AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, lots of suggestions for repairs, etc. inside and out.

Sorry the breaker for the stove was off. Stove does work, fyi.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clean & good details.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very through and inspector had good communication

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness of inspections, clarity of report language and photos, practical assessment of the relative importance of issues found in the inspection and the best homeowner information book in the business make AmeriSpec the most professional and competent inspection service available. With the use of a drone for aerial photos of the property and related structures, clients can see photos of problems or confirm good conditions that previously were not available without hiring a specialist.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Parsons AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

chase childers saved us THOUSANDS of dollars by doing a thorough, competent inspection of the property we were buying in dallas, georgia. i have written him personally to express my gratitude, and am delighted to respond to this survey. the impact of his work was incredible. i recommend your company and mr. childers to anyone who is in the process of purchasing a home. the problems inherent in my deal were hidden; the owners were not aware (i believe that,btw) and mr. childers' work started a chain of events that led to discovery of a water problem that otherwise would not have been found; a very expensive water problem. i recommend him without reservation.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don was awesome!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilma Hebrank AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Venus & Peter Arthur AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love the professionalism, appearance, and detailed oriented attitude of your representative.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Totally comprehensive and professionally presented.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chase is very thorough. He is knowledgeable and is very patient explaining things too my clients.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rolo Flores AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and knowledge that AmeriSpec inspectors display is second to none. What I love most about this company is their ability to communicate findings to a customer in a way that educates and eases the customers mind.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your company seems to be thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Roberts AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Tompkins AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I am thankful for the service that AmeriSpec provides. I am impressed with your company. Very professional service and inspector. The Inspector Mike Loan was very thourough and explained things in great detail. I like the way that the inspection report was written. It gave recommendations and also included photos. I will recommend AmeriSpec to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was very thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service, very professional!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was pleasant, friendly, patient when I asked multiple questions, genuinely happy to answer them, and extremely knowledgeable and professional. He was awesome! Went above and beyond!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very straightforward and explained everything to make sure we understood his findings.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Bill Hardage was very professional in his judgment and very personable in his explanations. Service was provided timely and as scheduled and in a reasonable time.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The association was amazing he explained everything thoroughly to where we understood what each individual thing meant.


Privacy Policy