AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 486
Swartz
LA 71281-0486
United States
  • Phone: (318) 345-3452

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1089 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul's review of inspection report with client was very thorough and professional. He answered all questions in a manner that was very easy to understand. He extended an offer to answer future questions as they arise which made my client feel more confident.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Paul was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul is a very detailed person, examines even a minute thing and explains things in such a way that even a first time buyer can understand things easily.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough, and in a manner that could be understood.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very courteous, helpful, friendly and thorough. Definitely would recommend your services

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional, courteous, thorough, and prompt.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Binkley was very thorough and professional. He was very easy to talk to as well. He made the whole process very relaxed and answered all of the questions I had. He was a pleasure!

Name removed

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and very informative. Paul was well organized and put together a great presentation for the home buyer.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and thoro

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspections and knowledgeable inspector....

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast service and thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul Binkley

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul was exceptional! Not only did he answer all the questions we had but he also informed us of ways to keep our future house running better and what things we would need to do for future reference.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honesty

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul My inspector very courteos and friendly, he did a great job of explaining issues. Taking time to show me what the particular problem was

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed. The inspector took time to walk me through everything that was of concern in the house. I felt confident in going through with the purchase due to the fact that the inspection was so detailed. I appreciate the knowledge of the inspector.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always a positive experience with Inspector, Paul Binkley!!


Privacy Policy