Complete Nutrition
1531 W. Main Ave., Ste. 103 
Bozeman
MT 59715
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 874 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The representative working was extremely knowledgeable, personable, & helpful!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.P. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

They could know a little more about how the products work. They were very helpful though.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employee definitely new the products and was very specific on finding me the right product for my body! Very helpful and will be back soon!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I felt super comfortable right when I walked in the door!!! I've never taken supplements before so I really excited to learn all about what I was getting and putting into my body and what would specifically fit me. The person who helped me explained everything in detail and answered every question I had! I already recommended my friends (:

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledge and helpfulness of manager. Very informative.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very concise and to the point . The staff are thorough in helping with getting the customer what they need based on their goals

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

you have the products I want, and the reward program is very good.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Bright Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Personalized and helpful

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is very friendly. They also have very good knowledge of their products.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Lots of great information

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I came and asking for wada approved supplements. They are very good and knowledgeable at recommending appropriate supplements for my needs.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.N. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Have a branch closer to campus to make things easier for students.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Cooper Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Brandon the store manager and sales man I spoke to was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough and answering all my questions I appreciate that in a retail clerk you also have a very sophisticated piece of equipment that gives me a very good idea of where my health goals are currently in where they need to be in the future I'm very impressed with your store Product and personnel thank you very much Doug Cooper

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Gave me the time to explain things and answered my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.W. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Understanding of prices and discounts

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

always very friendly and knowledgeable :)

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Employees are very knowledgable and helpful, it was definitely an enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Cattin Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Relaxed and informative! I didn't want to get pressured into buying anything and thought Brendon was a pro.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Jenkins Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgable and personable making it a very enjoyable experience

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Employees are very helpful!


Privacy Policy