Amerispec Home Inspection Service
PO Box 1363
Lanett
AL 36863
United States
  • Phone: (706) 643-6000

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gary was very thorough and personable. We very much appreciated his dedication and personal touch. He was accommodating and flexible in scheduling times which were convenient for us, and he always followed-up with answers to our questions.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gary Last name removed was perfection and very thorough!

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

seemed careful, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great interaction and feedback after inspection. great communication before and after inspection as well

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Patience, paying attention to details, willing to help beyond the call, sincerity, honesty, and integrity. Gary is such a great role model!

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was impressed with our home inspection and thought it to be extremely thorough. Mr Last name removed was very patient with all of our questions and very nice. Made a great impression by bringing children's books for our 2 year old son to play with during the inspection. Will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gary Last name removed was extremely thorough and took time to explain everything in the inspection report to us. We really appreciated the detailed report we were given. In addition, Gary also took the time to re-visit the house after the sellers made the requested repairs.

Report a concern   March 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   March 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Williams Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and friendly. He answered all the questions I had and was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

convenience of scheduling inspection and thoroughness of inspection. Also, I have a high degree of confidence of this particular inspector.

Report a concern   February 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.Q. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gary was very thorough & personable. Everything was explained perfectly.

Report a concern   February 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

-Thoroughness (The details).
-Courtesy.
-Explaining all the details verbally.
-Giving the written report, including pictures.
-Indicating the options.

Report a concern   September 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gary Last name removed was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He "went the extra mile" to do a thorough job and was a very pleasant individual to work with.

Report a concern   September 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew & Tina Hall Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and we feel like he went over every inch of the house.

Report a concern   September 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gary was very detailed and thorough with his inspection and with explaining everything to us.

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Through and explained in detail

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt the inspection was very thorough. The inspection report was outlined well. Most items were documented with pictures, which in my opinion, is very important.

Report a concern   July 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gary was top notch inspector who was available to me at any time day or night. I felt comfortable that I had someone on my side to give me sound advice and "shoot straight." Your company should be very proud to have him as an employee.

Report a concern   June 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very meticulously executed inspection. Thorough explanation both before and after of what would be done and of what was encountered. Considerate, respectful and timely communication throughout process.

Report a concern   June 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

detail of inspection


Privacy Policy