AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

diligent inspector with great customer service!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was wonderful!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

quality inspection , and explanations of problems and system information . great job by don norton

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was not there, however, report was thorough and the inspection timely.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very responsive. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection with a detailed, easy to follow report. The summary provided a perfect fix it list for me and the seller.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Don Norton is great-used him for inspections many times. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough, considerate of our individual needs (safety for our 8 month old), extremely professional and kind and did an excellent job of showing/explaining items that were addressed in the report. I would highly recommend the company based on our experience with our inspector.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The pleasantnesscandbhrlpfulbess of Andrew, I really felt he cared and was doing his best to show me things that needed further attention.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and very good on what needs to be done. Thanks

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great Job! Jeremy was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors I use are competent, courteous and professional. It is easy to schedule. The reports are very thorough, and I've always been able to follow up personally if I had questions or other needs.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.V.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was excellent. He explained everything to us about the house and was super friendly!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector very knowledgeable and thorough. Money well spent for peace of mind.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Awesome service everytime! I highly recommend to all of my clients and friends!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

excellent service, on time and explained defects in a easy to comprehend way

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection done timely manner. I specially like the reports because it shows what is important and what is not important as far as repairs and maintenance

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was professional and very thorough!!

Name removed


Privacy Policy