AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
9179 Nelmark Ave NE
Otsego
MN 55330
United States
  • Phone: (763) 498-7845

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Rich Berg was our inspector. He was courteous, friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and efficient. We had a great experience with this home inspection.

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Schoenleber AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

-Very thorough
-Professional
-Easy to understand text and pictures
-Rich spent the time to go over the findings with me in person and pointed them out around the house
-Rich was knowledgeable and had a basic understanding of the cost/level of difficulty associated with the various repairs/updates recommended
-Well organized 3 ring binder and checklist for seasonal home maintenance (this is so great for first time home buyers!)
-The CD Rom of DIY repairs. Very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

All the data

Report a concern   February 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was handled professionally and timely, even though the temperature was below zero degrees. Mike Z. covered everything from the important details to maintenance items and answered any questions. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough, good knowledge of building concepts and able to convey information to client. never seemed rushed and answered questions fully.

Report a concern   December 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very.pleasant, detailed, and thorough. Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   November 22, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We liked the quick response to our timing needs and the thorough job that was done and the report itself.

Report a concern   October 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and plesant. he was happy to answer all of our questions, and he was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the home.

Report a concern   October 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Bjorgan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   October 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything, have enjoyed working with all the staff.

Report a concern   October 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Vatthauer AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was welcomed to be present for the inspection and the rep explained things to me. He found things I had not noticed so increased the confidence in my purchase agreement.

Report a concern   September 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Cushman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really appreciate the prompt service you provide (as well as any changes that may be needed last minute).

Report a concern   July 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Bunkers AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and I asked a LOT of questions that they had no problem answering. He even answered my questions regarding how hard or expensive something would be to repair or how I would go about repairing (either doing it myself or hiring a contractor)

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism. Clear description of process. Clear description of findings. Detailed report.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was excellent and knowledgeable about any issues in the house. He was able to give great insight into possible costs for repairing things that he noticed to be less than ideal with the house to making it easier to come to an appropriate idea as to what to include in our purchasing agreement.

Report a concern   May 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was very thorough and detailed his findings very well. Much better than any inspection service i've had in the past.

Report a concern   April 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike and Rick are very professional and helpful to the buyers, taking extra time to answer all their questions. Trina's letter confirming appointments with price detail, time, etc. is a real plus.

Report a concern   March 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myra Jensen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explains things to buyer in an easy to understand fashion.

Report a concern   March 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Anderson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was extremely thorough, answered all of my questions (including some by email before and after the inspection), gave candid advice and was very timely with his reports.


Privacy Policy