AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 486
Swartz
LA 71281-0486
United States
  • Phone: (318) 345-3452

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1058 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great and fast service

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Paul Binkley with AmeriSpec was very professional and polite. He was very knowledgeable and thorough, when explaining each item that was listed. You will receive your report the same day after the inspection. We greatly appreciate that he took the time to explain all our issues to us. We will definitely recommend his service to anyone. We was very satisfied.

Name removed and Tressie Chisley

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was very thorough and the inspector was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

This inspection review was one of the quickest Paul has done. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service from the very first phone call. I called a few different inspection agencies for quotes, and Paul was the most informative and engaging. Choosing AmeriSpec was an easy decision.
The service provided was excellent, and the information was presented well.
I would highly recommend Paul Binkley and AmeriSpec to others for their home inspection service needs.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and was happy and willing to share knowledge. Gave peace of mind during a stressful event of buying a home.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very professional and went over everything with us . Answered all the questions we had to ask .

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, patient, and thorough

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The color pictures that are integrated into the report make referencing them easy.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul is fantastic at what he does. I learn something new every time I attend a home inspection with him.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service man was very thorough and took his time explaining all findings

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thoroughly done in a timely manner and sent to us the very same day!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby & Rita Mc Cowin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was completely thorough with our inspection. Would recommend this company to anyone and everyone!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gay Nolen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt that Paul was very thorough in his inspection and feel confident that the house I'm buying is in excellent condition.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Mc Curdy AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional
I love that it is Franchise

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was very thorough and organized. I liked the presentation of the binder and all the items included I. It. We were very pleased.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Albritton AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a good job. Inspected most everything. He explained all he did and how he did and why. Answers all my questions. He was very friendly and patience.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Williams AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Me. Paul was extremely thorough in his inspection. He answered any and all of our questions and concerns. We will definitely recommend him to others!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very friendly and professional.


Privacy Policy