AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 486
Swartz
LA 71281-0486
United States
  • Phone: (318) 345-3452

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1083 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Binkley was very thorough and professional. He was very easy to talk to as well. He made the whole process very relaxed and answered all of the questions I had. He was a pleasure!

Name removed

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and very informative. Paul was well organized and put together a great presentation for the home buyer.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and thoro

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspections and knowledgeable inspector....

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast service and thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul Binkley

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was exceptional! Not only did he answer all the questions we had but he also informed us of ways to keep our future house running better and what things we would need to do for future reference.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honesty

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul My inspector very courteos and friendly, he did a great job of explaining issues. Taking time to show me what the particular problem was

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed. The inspector took time to walk me through everything that was of concern in the house. I felt confident in going through with the purchase due to the fact that the inspection was so detailed. I appreciate the knowledge of the inspector.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always a positive experience with Inspector, Paul Binkley!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Awesome Custome Service. Mr. Paul Binkley did a fantastic job, explained everything with great detail in a way that I could understand, and answered all my questions. Highly Recommend.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good service, the inspector was very helpful and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the summarized material in a convenient binder form. I also appreciated the comprehensive form of evaluation.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was thorough and very descriptive.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection, kind and friendly inspector. Could not be happier.


Privacy Policy