The Junkluggers of Bucks County
Box 814
Doylestown
PA 18901
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 167 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was handled in a professional manner. I was 100% satisfied with the work that was done. I would definitely use the Junkluggers of Bucks County again and would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly workers and excellent service. Donated all furniture.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.G. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I called in young lady stated the cost for what I told her would be around 150 to 200. Had job done because needed stuff removed plus only my wife was home

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and courteous. Didn't feel they would try and rip me off.

Very accommodating. Can recommend them without any hesitation.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Jack was very responsive and clear in his communications with me, setting things up
And through the process...and...he was also kind and courteous ...Ralph was also this way....they both worked hard at what they were doing to help , but not in a way that made me feel as though I was being pressured 👍🏼 ....they both also were friendly, they made our interactions and time feel more like caring friends in that old fashioned neighborly business way that, sadly , is rare these days. Jack was very kind and expressive of his appreciation of my using Junkluggers, in person and also by mailing me a handwritten letter !!! How cool is that! Thank you all for the
Way y'all do business....I could go on with more of what has impressed me...bit I've run outta time now😕

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Jack and Ralph are two of the nicest guys I've had the pleasure to do business with. Prompt calls let me know when they would arrive at my home. A friendly handshake and introductions started off our time together. They worked extremely quickly, gathering up the items I indicated and loading their truck. They even took time to pet my dogs, and acknowledge them as members of my household. Jack took the time to fully explain pricing and procedures, and when they left, my house now has a new air about it. I will not hesitate to call them again in the future, and if anyone asks for recommendations, Junkluggers will be the first name I say!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

professional manner and customer service of local junklugger representative

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

I am so happy we chose Junkluggers. Jack is AMAZING. He helped us clear out our Mother's apartment, after she passed away. Jack was so kind, considerate and professional. It truly made the process so much easier. Jack and Ralph were both amazing. We couldn't be happier. Thank you so much! I HIGHLY recommend Jack and Junkluggers.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen that came to my house were very professional and handled the job very effectively.

I did feel that your price was a little on the higher side. I guess I didn't expect the cost to be so high. They did tell me up front what the cost would be when they arrived.

I needed to get the stuff removed from my property as I was in the process of moving.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Main reason I am not likely to recommend to others (rating is not a "10"): I will no longer be living in Bucks County. In other words it's a poor survey question.

The nine rating is for prompt, friendly, appropriate service; I very much appreciate ability to be flexible about load size. Drawback for some is likely cost.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and friendly, gave us a price up front and worked in record time to remove everything plus more. Also they let us know which items were able to be donated. I would highly recommend them!!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.S. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The Junkluggers were extremely professional, courteous, timely and efficient. They also followed up the next day letting us know approximately how much of our load was donated. They were also very appreciative of being able to provide their service to us. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to any friends looking for trash removal services.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Jack and Ralph worked very well together and were meticulous about the cleanup. They called before arrival to give a heads up on the timing. Courteous, prompt and conscientious. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Take a step back in time with the Junkluggers, when customer service reigned supreme. Along with a friendly smile and neighborly chat they go the extra mile in communication, work ethic, and pricing.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Q. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quick, professional and they contribute items to charity.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Fast and courteous

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Murphy The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The Junkluggers were very professional and hard working. Their pricing is fair and they are reliable. They did an excellent job for me and my family. They are personable and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone and plan on using them in the future for clean out projects, big and small.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The guys were professional and able to work within my timeframe.


Privacy Policy