AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 486
Swartz
LA 71281-0486
United States
  • Phone: (318) 345-3452

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1043 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was very thorough and organized. I liked the presentation of the binder and all the items included I. It. We were very pleased.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Albritton AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a good job. Inspected most everything. He explained all he did and how he did and why. Answers all my questions. He was very friendly and patience.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Williams AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Me. Paul was extremely thorough in his inspection. He answered any and all of our questions and concerns. We will definitely recommend him to others!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cole Dial AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and I could tell Paul cared about his work. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needed an inspection.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Binkley was an awesome inspector. He was very knowledgeable of the job, and I will definitely recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.N.I.E.A.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very friendly and excellent on explaining everything to us

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul does a complete inspection and very thorough

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr.Binkly was very professional & thorough. He explained the whole process & made me feel more confident about buying my new home. Thank you Paul!!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Harvey AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What could we do to improve?

Cost less

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kwanda Tyler AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was extremely thorough. Paul went through everything that was inspected and highlighted in red the things that needed attention. He did an awesome job explaining in detail the attention that needed to be given to every concern that he had noted. He was open to answering questions but did not try to persuade you in one way or another as to how one would need to proceed. He was very friendly, supportive, professional, and most importantly great at what he does. It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paddy Blackard AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul is conducts very complete and professional inspections. He take time to explain his findings and answer any questions that the buyer(s) may have with the inspection.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy & Jessica Cater AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

With us being first time home buyers, and this being our first home inspection, we were nervous about this process. Paul Binkley was VERY thorough and VERY polite. We are beyond confident in the job he performed and his findings. EXCELLENT customer service. He told us that he likes to inspect every home as if he were the buyer, and we could tell that was exactly what he did! We will definitely be recommending him!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Banks AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The turn around time was very quick from the time I first called. The inspection was detailed and thorough. The feedback that I was given was informative and helpful. Paul was courteous and professional throughout the entire process. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable about what they do.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

informative, on time, and consistent


Privacy Policy