AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill Hardage did an excellent job and really combed over the house in detail. He was very thorough and went the extra mile. He was also polite and easy to get along with. He prepared the report promptly and did a great job.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.R.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and explained after the inspection

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was very knowledgeable, professional, kind, and explained things well.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficiency and professionalism

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional, friendly

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was through, respectful, and made sure that we were happy. He stressed that he wanted to address our concerns. Also, he was friendly and gave a detailed inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was extremely thorough and the report was excellent. The seller fixed every issue found. The house is now mine and it is now perfect. Thank you Amerispect!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledge and friendliness of inspectors

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and well informed about everything. He answered all my questions and was personable. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sean was very professional, thorough and informative. He made the process less intimidating and although it seemed like a lot, was comforting as a buyer.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Donny, who did our inspection, was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Bird AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You folks are prompt, professional and provide a phenomenal report for clients!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Richardson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very honest.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Attentive inspectors.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Loved the inspector - He was very thorough, professional and courteous. It was very easy to schedule the inspection.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection agent was very friendly and made great observation and recommendations.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Mc Clenny AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chase Childers is one of the most thorough, knowledgeable, professional and likeable inspectors I have ever met. He always makes the agent and customer feel comfortable and just does a fantastic job every time.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very fast. I was able to get an inspector scheduled exactly when I needed, and the report was sent to me the next morning.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was very thorough and explained everything to me. Gave a detailed report that I was able to share with seller to get items replaced and repaired.


Privacy Policy