AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 486
Swartz
LA 71281-0486
United States
  • Phone: (318) 345-3452

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1067 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good service, the inspector was very helpful and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the summarized material in a convenient binder form. I also appreciated the comprehensive form of evaluation.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was thorough and very descriptive.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection, kind and friendly inspector. Could not be happier.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The attention to detail was amazing. Giving us tidbits on how to fix the small problems and help with insulating areas that needed it was very helpful. I cannot say enough about the binder. I will reference that forever. Taking the time to walk through everything with us and not rushing through it helped me understand everything. I will definitely recommend your services to anyone who may be in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

You did a very thorough job with my inspection. I feel comfortable proceeding with my loan closing after the issues discovered by you are addressed. You worked with me on getting everything done in a professional, timely manner. Thank you for all your help!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

As always, Paul went above and beyond. Good thorough report, explained completely to the buyer.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Paul was extremely thorough. He explained what each section meant and any concerns about the house. He explained in full how it should be and what needed to be done. He gave great advice about home maintenance to keep our house working smoother longer. He explained and went through every single inch of the house!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great and fast service

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Paul Binkley with AmeriSpec was very professional and polite. He was very knowledgeable and thorough, when explaining each item that was listed. You will receive your report the same day after the inspection. We greatly appreciate that he took the time to explain all our issues to us. We will definitely recommend his service to anyone. We was very satisfied.

Name removed and Tressie Chisley

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained the results well

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was very thorough and the inspector was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

This inspection review was one of the quickest Paul has done. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service from the very first phone call. I called a few different inspection agencies for quotes, and Paul was the most informative and engaging. Choosing AmeriSpec was an easy decision.
The service provided was excellent, and the information was presented well.
I would highly recommend Paul Binkley and AmeriSpec to others for their home inspection service needs.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and was happy and willing to share knowledge. Gave peace of mind during a stressful event of buying a home.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very professional and went over everything with us . Answered all the questions we had to ask .

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, patient, and thorough

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The color pictures that are integrated into the report make referencing them easy.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul is fantastic at what he does. I learn something new every time I attend a home inspection with him.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service man was very thorough and took his time explaining all findings


Privacy Policy