Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
1151 NW Sammamish Rd., Suite 103
Issaquah
WA 98027
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 16 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Broadfoot Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim is so knowledgeable about the market and the current pricing and availability. She is really quite amazing to work with. Always in a super great mood, ready to help however she can. While I moved out of State when the house when up for sale Kim even watered my flowers and put out the garbage - I mean really!?!?! That kind of Customer Service is unheard of and that is such one small example of how fabulous she is. Kim was incredibly helpful when she helped me buy the house and when I sold it 2 years later. I will always recommend friends and coworkers to Kim - she's the best!

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast, efficient, easy, and personable.

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything went very smoothly. Reliable, prompt, thorough and knowledgeable agent.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim Giles and her daughter were a pleasure to work with. Not only did they bend over backwards helping us t find the right home for us but they also were great with our two year old son. I would hands down recommend them to anyone looking for a realtor that knows their area, is helpful, and wants the best for their clients. Absolutely satisfactory.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very patient, deep understanding of our needs.

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim is the consummate professional and passionate about what she does... add to this a bubbly and warm personality... I want to buy houses just so I can hang out with her!

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamra Miller Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim truly cared and it showed!

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Communication was inconsistent. Sometimes it was via email and at other times via text. Every time we talked on the phone I would be assured that we would negotiate for some sort of recourse for all of the delays but when that time came, Kim appeared to forget all we had talked about. It wasn't until I did the calculation 1 or 2 days before the close and sent an email to Kim and the other agent saying I was ready to walk that anything was done to make things right. Documents were not properly reviewed before asking me to sign; there were multiple errors in dates. Kim also said "there's a bottle of wine for you when this is over." First, I don't need the bottle of wine, my racks are already too full, but she hasn't even reached out to bring it by. The gift is customary and says "congratulations" but all I've received from Kim is emails. I don't know if the level of service is directly proportional to her commission (she have me a lower rate and put some money in towards the buyer's closing costs) but I haven't been impressed. She's really easy going and personable, I have nothing against her personally, I just wouldn't recommend her professional services to a friend.

Report a concern   June 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and attentive to our needs. Highly competent and very quick to turn around emails and phone calls.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim was great to work with as a first time buyer. She helped explain everything- sometimes multiple times for my wife and I to get it. Helped us avoid a bad situation that arose through the inspection process, walk away and come up with a much better place

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hard working team.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Caldwell Banker and Kim Giles got the job done for us. Kim was so professional in all circumstances and she was totally committed to selling our house under not-so-ideal circumstances. I never sent an email or text or made a phone call to Kim that was not answered right away (usually in under an hour!) She was so reassuring to us when we got discouraged and that meant a lot to us. I would absolutely recommend Kim and Caldwell Banker to anyone looking to sell a home!

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clint Hedin Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim Giles is 100% on top of her deals. She responds to email and calls quickly, and she responds to any concern immediately.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim did an excellent job handling our house sale...everything from helping to clear out the house to handling two non-speaking ex's in the midst of a divorce. She was house savvy, always available and patient & knowledgable throughout the whole transaction. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is seeking advice or looking to sell their home...she is the best!

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Broadfoot Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

From the start Kim was absolutely wonderful, she listened to what I was looking for, she showed me some great properties and when I was ready to make an offer, she was there EVERY step of the way. She helped me in so many ways, she taught me so much, she was always available whenever I called with a silly question - I'm so glad I met Kim, she is the most perfect Realtor ever!! Major kudos to Kim :)

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor Quiroz Jimenez Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Flexible, knowledgeable, and Kim has great intuition!


Privacy Policy