AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Greg was thorough and friendly. Would definitely recommend him to friends.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Schwartz AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and very efficient!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was early and very thorough he explained everything to me and answered any questions I had during and after the inspection Sean Cooper made the experience less stressful. He was great!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Robinson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I had two inspections on two houses a week apart. Both inspectors were highly qualified and
friendly. They pointed out things to be aware of and things every homeowner should know.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, inspector gave very good advice.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection.
Inspector explained all questions I had.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

always on time. you don't panic the buyers

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You took your time and were very thorough. Loved the report with details and photos

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and everything was explained clearly to us.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Mott AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were so meticulous about every nook and crannies. They noticed things that I would've never seen nor thought about. I would 150% recommend amerispec.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and helpful

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clay Phillips AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and ver thorough.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and comprehensive.

We were very pleased with the service

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt; very thorough; suggested corrective actions

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector, Greg Allen was very friendly and thorough. I loved that he took time to explain his findings to me. Should I ever need another home inspection, I would not hesitate to contact Amerispec and also request Greg! Thank you, Amerispec, for providing a great customer service experience from inquiring about your services, booking appointment and to any and all clerical/administrative questions I had afterwards.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph P. Bellanca AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Patience the inspector had upon asking questions and obtaining clarity on my concerns.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very kind and walked me through the process. Also, he was there earlier than our time slotted which was great.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector provided great information and thoroughly explained and answered any questions I had.


Privacy Policy