AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of the technician was exceptional. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was fantastic. Explained everything to me & in layman's terms.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

it was great

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough, very well explained. Our inspector was polite and respectful.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nick was amazing!!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough he checked out everything in the house when he found problems he took pictures of it and circle ofthem and explain them to me he also checked it the garage area in the Attic of the house Sean is a very good inspector

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thanks for the discount for repeat service!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and courteous. They were very informative.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and on time are qualities I look for. The inspector was knowledgeable in what he was doing and offered explanations on findings as he progressed through the inspection. The free termite inspection was a great bonus to.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sean was very professional he explained things that were very understandable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Insepctor was very knowlegeable and explained any issues to the buyers.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.T.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very complete and detailed inspection

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through, detailed and professional.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, detailed and professional.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector did a good and complete inspection and made himself available for any questions and or concerns . Super report

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule, quick inspection report turnaround

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector was SUPER thorough!! He explained everything so we knew exactly what we needed to do. He was very friendly, clear, and took his time. And of course using a drone to take pictures of the rooftop, and chimney helped get rotting wood replaced that otherwise might not have been seen. The preliminary report was ready immediately after the inspection and he sat down with us to discuss in detail with clear pictures and descriptions of everything with a final report by the next day with about 45 pages. I would definitely recommend your company!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Super thorough. Willing to include items I deemed necessary to fix.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Derrek Is The Best!!!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Puckett AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Explained things to me as inspection progressed.


Privacy Policy