AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I enjoyed the prompt service and the attention to detail provided by your inspector.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector friendly and knowledgeable. Able to explain things well.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked that the inspection was done by a true professional! He was able to walk me through the process as he was conducting his work!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

From my Realtor

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and professional service from a knowledgeable technician.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good knowledge of what to look for during inspection.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, friendly service.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

how detailed they are

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick turn around with professional and proficient inspectors.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very timely and thorough.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very courteous inspector and very thorough!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service. Great 'Onsite Inspection Specialist'. He was personable, patient, acknowleginging of my personal inspection needs, and answered all my questions. Approachable, honest and thank you - Real. Gonna buy this house!!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, professional, and informative.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are well prepared and trained. The inspection is very detailed and in addition, they have a pest inspector come out.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on time, clean and professional

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Greg was very thorough and explained everything he was finding along the way. I really felt like he had my best interests at heart and didn't miss a thing.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Our inspector, Mr. Andrew Bain I believe his name was, took his time and did a great job.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection, great delivery of information to clients

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ddetailed and professional service.


Privacy Policy