The Junkluggers of Bucks County
Box 814
Doylestown
PA 18901
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 130 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

very professional; did what you said you were going to do and showed up when you said you would

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Fauver The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Fellas did a great job in loading the furniture quickly and were friendly in their approach to the work.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doreen Thompson The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The guy was very proficient and professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Tyler The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Personal services...not only are the gentlemen super professional, they work with you directly to explain the process...stick with their estimate....work with you regarding time and date etc. We have used them multiple times and are always above satisfied with the job and price.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Schimmel The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, Original estimate was the same as the final estimate. Recycled whatever they were abe.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and quick service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Z. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Responsive on email and the driver called me to tell me he was on his way, and also to tell me when he got there.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & quick service

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.P. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional, communicated updates

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Van Dine The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and communicative! Reasonable
Price, too!

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Professional and hard working. Very careful of surroundings

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

You confirmed the appointment the day before it was scheduled. You called the day of the appointment to give me a "heads-up" as to when to expect you. You arrived on time and were clean and friendly. You were very fast and respectful.
A++

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and professional

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

You were efficient, informative,helpful,friendly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Bilinsky The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Promptness, professionalism. Will definitely be recommending and will use again. The gentlemen that did the work were great!

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency of junk removal, courtesy of junk luggers, donation of still useful items, status reports on arrival time

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Paolucci The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, hard working, professional. They made an impossible task manageable ... And were fun and pleasant in the process.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and on time as expected. Will use again!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Prompt,friendly, courteous,professional

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent service.


Privacy Policy