AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

our inspector was absolutely fabulous!!!---so thorough and knowledgeable and also very detailed--loved it

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Q. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficiency, professionalism, customer service and inspectors are courteous, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was thorough.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough with inspection

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec can accommodate any inspection that my clients need. One call and everything can be arranged makes my life easier! :)

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Inspectors are knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly Staff and pleasant to work with. Quick response time and Inspector was more than willing to review and explain his findings.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough. inspector really nice and professional and patient to explain everything to me

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, professional, and very detailed.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite, knowledgable, friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and kept me updated on what was going on...the date...the time...and the outcome of the inspection. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great customer service, quick response times and friendly employees.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspection person was very customer focused. Highly proficient and provided excellent customer service.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough inspector

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deeanna Belokur AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn was great, on time, professional and always does an excellent job! Thank you.
Deeanna Belokur
Dunwoody Brokers

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Felt it was very thorough

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Wiseman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always responsive and provide easy to read reports

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always able to accommodate me. Don Norton is AWESOME!


Privacy Policy