Amerispec Home Inspection Service
1700 Flat Shoals Lane
Conyers
GA 30013
United States
  • Phone: (770) 935-4990

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 140 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Took the time to explain things to me and answer my numerous questions which was really helpful as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   May 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monte Harrell Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love that fact that the service is very professional, competitively priced and that it includes a termite letter.

Report a concern   May 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddie Whiting Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and detailed. Jenss took his time and anwsered all our questions. He was also very friendly,as was Lindsey. Thank you for the great job!

Report a concern   May 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and a very complete report

Report a concern   May 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personable and complete. Amerispec saved me money.

Report a concern   May 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Stone Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very nice and very thorough

Report a concern   May 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, inspector was really easy to talk to and friendly. He answered all my questions and we were able to re-schedule without any issues or additional fees. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good customer service and complete inspection service! It helped in my decision on the home purchase.

Report a concern   May 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The friendly and knowledgable inspectors. The level of detail with your inspections, and your professionalism.

Report a concern   May 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Jones Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, Received a detailed report. Great Customer Service.

Report a concern   May 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Information was provided in a timely manner and was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   May 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time courteous service that is very professional.
Most of all they will handle any problem with a fast and positive results.
Thanks for the great service to me and my clients. !

Report a concern   April 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Etheridge Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, friendly, professional and at a very reasonable price.

Report a concern   April 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the speedy response in scheduling and reporting of the results.

Report a concern   April 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Guntner Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough, and the inspector made sure to go into detail about what was wrong.

Report a concern   April 15, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cheryl Griggs Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication
Thoroughness

Report a concern   April 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Hall Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough report, and inspector explained his findings extremely well.

Report a concern   April 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Time is taken to be sure everything is covered and explained.
Job well done! Thanks.

Report a concern   April 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Varela Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Phones call and emails are returned promptly. A very detailed report was delivered to both me and to my client. Jess was patient and courteous with client when my client followed and questioned his every move. Jess went beyond expectations when listing agent provided incorrect CBS code by not leaving property or getting upset.


Privacy Policy