AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service was amazing.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Thompson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was great. Very detailed and informative!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jason Fulton AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was courteous and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was awesome. Very personal and caring. Felt like he really cared about our investment. Patient and kind. Top notch guy

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They care about doing a thorough job and answering questions to buyer.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Hall AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector went over the findings and code details thoroughly and had full knowledge of what he was doing, was professional and answered all my questions.I highly recommend their service.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through to details.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and precise

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors were very thorough with their inspection and very informative with their findings while providing explanations.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Making the appointment was easy and quick. Jay called to introduce himself prior to the appointment. Jay was very polite and knowledgeable. With the first few minutes of our visit I felt like we had picked the right company to water proof our basement. Jay presented the merits of the company, employees and patented products and world wide success. Jay taylored our solution to what he felt he would do if it were his home. We appreciate how through the inspection was and feel like we will get the highest of quality for our investment.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors were friendly and did a great job explaining the report and inspection process to a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector I had was very professional, helpful, and friendly. He did an incredibly thorough inspection of the house and explained everything in detail to me. I would use him in the future if I needed a house inspected.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Discenza AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was thorough and well communicated. I would recommend him to everyone looking for inspection services.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was on-site when agreed, all the inspections were handled in the appropriate time, and he was very personable and helpful in explaining things.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amee & John Fontana AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and very nice

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeremy was very professional and candid to my questions when I ask him to be.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim & Kim Nall AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Mc Carter AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and took the time to show me some of the findings during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sean was very friendly, professional & thorough


Privacy Policy