Complete Nutrition
1531 W. Main Ave., Ste. 103 
Bozeman
MT 59715
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 916 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.P. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Not talk about membership as much.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Zack was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I felt he was very conscious of giving me the best quality without breaking the bank. He took his time to help me and I never felt rushed.. looking forward to my follow up

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service. Good knowledge and very helpful.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Representative was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable of product needed for desired results. Very friendly and clean environment. A bit too much terminology that I was not sure the meaning of. Overall great service!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

very in depth and helpful

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Awesome, learned slot!!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff product knowledge.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Doin great

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

very knowlegable

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They know the right product for how I want to work out not just one product they try to sell to everyone

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Garrett Scofield Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always have good interactions with good suggestions. Not pushy but complimentary even if I'm only in to restock.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I miss the old crew. The new guy (I don't remember his name), feels like a slimey corporate guy. Totally lacking in the knowledge and connection that made CN in Bozeman worthwhile. I'll be back with hopes that he doesn't create a store of corporate drones like GNC.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly, like minded. Helped it getting exactly what I wanted.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Zachary was so helpful and knew the right products for my situation. He asked questions and I could tell he really cared and wanted to help.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very hardcore as opposed to a lot of places, and they don't try to push products at you. Everyone I've met there has been very good, and genuinely seems to want to help, not just sell product.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

You guys care about what im tryin to accomplish and have great advice


Privacy Policy