.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection. Great customer service.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd & Katie Mc Lain AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed to be thorough and egar to give solutions to remedy problems

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Martin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was kind, friendly, honest. He answered all our questions. He did a thorough inspection. He showed more pictures than were on line. We appreciated that. Because we live out of state. We would highly recommend him. Chuck& Jane.


Privacy Policy