The Junkluggers of Bucks County
Box 814
Doylestown
PA 18901
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 177 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.L. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

On time and took care of everything.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule. They arrived on time and were courteous and worked quickly. It was a good experience.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Your were quick, efficient, and friendly. You also tolerated my crazy children with good humor and kindness. Your willingness to take nearly anything is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Jack and his helper were great! They cleaned up a mess in our backyard that took us 40 years to make. They were pleasant to talk to and work with.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with Junkluggers. They were quick to respond and confirmed the day before.
Jack and his helper were both very nice and helpful. I was dealing with the loss of my mother at the time and they were very sympathetic and kind. They left the apartment very clean. I would not hesitate to use them again and I will recommend them to my family and friends.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

They did a wonderful job. Nothing was too much for them.. Very professional and I may need them to come back and take a few more things before I move.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

On time. Polite & courteous. Worked hard.
Cleaned up after themselves. Jack (the franchise owner) was very friendly as was
Ralph, his helper. Won't hesitate to recommend or use them again.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and friendly.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

I needed to get rid of furniture that didn't work in my new space. The various charities were either too far out in pickup dates or didn't return my calls. You provided me with a quick dependable solution, even though there was a cost. Men were polite and helpful!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was handled in a professional manner. I was 100% satisfied with the work that was done. I would definitely use the Junkluggers of Bucks County again and would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly workers and excellent service. Donated all furniture.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.G. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I called in young lady stated the cost for what I told her would be around 150 to 200. Had job done because needed stuff removed plus only my wife was home

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and courteous. Didn't feel they would try and rip me off.

Very accommodating. Can recommend them without any hesitation.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Jack was very responsive and clear in his communications with me, setting things up
And through the process...and...he was also kind and courteous ...Ralph was also this way....they both worked hard at what they were doing to help , but not in a way that made me feel as though I was being pressured 👍🏼 ....they both also were friendly, they made our interactions and time feel more like caring friends in that old fashioned neighborly business way that, sadly , is rare these days. Jack was very kind and expressive of his appreciation of my using Junkluggers, in person and also by mailing me a handwritten letter !!! How cool is that! Thank you all for the
Way y'all do business....I could go on with more of what has impressed me...bit I've run outta time now😕

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Jack and Ralph are two of the nicest guys I've had the pleasure to do business with. Prompt calls let me know when they would arrive at my home. A friendly handshake and introductions started off our time together. They worked extremely quickly, gathering up the items I indicated and loading their truck. They even took time to pet my dogs, and acknowledge them as members of my household. Jack took the time to fully explain pricing and procedures, and when they left, my house now has a new air about it. I will not hesitate to call them again in the future, and if anyone asks for recommendations, Junkluggers will be the first name I say!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

professional manner and customer service of local junklugger representative

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

I am so happy we chose Junkluggers. Jack is AMAZING. He helped us clear out our Mother's apartment, after she passed away. Jack was so kind, considerate and professional. It truly made the process so much easier. Jack and Ralph were both amazing. We couldn't be happier. Thank you so much! I HIGHLY recommend Jack and Junkluggers.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Junkluggers of Bucks County
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen that came to my house were very professional and handled the job very effectively.

I did feel that your price was a little on the higher side. I guess I didn't expect the cost to be so high. They did tell me up front what the cost would be when they arrived.

I needed to get the stuff removed from my property as I was in the process of moving.


Privacy Policy