Complete Nutrition
1531 W. Main Ave., Ste. 103 
Bozeman
MT 59715
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1020 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.J. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

They don't have a very wide selection of products.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The owner person (I forgot his name! That's terrible, i know) was very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Enjoy working with your Bozeman, MT staff. They do a great job of informing their clients on the benefits, of both existing, and newer products. All the while making sure I am updated on product promotions, and sales.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The whole experience was great from the time I walked in to the time I walked out!! Would not change a thing about the store or the employees can’t wait to go back again

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I needed to find a new protein powder and they walked me through all the differences between the various types and paired me with one that fit my needs.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Zach and Shane have been both very knowledgeable with all the products in the store. Always super friendly and always looking to help you out.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Had a order there that was supposed to have the discount and it wasn’t there and I missed the special.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The kind representative was a wellspring of nutritional knowledge.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Zach delivered a personalized and comprehensive experience

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

you could hire me part time!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

One on one service

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgable friendly staff

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Got people that actually know what they are talking about. And trying to individually try and figure out what products would best fit you!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I liked that I got the information on what I was looking for.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Customer service is very good and i got exactly what i needed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Maybe a free shaker cup with purchase.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Zach was a big help! Recommended awesome products and was very knowledgeable. I enjoy the option of clean products with no dyes or artificial flavors.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Experienced and knowledgeable staff and a wide variety of products.


Privacy Policy