The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
1 Albertson Ave, Suite 4
Albertson
NY 11507
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1222 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and up front about the price. Job was completed very fast as well. My only complaint would be, I think they could have fit some more items into the truck (I had more items to be hauled.) They said they were full though so I didn't push the subject.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

I'd definitely recommend your company and will use you very soon again

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and competence

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wei Gu The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Great service, on time, very professional and respectful. Will be using them again.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Doddo The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The 2 young men that came. Extremely nice, corporative., efficient, hard-working, trustworthy, polite

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule. All staff I spoke to over the phone and in person were friendly and professional! They did the job quickly and all was explained.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Prompt arrival. Professional and quick. Very responsible regarding fees and payment.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Paul The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The team members were polite and efficient.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The team was outstanding - each member was hard working, considerate and respectful. I was especially impressed with the how they did everything they said they would do and did so in a highly professional manner.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.W. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After looking at my apartment there was a coating of saw dust all over everything in which I had to clean and throughout parts of my building. There really isn't anything you could do since I had to clean all of these items.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.S. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Polite and efficient worker. Caring and considerrate and great workers.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Goldenberg The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The movers were prompt and did a quick, wonderful job removing the furniture.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Workers were very nice and professional.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The workers were prompt, courteous and careful not to damage premises.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and organized!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

The men who came to the house were friendly and very capable.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reliable, prompt. It was a very easy transition.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable rates, incredibly friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau
What do you like about our services?

They were able to schedule a pick up immediately and they have an awesome team


Privacy Policy