AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike loan was great. Very professional and detailed. I felt like he had my best intrested at hand. Drone was cool too! Thanks

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very thorough and very informative. He did a great job of explaining findings and offering recommended actions.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was very professional and courteous. He Explained everything in detail and I was able to understand all aspects of the inspection. It was a very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

One time and helped me out with Client.
Thanks First name removed

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chase was fantastic and incredibly thorough. We were so pleased with the inspection he did on the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service technician was very nice, professional and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was my first home inspection, and the inspector was great- beyond doing a very thorough and efficient survey, he made me very comfortable with the process, and kept my very informed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawne Deverell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It's clear, timely, and concise. I also like that the inspectors and office staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Having
Arrow do the termite is good too.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Nate explained everything

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill Hardage has done two inspections for me recently and it was a pleasure. He is professional, courteous, knowledgeable. and works to get the job done in the estimated amount of time. He is very thorough. I appreciate the style of the report and the quality of pictures. The report is easy for buyers and seller to read and that is important. I would recommend AmeriSpec and Bill, to other realtors.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and professional. Able to articulate issues to Clients.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Straight forward and timing

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very proffessional and thorough however you didn't blow my deal either

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryu & Yumi Fukami AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec performed very thorough inspection and their report was very detailed.
I was not able to attend the inspection but he call from the house at the end of his inspection and gave an overview and gave me chance to ask several questions.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Henley AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don Norton did a very thorough inspection. His professionalism and eye for detail made me feel very comfortable with the building of my new home.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Derrek was thorough, professional and explained everything in great detail.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timeliness. Accuracy. One of the best I've used.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. It was very apparent he was looking out for our interest.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and competent.


Privacy Policy