AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 486
Swartz
LA 71281-0486
United States
  • Phone: (318) 345-3452

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 928 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thourough

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough. Every inch and corner of the house was inspected properly.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wes & Windy Bosely AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionally put together disclosure booklet and very professional inspector

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Attitude, Professionalism

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick report delivery and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report is the most thorough and easy to read that I've seen from any of the inspection services.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Coats AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very well done. My inspector explained everything very well and walked me through the house showing me his findings and recommendations. I am very pleased with my inspection.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was great! I will be recommending him in the future!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Simmons AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Binkley was very professional and knowledgeable about the service that he was rendering! He did not hesitate to answer all of my questions no matter how many time I asked them!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What could we do to improve?

a lot of the inspection areas once I read it said could not be inspected or not under your area. While I understand, it did not know there would be so many areas not covered

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Professional, very prompt and very clear in his explanation of deficiencies ... he is very calm in explanation.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very informative and helpful! Very nice man!!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry & Sammy Gordy AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional detailed information with excellent communication to us. Was very polite & helpful

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Hindmon AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, well informed. Great service!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Once again, Paul Binkley has done an outstanding job on a home inspection. Professional, organized, informative. He engages well with clients. The use of the organized binder is a key reason why we use Paul for inspections. The client ones away with information they can thumb through later. In addition to having access to it online. Great customer service!

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very detailed and did a great job at explaining everything.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The binder that is given to the client is so full of valuable information. It's my favorite part of the service.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

If all AmeriSpec inspectors are as thorough and friendly as Paul, I would suggest them to anyone. I appreciated the time he took to walk me through potential problems and their fixes he found during his inspection.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Would definitely recommend. He explained everything and showed us all of the issues with our home inspection and explained everything.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and professional


Privacy Policy