Complete Nutrition
1531 W. Main Ave., Ste. 103 
Bozeman
MT 59715
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 937 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Customer service is always awesome

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always friendly and helpful staff coupled with great products.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful! Always up to date on the latest health trends/information.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He was knowledgeable and very friendly. I feel he recommended the right products to me.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The body scanner and the employees good knowledge of the products.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Well besides being told different things about different products and which is better each time. They seem like they've done the required reading.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Zack was super helpful and friendly. I also appreciated the recommendations he gave me as I am start I g from scratch basically.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Awesome experience very informative

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledge base was evident. Good product representatives.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Zach helped us and he was very knowledgeable about the products and upbeat and encouraging. As a woman, it is sometimes intimidating to walk into a Nutrition Story without feeling insecure, he made us feel welcome and we will be back because of this. =)

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Easy

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Supplements that's are proven and not BS

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Your staff really knows the products. No matter what my quest is they always have an answer, even if Ithe doesn't benefit them they are honest and I appreciate that!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Good

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great experience, Shane made it easy to shop what I was looiking for

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Helpful

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.O. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

The Body Composition machine wasn't working that day, but they were already aware of it and working on getting it fixed. That was the only thing that I was missing from my visit.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

very noligable! very good advice to help me with what would work best for my body!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful!


Privacy Policy