AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 486
Swartz
LA 71281-0486
United States
  • Phone: (318) 345-3452

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 976 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was friendly and thorough l would recommend him to anyone

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morris Carter AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul Binkly was extremely thorough! Nothing went untouched or unnoticed. He provided an outstanding service which instilled confidence in us as we move forward in the process of purchasing a new home.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul did such a great job explaining things that I didn't quite understand. I feel more confident after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed! Useful information that made home purchasing and maintaining a lot less scary! Thanks Paul

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul created a very pleasant experience for us. He was very thorough with his findings.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He is very professional.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

We loved the detailed and thorough book we received. It makes it very easy to look at what we need to fix. The how to fix it guide is a very nice touch as well.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.E.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Give us some things to think about

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was on time and paid attention to detail through the inspection. Nice and Friendly service.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection- really appreciated the detailed report (with photos) we received. Inspector was very knowledgeable able to answer all questions we had.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

promptness for job start and follow up with the agent and client.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi Thompson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and really treated my client with respect.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspector, Paul Binkley, was professional and extremely knowledgeable in all areas of home construction. He provided a detailed and comprehensive report which was crucial for a good home buying experience.

Great job!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Russell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent job. Very professional.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very respectful and treated me as though i was his family and my house was his. I'm so happy he was sent to us. Thanks and will reccomend him again.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Jones AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love how through and professional Paul is. I recommend him to everyone. I wouldn't let anyone else inspect a home I was buying for my family.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonio & Maegan Washington AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Paul was very thorough and I greatly appreciated his detailed explanation of the inspection since this will be my first home. Very friendly and enjoyed our interaction altogether! Definitely will recommend him and AmeriSpec to anyone I know who needs a home inspection!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What could we do to improve?

Make sure if you can't get into a part of the property, that you communicate back to the real estate agent, so the agent can get you access in order to complete inspection instead of not inspecting and not putting it in the report.


Privacy Policy