Complete Nutrition
1531 W. Main Ave., Ste. 103 
Bozeman
MT 59715
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 817 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great experience , great products

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are very helpful and friendly and will always try to find the best deal for the customers

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendall Kannng Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The in-store service is always excellent. I am greeted at the door with a smile and there is always a thoughtful, educated answer to any of my questions. My name is always remembered and I am treated very respectfully and warmly. This is why I am a repeat customer.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

You have very experienced employees that are helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and informative

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone is very helpful and goes out of their way to make sure you know what you are buying.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Cissell Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service at the Bozeman location. Tyluer is a very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great variety, friendly staff, very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Extremely helpful along with clear knowledge of products

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The lady who helped me was very knowledgeable and insightful. Good products.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Semler Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Good choices and knowledgeable salesperson.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allie Nelson Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Brennan at Complete Nutrition is extremely helpful in assisting me with my weightlifting needs. He always asks me how I'm doing not just in the gym, but he ensures that my stress levels, nutrition levels, and over health is maintained.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bo Hughes Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and knowledgeable employees. Answered all my questions and recommended supplements that target my personal training goals.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everybody there is very helpful love coming into that place

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He was very knowledgeable, very professional!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The guy who helped me really knew his stuff and was friendly and personal but not too pushy about sales.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always friendly and very helpful in getting me what I need.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

It was very personal, and representative was not in a rush and was happy to talk about products and let me try samples. Also very thorough in explains the body test results. Very comfortable experience for first time!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cody Schock Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They genuinely care about you and your goals.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable and consultative


Privacy Policy