Amerispec Home Inspection Service
133 Gabriel Lane
Rockwood
ON N0B 2K0
Canada
  • Phone: (800) 873-7624

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Always very detailed

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Jonker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

I appreciate the thorough job Chris did while presenting the information in an objective manner.

Report a concern   February 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Ian Last name removed had conducted our home inspection, not being a professional contractor Ian had the ability to explain thing in a way which I could understand, Ian's thorough inspection of the house was breathing taking. I want to send an email Mike Homes to have Ian on his show that's how impressive he was

Report a concern   February 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Knowledge of your inspectors.

Report a concern   February 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgable and friendly, very thorough, answered all of our questions in detail, had many tools specific to the inspection that average homeowners/buyers wouldn't necessarily own.

Report a concern   February 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Ian was knowledgeable and very friendly.

Report a concern   February 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Chou Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Yes I do.

Report a concern   February 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

As the Home Inspector went through the home, he took his time with checking everything and explained in detail to the clients as he went along.

Report a concern   February 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Thorough, informative, personable service. You guys are the best!

Report a concern   February 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Very friendly and Knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Booth Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Very courteous and professional service. My inspector Ian Last name removed is a joy to work with.

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Very thorough, Inspector was very nice and took the time to explain all the issues

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Mark did a great job and was very patient in answering all my client's questions.

Report a concern   February 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Mills Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Ian is very knowledgeable. Does a great job educating my clients. And always makes the home inspection enjoyable with his good sense of humour.

Report a concern   January 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

very though and professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

The inspection was set up on short notice. The inspector Chris was informative and took his time to answer questions. Thanks again

Report a concern   January 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

I thought Ian Last name removed was very professional and most of all vey personable.

Report a concern   December 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Ian was very knowledgeable and gave clear and concise explanations of what he was observing. Very happy he was my inspector.

Report a concern   December 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Ease of use and thorough

Report a concern   December 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Friendly inspector, Ian Last name removed. He knew we were first time home buyers and was very informative about how we could improve things around the house. It was a real lesson, my husband and I learned a lot.


Privacy Policy