AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I would like to compliment the inspector he did a very thorough and professional inspection. I looked at the home and didn't see anything wrong with it, however after he completed his inspection there were issues that I would have never found with my eyes. He also provided advise that ultimately helped me make a sound decision. Just want to say thank you and I would recommend AmeriSpec to anyone I know

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Spain Investor Department AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The all out commitment to customer service.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Kathy Manke AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They seemed to be very thorough. The inspector was very personable and showed and explained to me all of the discrepancies.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Avius Owens AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am a first time homebuyer and the process was smooth and very detailed.Nick is the best!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chase Last name removed was exceptionally thorough. We believe he was honest, which means a lot to us, and he was willing to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick & Carrie Pina AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was done very well. We will be using this business in the future.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Campos AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very precise and inform and show all step by step the issues in the house need to be repair and has a problems.
Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and very professional

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Mongiello AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeremy is very professional and thorough and ashley maintained communication with me over the weekend even after business hours. Very good service

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick. Thorough. Respectful. Everything was explained well. I love the complete report given within hours of the inspection. Would definitely recommend this company to others.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec customer service was excellent. We had a compressed inspection timeline and your scheduling coordinator was highly responsive in working with us in to the schedule within short order. Our inspector, Jeremy Last name removed, was to terrific to work with. He was timely, thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and took the time to answer our questions. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked talking to the inspector. THought he was knowledgable. Would have appreciated a mold test included in the inspection. Surprised it was not recommended. THought the HVAC system would have been checked to make sure no crack in heat exchanger. THought there were too many" have a specailist check" for the price paid.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspectors are always timely, thorough and happy to help the customers go through the details and understand the report.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great experience even though we didn't take the house. Billy was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Harrison AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and the report showed everything found with pictures.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn & Linda Anton AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was thorough, friendly, helpful, and efficient. Answered any questions we had, and spent a bit of requested extra time with us.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very up front and honest.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed, treated me like a human being.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable inspector. Very thorough!!


Privacy Policy