AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
9709 Artesia Suite 101
Bellflower
CA 90706
United States
  • Phone: (562) 804-0443

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 570 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Technician was knowledgable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and efficient. Explained items clearly. Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I think Name removed does a very complete inspection

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Brown AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything !

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything!!!

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personal and fast turnaround. Name removed makes the homebuyers feel great about their new home.

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marry Kelly AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very thorough and explained his findings in a way that I fully understood

Report a concern   November 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yeni Lopez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is a very professional, skilled company in the job and their service is friendly, very satisfied with the service. But it would be good that the company also provides service in Spanish.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Dempsey AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed is very thorough. He provides a complete inspection.

Report a concern   October 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional,inspection report is clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   October 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Trutanich AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed always does a thorough job and explanation of conditions found.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.W.A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very detailed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.A.H.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed looked into pretty details of the property and gave us his feedback at the end, which was easy to understand.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very professional and very dedicated to what he does. He explained everything to the way i was able to understand.

Report a concern   October 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest reliable service. Very competitive pricing.

Report a concern   October 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Gomez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How thorough & knowledgeable & helpful your inspectors are.

Report a concern   October 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorena Martinez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

inspector was nice and explained everything!

Report a concern   October 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fantastic service. Name removed was professional and full of knowledge.


Privacy Policy