AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 486
Swartz
LA 71281-0486
United States
  • Phone: (318) 345-3452

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 984 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrticia Deel AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative...representative was extremely kind and courteous. I felt he was very competent therefore I was very comfortable talking with him and asking the questions I had.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection. Great customer service.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd & Katie Mc Lain AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed to be thorough and egar to give solutions to remedy problems

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Martin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was kind, friendly, honest. He answered all our questions. He did a thorough inspection. He showed more pictures than were on line. We appreciated that. Because we live out of state. We would highly recommend him. Chuck& Jane.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and made us feel comfortable with being a new home buyer. And how to take care of our new house and stuff to look out for

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thourough inspection

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was very knowledgeable and personable. He explained the inspection and results in its entirety. I am also fond of the inspection package I was given. I would definitely recommend his services to friends or family in the future.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Working with Paul was a pleasure. He was very prompt and efficient. I would gladly refer Paul Binkley to anyone that is looking for an inspector.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was friendly and thorough l would recommend him to anyone

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morris Carter AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul Binkly was extremely thorough! Nothing went untouched or unnoticed. He provided an outstanding service which instilled confidence in us as we move forward in the process of purchasing a new home.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul did such a great job explaining things that I didn't quite understand. I feel more confident after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed! Useful information that made home purchasing and maintaining a lot less scary! Thanks Paul

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul created a very pleasant experience for us. He was very thorough with his findings.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He is very professional.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

We loved the detailed and thorough book we received. It makes it very easy to look at what we need to fix. The how to fix it guide is a very nice touch as well.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.E.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Give us some things to think about

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was on time and paid attention to detail through the inspection. Nice and Friendly service.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection- really appreciated the detailed report (with photos) we received. Inspector was very knowledgeable able to answer all questions we had.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

promptness for job start and follow up with the agent and client.


Privacy Policy