AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 486
Swartz
LA 71281-0486
United States
  • Phone: (318) 345-3452

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1027 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Banks AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The turn around time was very quick from the time I first called. The inspection was detailed and thorough. The feedback that I was given was informative and helpful. Paul was courteous and professional throughout the entire process. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable about what they do.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

informative, on time, and consistent

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Putnam AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was very professional and provided a thorough inspection of my new home. He pointed out many useful maintenance tips, as well. I wanted someone to pay close attention to detail, and he came through!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication, friendliness and most of all Paul's expertise.
Great job!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Harmon AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul did an amazing job of inspecting the house! He was very thorough in his inspection and provided detailed documentation. AmeriSpec has made this a great experience for a new homebuyer!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Linda Skinner AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed to be thorough. We appreciated the care given to explaining everything we needed to know, without wasting time. Our questions were answered. Thank you for a good experience, since we are first time buyers.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection services was great, Mr. Binkly was not in a hurry and explained everything in details. Any questions I asked that Mr. Binkly could answer he did. Most people look for great quality and that counts more than anything. Mr. Binkly was very polite and courteous. Would recommend to friends, coworkers or business associates.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very professional.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlee Matthews AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love working with Paul! He always makes sure our clients are well taken care of and well informed!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Brinkley was very professional and through with both his inspection and in explaining things to me. He took time to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darnitra Peeler Williams AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like that it is very thorough and lets the potential buyer know about the potential safety issues or problems that may cause a problem. I haven't used any other inspection service. I am very pleased with Paul Brinkley.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The review of the results from the inspection were clear and easy to understand, thanks!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The color home maintenance guide is an excellent resource for home buyers.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Atkins AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The ease of understanding in the reports coupled with such a helpful representative

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough with the inspection and was very friendly while giving the report to us.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Shivers AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

We found that the inspection was very thorough, and our inspector was extremely professional and friendly. We appreciated the way that he broke things down so that we could fully understand what he was talking about.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough


Privacy Policy