AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Gasaway AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and very professional. He was friendly and took time to discuss any concerns and answer all questions.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The person was very thorough and he explained all aspects of the inspection. I trusted him so much that I wanted his advice but he said he was not allowed to give me any.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were very prompt, and worked hard to ensure amazing customer service.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and personable. Loved the way the inspection was written up.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and very , very nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Anne Lengyel AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

All the techs are extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and very detailed oriented. They are terrific in dealing with nervous buyers and the reports are SO professional. And the best part is they are always available to answer any questions.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was absolutely amazing he was very thorough and explained everything to us in his report as well as when I was standing there

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector I worked with for my pre-drywall inspection was very thorough, very friendly and walked me through the entire house and made sure I saw and understood every suggestion he made. Great attention to small detail. I appreciated that very much.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This organization was very thorough and oraganized in the inspection of my home.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxanne Johnson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness and the fast turnaround time

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was Donny Williams and he was wonderful. He took the time to go over all of the items and was extremely patient.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

everything was great

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, curious, kind

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You have fast service and the person who came by did a very good job. He was very professional and patient. He explained everythign and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dean Buchan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec has great customer service. The girls who answer the phone are very friendly. The inspectors have been great when dealing with my clients, and that is much appreciated.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable inspector.
Quick report.
Valuable insight.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everyone was extremely courteous and professional. The inspector, Shawn, was very thorough and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Bennett AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely knowledgeable, and explained everything in layman's terms

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Holland AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don and Tyler were very professional and took the time to explain every aspect of the inspection thoroughly.


Privacy Policy