The Junkluggers of Bucks County
Box 814
Doylestown
PA 18901
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 157 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Main reason I am not likely to recommend to others (rating is not a "10"): I will no longer be living in Bucks County. In other words it's a poor survey question.

The nine rating is for prompt, friendly, appropriate service; I very much appreciate ability to be flexible about load size. Drawback for some is likely cost.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and friendly, gave us a price up front and worked in record time to remove everything plus more. Also they let us know which items were able to be donated. I would highly recommend them!!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.S. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The Junkluggers were extremely professional, courteous, timely and efficient. They also followed up the next day letting us know approximately how much of our load was donated. They were also very appreciative of being able to provide their service to us. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to any friends looking for trash removal services.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Jack and Ralph worked very well together and were meticulous about the cleanup. They called before arrival to give a heads up on the timing. Courteous, prompt and conscientious. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Take a step back in time with the Junkluggers, when customer service reigned supreme. Along with a friendly smile and neighborly chat they go the extra mile in communication, work ethic, and pricing.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Q. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quick, professional and they contribute items to charity.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Fast and courteous

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Murphy The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The Junkluggers were very professional and hard working. Their pricing is fair and they are reliable. They did an excellent job for me and my family. They are personable and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone and plan on using them in the future for clean out projects, big and small.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The guys were professional and able to work within my timeframe.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service...Jack is very good at communicating schedules and how the process works...

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

They were real nice people. Jack was real nice. They did a real good job

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

very professional, gave me a courtesy call before and after the job was done.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

They informed me the day before of their approximate arrival time and called while they were enroute. They were polite and considerate as well as careful removing the furniture. The price was lower than I expected.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and honesty.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W.O.O. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Quick, clean, friendly with great followup

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly guys, very responsive and showed up on time.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Eby The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent! Did not keep us waiting when we were given a timeframe. Courteous and took care with moving furniture through house.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Perry The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

prompt, courteous.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Courteous staff and efficient services. Thanks!


Privacy Policy