AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough. Helped us further negotiate a lower price on our new home purchase. Also helped us know what repairs we will need to do that we probably never would have seen.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Employee was honest and took time to evaluate all items with home regardless of how minimal it may appear to make sure I had clear picture of anything and everything that could be or could have been an issue.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, courteous, and extremely thorough. Would definitely recommend their sercices.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was well done. I appreciate all you do.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, respectful and courteous, thourough & VERY helpful!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chase did an outstanding job, was on time, worked quickly and was very efficient.

Report was very detailed and easy to read and follow.

Outstanding service.

MJC

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was freindly and answered my questions and concerns

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked their professionalism. They were very helpful to this first time home buyer.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was super nice. Received an email with pictures of all the issues the next day. Very professional

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don Norton was very knowledgeable and thorough. He was patient with all of our questions and made sure we understood the issues he found with our home under construction. We'll have a better house because of this.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Precise, very thorough. Recommended additional inspection since my home was older and helped uncover mote about my impending home the sellers couldn't ignore.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and friendly. He showed me everything he was looking at. He was informative and I felt like I learned alot of things to keep an eye on as a homeowner.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill was fantastic, thorough, professional and intelligent.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was easy to set up, my inspector was on time and very pleasant. He walked me through the entire process, allowed me to ask questions and explained things to me in ways I was able to understand. He clearly knew what he was doing and was very professional and pleasant to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend Don as an inspector to anyone seeking the services!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sean Cooper was very thorough,explained things well in laments terms and was friendly and professional. I feel confident making decisions about the house based on his report.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Being thorough and explain your findings

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Agent was very punctual, professional and thorough. I felt as though he did the inspection like he would have if he were moving in himself. Very appreciative of your services.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report with notes and pictures

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.


Privacy Policy