AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 486
Swartz
LA 71281-0486
United States
  • Phone: (318) 345-3452

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 956 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was thorough and very personable. He answered our questions straight forward and did not talk down to us and took our concerns seriously. We have used other inspectors in the past, he was the best we have every dealt with.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Paul was very professional and took the time to go over everything with us page by page. He answered all of our questions. He was very patient and I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fawn Cammans AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love the comprehensive inspection with the addtional documentation that is given. I love the fact that with each inpection I feel like my inspector, Paul Binkley, is trying to mitigate as many risks and unknowns for me.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt. Courteous. Very thourough

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

VERY PRESICE AND PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelle Hoston AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the thorough walk through.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and to the point

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall & Laura Murphy AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The hard bound binder that is provided following the inspection is invaluable to homeowners for reference. The inspector himself seemed pleased and happy to provide the service, was very knowledgeable and friendly and was able to answer any questions we had. He was very kind and did not rush through the report ensuring we understood al findings.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was very kind, courteous and didn't mind us being there throughout the inspection. He was very thorough, answered all our questions and even gave suggestions for things we could do to improve our new home. Most things you go through to buy a new home can be a real pain but Paul made this experience very pleasant. Thank you Paul for making at least one thing through the process of buying a new home stress free.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I loved the fact that Mr.Brinkley gave praises to God throughout the inspection.He seemed to be very caring & passionate about his job. My husband & I have already recommended Mr.Brinkley to a young lady that in the process of purchasing a home.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Junior Bonner AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt and thorough inspection. Paul personally explained all findings. We are very pleased with this inspection and would recommend this business. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What could we do to improve?

I have no complaints, I just don't ever recommend any particular Inspection Service.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and concise.
I was extremely impressed to receive a 35 page report.
Awesome job

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and give a comprehensive detailed report. Made things so much easier

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul is amazing very good at what he does he should teach people how to do it.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darnita Peeler Williams AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the immediate feedback about the condition of property, and the indepth report and solutions to problems.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Once again, Mr. Binkley did a thoroughly outstanding job! I'd never use any other company.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough, and he took the time to explain everything to me in detail and in terms I could understand. He was also very kind and personable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was thorough in his inspection and seems to go above and beyond to provide the most accurate information to the potential home-owner. This is the third home that we've purchased using Amerispec and Paul and would recommend him to anyone.


Privacy Policy