Complete Nutrition
1531 W. Main Ave., Ste. 103 
Bozeman
MT 59715
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 898 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Fitch Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are very knowledgeable about my goals and what it takes to get there.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Employee was friendly, good communicator, not pushy, and seemed genuine. Answered my questions and was down to earth. It was a good experience.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.S. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Offer more vegan friendly protein supplementation.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always extremely helpful and the team has excellent knowledge of the products. I have always been met with top quality customer service

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like they people who work there and they are always friendly and knowledgeable about your products.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff is very knowledgeable about products and friendly.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. They listen to your wants and needs and don't push unnecessary products

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like that the people that work at your store actually know about fitness and about the products that they are selling so that when you ask them a product related question they always have a knowledgeable answer. Quite unlike many other so called "health" food stores.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are so helpful and non judgements that I feel comfortable coming to them with any questions!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable staff and easy to talk to good customer service

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always knowledgeable and they don't try to push anything you don't need.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Last time I filled this out the $10 off was only good for stuff I don't buy. Felt like this survey was a rip.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly staff, always busy however, they are able to attend everyone's needs. I never feel rushed.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Hunter Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like how every member of the Complete Nutrition team acknowledges my presence in the store when I walk in and asks if I need any help. They are super helpful and knowledgeable about all products in the store as well.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.M. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am not happy with the new membership .... it was sold to me as "one time fee" and I realized after I got home that it is annual.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly & knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowing of the products and what products would be the best fit for me!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The gentleman who helped me knew a lot about the product and was able to answer all my questions without hesitation. I definitely appreciate his insight and it made me want to return to purchase my next needs from him.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.P. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Love the staff at the Bozeman store!

I'd like to see a decrease in price, an increase in quality, eliminate the artificial ingredients, & more allergy friendly products.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Delange Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The atmosphere is always welcoming. I love the new membership plan as well; great job!


Privacy Policy