The Junkluggers of Bucks County
Box 814
Doylestown
PA 18901
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 143 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and honesty.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W.O.O. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Quick, clean, friendly with great followup

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly guys, very responsive and showed up on time.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Eby The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent! Did not keep us waiting when we were given a timeframe. Courteous and took care with moving furniture through house.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Perry The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

prompt, courteous.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Courteous staff and efficient services. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Jack was very professional and personable.He showed up on time and completed the junk removal in a timely matter. He also followed up the appointment by calling me to let me know that a article he removed was able to be donated and let me know that he would send me the receipt if I choose to use it for tax purposes. I would highly reccomend Junkluggers to anyone in the future.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

They were on time, were neat and clean, very friendly and explained everything up front before starting. Overall a very nice job.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, honest. What more could you ask for ?

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Jack was very friendly and easy to work with. Came on time and was respectful of my time and property. So glad I found them online and will definitely use them again in the future.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

All went well.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Caucci The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Ralph and Jack were great.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Good people, showed up on time, did a good job

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

very professional; did what you said you were going to do and showed up when you said you would

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Fauver The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Fellas did a great job in loading the furniture quickly and were friendly in their approach to the work.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doreen Thompson The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The guy was very proficient and professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Tyler The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Personal services...not only are the gentlemen super professional, they work with you directly to explain the process...stick with their estimate....work with you regarding time and date etc. We have used them multiple times and are always above satisfied with the job and price.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Schimmel The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, Original estimate was the same as the final estimate. Recycled whatever they were abe.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and quick service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Z. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Responsive on email and the driver called me to tell me he was on his way, and also to tell me when he got there.


Privacy Policy