AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professionalism

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Sean, was very thorough during the inspection and explained everything that we needed to know about the home. He pointed out things we should do to help maintin the home.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec was really fast and thorough. They notified my realtor within minutes of scheduling the inspection and we're able to accommodate my schedule. They were also able to perform a secondary inspection within my due diligence time line so I could make a well informed decision about my home purchase.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

everything was done correctly

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have found Greg Allen responsive, customer service oriented and very thorough. The AmeriSpec service is a one stop shop for due diligence.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything, from the scheduling to the inspector- and the free termite letter!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough inspection by a very attentive, professional inspector. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was honest and professional. Gave us good recommendation

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt and thorough

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspections

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was awesome!! He gave clear details and was very through. He was very nice and let us check out the house ourselves. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn was very professional and took the time to explain his findings from the home inspection. The inspection report was received before the end of the day.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very in depth inspection was done and I was very pleased and the written report really helped me a lot since i could not be there. Great job

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough. Answered questions.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very attention to detail. Chase was knowledgeable and very professional highly impressed with the work

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sean was amazing...professional, thorough and knowledgeable!...highly recommend your services!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and easy setup for inspection and great details, explanations and pictures included in report

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

1. Thorough
2. Good writeup and summary of questionable items.
3. Friendly
4. I felt like the inspector was looking out for my best interests.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don was thorough and spent lots of time at the property making sure we understood what we were getting into with a historic home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Derrek Denard, was extremely competent and personable. He performed a very thorough inspection of our new home and explained the issues he saw to us every step of the way. He was very knowledgable and patient. I would highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy