The Junkluggers of Bucks County
Box 814
Doylestown
PA 18901
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 151 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Fast and courteous

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Murphy The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The Junkluggers were very professional and hard working. Their pricing is fair and they are reliable. They did an excellent job for me and my family. They are personable and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone and plan on using them in the future for clean out projects, big and small.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The guys were professional and able to work within my timeframe.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service...Jack is very good at communicating schedules and how the process works...

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

They were real nice people. Jack was real nice. They did a real good job

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

very professional, gave me a courtesy call before and after the job was done.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

They informed me the day before of their approximate arrival time and called while they were enroute. They were polite and considerate as well as careful removing the furniture. The price was lower than I expected.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and honesty.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W.O.O. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Quick, clean, friendly with great followup

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly guys, very responsive and showed up on time.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Eby The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent! Did not keep us waiting when we were given a timeframe. Courteous and took care with moving furniture through house.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Perry The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

prompt, courteous.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Courteous staff and efficient services. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Jack was very professional and personable.He showed up on time and completed the junk removal in a timely matter. He also followed up the appointment by calling me to let me know that a article he removed was able to be donated and let me know that he would send me the receipt if I choose to use it for tax purposes. I would highly reccomend Junkluggers to anyone in the future.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

They were on time, were neat and clean, very friendly and explained everything up front before starting. Overall a very nice job.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, honest. What more could you ask for ?

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Jack was very friendly and easy to work with. Came on time and was respectful of my time and property. So glad I found them online and will definitely use them again in the future.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

All went well.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Caucci The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Ralph and Jack were great.


Privacy Policy