Complete Nutrition
1531 W. Main Ave., Ste. 103 
Bozeman
MT 59715
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 990 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They are direct and friendly

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees were very helpful and listened to what I wanted while also making other suggestions on what could help me train.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The sales associate was very informative and personable

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always friendly and helpful. Great advice and guidance.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Really friendly staff willing to help and explain to you about the products and point you at tje right direction

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very kind and helpful!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love Prime Drive for an afternoon pick me up!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The girl was super nice and helpful. She went over and beyond expectations and I left fully satisfied.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

I would like to see the ability to use more than one coupon at the time of purchase.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

That your staff is willing to go the extra mile.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledge and friendliness.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Bailey was fantastic! Super friendly, Knowledge, & engaging. Great job on the upsell, Bailey!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Alot

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Awesome

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

The customer service was great and the sales associate was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff are always willing to help and are supportive of your fitness goals

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always very helpful and knowledgeable about the products they sell.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great people working there they are on top of what u need and whats better for u. They make u feel comfortable.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I had a great experience. Very knowledgeable and I feel I got the best supplements based on my needs. Great staff and always great customer service.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Consultation was awesome! I don't remember his name but he was very polite and I felt he really knew his stuff. the products he sold me are something else, having never taken supplements before i'm very happy with his suggestions.


Privacy Policy