Amerispec Home Inspection Service
250 26th Street North
St. Petersburg
FL 33713
United States
  • Phone: (727) 867-5924

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 71 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bobby Last name removed is a terrific inspector - he's knowledgable and confident, calm, funny- he works with the client to provide the level of information that they need about the property they are purchasing

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and friendly. Willing to do the extra to help you. We were from from out of state buying home here for first time and their help was invaluable.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Davidson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My number 1 choice and preferred inspection company to refer to all my clients.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always professional

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach Zehnder Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both the inspection coordinator and inspector are very thorough offering peace of mind that the inspection is going to get done as expected. Great business ran by people who care.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough
Knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly, professional, punctual, flexible, non alarmist to buyers, pretty much everything!

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Kennedy Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought everyone involved was very helpful, they made it sound like you as the customer was the most important thing AND it felt like they appreciate how stressful this process is. Nothing was too much to ask. I was very impressed with Bob who walked me through different areas of the home and pointed out any concerns as well as helped to answer any concerns I had. Great group of people!

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Marlett Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very well run company. On time, good with customers. Just good people to do business with

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Lake Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great solid thorough inspections and friendly inspectors that do a great job and make the entire process easy.

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malinda Grant Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bobby was very knowledgeable and approachable. He explained what he found and freely answered all my questions. The service was everything I expected and more.

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quality Home Renovators / Diane Portelli Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Love the communication and professionalism. Our inspector was excellent!

Report a concern   June 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy & Steve Salvant Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, knowledgable, and patient with taking time to answer ALLof my questions even when he was right in the middle of his inspection. Made me feel very comfortable with his answers and how he suggested in moving forward with any issues that were found. With as important as this inspection was to me and this purchase, it was very thorough and addressed all concerns that I had!

Report a concern   May 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Barber Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease of scheduling, prompt & courteous service, thorough explanation of situations regarding the property to my clients, taking the time to answer their questions

Report a concern   May 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Woodrough Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professional competence and comprehensive thoroughness of the work, and the lucid, detailed reports. Ron Millot is the BEST HOME INSPECTOR I've seen in all of my experiences in buying and selling homes over the past 50 years.

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very accomadating, polite, knowledgeable ,thorough , honest and I like when a professional extends his / her hand to shake yours first . THANK YOU for your service.

Report a concern   March 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ron was very professional and very knowledgeable about home mechanical and construction issues. His inspection was much more than just the checkoff items. He took his time to carefully scan each room. This enabled him to identify some issues that easily could have been missed and then he took the time to understand the issue and make a reasonable and fair recommendation.

Report a concern   February 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Larry Cunningham thought Bobby did a great job on the inspection. He was pleased.

Report a concern   February 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Palya Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very responsive when requesting appointments; knowledgeable, professional, and thorough in performing inspections; willing to take the time to explain findings and answer questions from customers in a clear manner. Timely follow up with reports.

Report a concern   February 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent & Judy Werley Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional


Privacy Policy