Complete Nutrition
1531 W. Main Ave., Ste. 103 
Bozeman
MT 59715
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 845 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. I'm basing this survey off on exp.so I can't give you any better score.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Harlen Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Every person I have talked to has been personally invested in my experience and I truly appreciate that.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The guy that worked with me was great, professional, well mannered, was able to answer all my questions and said that he use the stuff I bought and from the looks of him it worked. Would recommend him and the store to anyone.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The sales associate was extremely knowledgeable about the products that he was selling.
Asked me about my goals first thing and then what I was currently taking.
Did an InBody test on me.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very professional most helpful and knowledgeable with questions I had.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The customer service, and free custom diet plan make me want to return.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.U. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I thought the consultant was very friendly and really went out of his way to make it easy for me to understand what I needed and what I should buy. I also thought the body mass scale was a great way to show you where you can improve and what you can do to or take to get where you need to be.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgable and useful

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Richardson Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff with loads of enthusiasm to help me reach my goals.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Shane was awesome

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like the knowledge of the staff, the only reason I didn't leave a 10 was they where a tiny tiny bit to pushy on trying to up sell more products.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tawni Sanford Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Brennan is awesome! Super personable and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Know there products and how they work with everything depending on what way you want to go

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Braxton Cruz Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They know their products and have amazing customer service! I really enjoy being able to do the body comp at any time, and love how I am directed to products to help improve my results!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable an

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are extremely helpful and all very kind.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Brennan was very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Rush Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is always very professional and take the time to listen to the individuals needs and questions before recommending products!


Privacy Policy