AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn was GREAT!!!! So detailed, informative, educational and FRIENDLY!!!!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You guys do a very good job. Also,when you do the inspection you have the buyers and their families best interest at heart. Thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Andrew did a through inspection job, answered all of our questions and after the inspection went over all of the aspects of his inspection with us. We also received the inspection report timely. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec and Andrew in particular.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through inspection with a fast turn around for the report upon completion! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated the time the inspector took in doing his task. He was very thorough and he answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I’m a superintendent for a high end remodeling company and thought I would do my own inspection. But I always got side tracked by cosmetic things j would like to do to the house. Hiring you guys was a great decision. The inspection was thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The company always acomodates to buyers time and it is one stop shop for inspections.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector, Don, did a fantastic job. He was extremely thorough and went above and beyond to explain his process and explain the particulars about my new house. I have a much nicer and more efficient home because of his expertise.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service.
Thank you.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was nice and really helpful on telling me everything about his finding.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable about what he was doing. Very informative and had no problem answering any questions I had.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Give an amazing service and inspect very deep in details. 10/10

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.K.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kyle Kelly, our inspector was very friendly and took the time to answer any questions that either my husband or I had. He seemed very knowledgeable and put together a detailed report for us regarding any issues, small or big, that he found with our new home.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

you did a very thorough job

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good inspection

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very detailed


Privacy Policy